I'm gonna take a guess and say Errol Arthur's birthday??
If so, Happy Birthday Errol
If not, same to Mr. E.A.
If so, Happy Birthday Errol
If not, same to Mr. E.A.
quote:i wonda how some a yall does know when it's a certain poster birthday
bai is the underground wuking ovatime, happy birthday EA
Bookman (Guest)
Birthday greetings, sir.
Happy Birthdat Errol
E.A.
Happy Birthday Edna Archibald, gurl we all gettin old and not puttin out fa de men like we used to. It feels like de spring bruk.
Happy Birthday Errol....may you continue to enjoy good health and happiness......
EA. You share a birthday with my brother. Hope you're not as wicked as he is
\quote:Originally posted by chameli:
to Mr. E.A
come in Shan, tell us who be dis....
A little bird told its his b-day.Where is the party?/
EA
Thank you all for your kind wishes. I have reached the point where I believe the old wag who said that aging is no more than an issue of mind over matter - if you do not mind it does not matter. I am having a great time. I have been blest with a great family and friends.
Thanks Shanaz for posting this. If the old fella wants another run please let me know. It can be much improved this time.
Thanks Amral, Riya, Freak, Chameli, Chief, Churchill and Bookman.
Thanks Mitwah. I am the consumate Guyana Baboo.
Tola: Edna say to haul you rass. Nuthin wrong with she spring!
Rosita: Your brother is associated with greatness. I think I can match his wutlissness; we are Aries after all.
Once again, thanks to you all.
Thanks Shanaz for posting this. If the old fella wants another run please let me know. It can be much improved this time.
Thanks Amral, Riya, Freak, Chameli, Chief, Churchill and Bookman.
Thanks Mitwah. I am the consumate Guyana Baboo.
Tola: Edna say to haul you rass. Nuthin wrong with she spring!
Rosita: Your brother is associated with greatness. I think I can match his wutlissness; we are Aries after all.
Once again, thanks to you all.
Errol and have a great day
When and where you having the party let me know.
All the best.
quote:Originally posted by duckers:
When and where you having the party let me know.
All the best.
Silver Spring is a ways off from Errol.
Errol.
Happy Birthday Errol and may you have many more.
quote:Silver Spring is a ways off from Errol
Really I did not know.
Thanks to IK, Cain, Kszama, and Duckers. Life is good!
Ducks: What happen to me kiss-me-ass wiri wiri pepper plants. I man been waitin for ova five years now. Steupppsssss!
Happy belated birthday Errol! Hope you had a great day
quote:Originally posted by Errol Arthur:
Thanks to IK, Cain, Kszama, and Duckers. Life is good!
Since Ducks promise you de peppa plant, you could have gone to Guyana and get some fa you self , eat it, take a dump behind PM comm centre,let de seed grow a few times and Ducks would still be promising.
Happy birthday Errol.
Happy Belated B/Day bro! The bush di-di is still stuck somewhere behind god's back, obvlious of days date & time, but still having fun and a great time. )
Miraver: I had a wonderful time with my family.
Tola: You sure right about that. However, Ducks is good people; iah just got jam his ass some more.
Alex: Thanks, Bro.
Mara: wish I could have been there. You cannot imagine how much that gesture helped. Thanks again.
Tola: You sure right about that. However, Ducks is good people; iah just got jam his ass some more.
Alex: Thanks, Bro.
Mara: wish I could have been there. You cannot imagine how much that gesture helped. Thanks again.
Geess...guess I am chop liva rass
quote:Originally posted by Cher:
Geess...guess I am chop liva rass
Ooops! Sorry I missed you, and Cain as well. Thanks to you both.
Well just fa that me and Cain gonna flunks up and get vex fa wan few minutes if you don't mind...thank you very much !! ..................................
seh wah meh son duz seh, stomp, stomp, slam!
147 online (2 members
145 guests)