I'll see to it, dem peeps.put.more. . . In.your.posts.if.you.carry.on.bad.
@Ramakant-P posted:Black Bush polders also need a sewerage system.
Lesbeholden has a special place in my heart. It was there that I got married. Now I have to kick the PPP's ass to get the job done.
And.dare.I wuz, tinkin.dat yu wuz de PPP's ass! Don't hurt yuhseff!
@Former Member posted:And.dare.I wuz, tinkin.dat yu wuz de PPP's ass! Don't hurt yuhseff!
And there you are being an ass yourself. Behind the scenes, I push the PPP to do the right things. I had a lot of input in the Manifesto and they are following it to a T page by page, project by project.
I guess you don't want to say, but I think that you are proud of me.
@Ramakant-P posted:And there you are being an ass yourself. Behind the scenes, I push the PPP to do the right things. I had a lot of input in the Manifesto and they are following it to a T page by page, project by project.
What's the name of the man who lived near the silk cotton tree?
@Totaram posted:What's the name of the man who lived near the silk cotton tree?
Your question has nothing to do with my post.
@Ramakant-P posted:Your question has nothing to do with my post.
It has everything to do with you being a coward.
@Totaram posted:What's the name of the man who lived near the silk cotton tree?
First, a silk cotton tree has white flowers not red.
One tree was grown between St. Andrews Anglican school and st. Andrews Anglican church. There were two trees in from of the delinquent home. One at the entrance to the home and the other in front of the Gossai residence. Living next to the home was the Budhus and my aunt who moved from Mahaicony creek. These people are long gone and I assume that you do not know them.
The name of the man who had lived there at one time is insignificant. There were four houses surrounding the tree. One of my classmates lived there and she was so beautiful.
@Totaram posted:It has everything to do with you being a coward.
You are so stupid.
@Ramakant-P posted:You are so stupid.
You are such a cowardly imposter.
@Totaram posted:You are such a cowardly imposter.
You are so stupid.
@Ramakant-P posted:You are so stupid.
You are a cowardly imposter.
@Totaram posted:You are a cowardly imposter.
How come?
@Ramakant-P posted:And there you are being an ass yourself. Behind the scenes, I push the PPP to do the right things. I had a lot of input in the Manifesto and they are following it to a T page by page, project by project.
Rama, the self-proclaimed 'man behind the government'! And all this time.I was thinking.it.was Jag's.and.you.were just the mascot ass.they harnessed for special occasions or whenever Jag felt the need.for.an.ass' ride! Proud of you? I want to hold your uh, hoof!
@Former Member posted:Rama, the self-proclaimed 'man behind the government'! And all this time.I was thinking.it.was Jag's.and.you.were just the mascot ass.they harnessed for special occasions or whenever Jag felt the need.for.an.ass' ride! Proud of you? I want to hold your uh, hoof!
You should make up your mind who is Jagdeo. A mascot? Your sarcasm isn't funny. You even get that chupidee ******* laughing.
@Ramakant-P posted:First, a silk cotton tree has white flowers not red.
Me think yuh raas color blind.
@Mitwah posted:Me think yuh raas color blind.
Banna, I lived there for eighteen years. I know about silk-cotton trees. You don't.
@Ramakant-P posted:Banna, I lived there for eighteen years. I know about silk-cotton trees. You don't.
Wha is de name a de man who lived by de silk catten tree?
@Totaram posted:Wha is de name a de man who lived by de silk catten tree?
I don't know whom you are talking about. If you know the name of any man who lived by the silk cotton-tree, why are you asking. Nobody cares.
That is a stupid question. You don't even know what silk-cotton is.
He name Mr Cotton Reel.
@cain posted:He name Mr Cotton Reel.
Tell that joke to Tota.
Totes, Rama say fo tell you de man name Mr Cotton Reel
@Ramakant-P posted:You should make up your mind who is Jagdeo. A mascot? Your sarcasm isn't funny. You even get that chupidee ******* laughing.
I'm sorry, Rama! I did you wrong! I'm now penitent! I won't ever ride you again! But I'll have Jag use a whip if.you don't move fast.enough to his liking!
@Ramakant-P posted:I don't know whom you are talking about. If you know the name of any man who lived by the silk cotton-tree, why are you asking. Nobody cares.
That is a stupid question. You don't even know what silk-cotton is.
You are an imposter. The real @Ramakant-P would be able to answer the question. He would know who I am talking about. Why don't you just register and post in your own name? Are you so cowardly that you are afraid to post in your own name?
@cain posted:Totes, Rama say fo tell you de man name Mr Cotton Reel
Which Rama sey so?
@Totaram posted:You are an imposter. The real @Ramakant-P would be able to answer the question. He would know who I am talking about. Why don't you just register and post in your own name? Are you so cowardly that you are afraid to post in your own name?
Is Totaram your own name? You can't even tell us about yourself.
@Totaram posted:Which Rama sey so?
Is Totaram your real name?
@Ramakant-P posted:Is Totaram your real name?
Idiot, it would be obvious to a grade school student that more than one person posts using the name Ramakant P. The Ramakant form Nabaclis would most definitely have known the people living near that silk cotton tree as Nabaclis and Cove and John are neighbouring communities. Why don't you just register under any name you choose( suggestion: Kwame de anti-man is not taken) and stop being a coward?
@Ramakant-P posted:Banna, I lived there for eighteen years. I know about silk-cotton trees. You don't.
What color is de flower?
@Mitwah posted:Me think yuh raas color blind.that.zl
Mits, listen to.Asha Bhosle singing - Aaja O JaanEJaan Mere.Meherban and tell me what you think of it! This was.the song.that.made me cry.for no reason that I.could rationally explain!
@Totaram posted:Idiot, it would be obvious to a grade school student that more than one person posts using the name Ramakant P. The Ramakant form Nabaclis would most definitely have known the people living near that silk cotton tree as Nabaclis and Cove and John are neighbouring communities. Why don't you just register under any name you choose( suggestion: Kwame de anti-man is not taken) and stop being a coward?
This irrelevant to the topic. Why do you want to who lived there? That is insignificant. My name is Ramakant, you moron.
@Ramakant-P posted:This irrelevant to the topic. Why do you want to who lived there? That is insignificant. My name is Ramakant, you moron.
Which Ramakant are you?
@Totaram posted:Which Ramakant are you?
There is only one.
If you are not the Professor, then you are the ass. hole who claims to attend Hindu College.
@Ramakant-P posted:There is only one.
If you are not the Professor, then you are the ass. hole who claims to attend Hindu College.
Whuh kine uh.Collij is duh whuh mih ******* cud atten? Ware.ah.gun.paak de res.uv mih?.Go awn, tel mih dah! Arr yuh.sehyin Tota.iz awl azzwhole, nat.jus paat?
@Ramakant-P posted:There is only one.
Who do you allow to post for you? That person or those persons are also Ramakant as far as this forum is concerned. For example, if they defame anyone it is you who would be sued. I don't attend Hindu College.
@Totaram posted:Who do you allow to post for you? That person or those persons are also Ramakant as far as this forum is concerned. For example, if they defame anyone it is you who would be sued. I don't attend Hindu College.
Watch your grammar. Too bad you didn't attend the Hindu college because you have no character or decency.
@Totaram posted:Who do you allow to post for you? That person or those persons are also Ramakant as far as this forum is concerned. For example, if they defame anyone it is you who would be sued. I don't attend Hindu College.
Wy, Tota? Dey doant alow dat paat uv yuh? Tel dem.yuh gun leev it at de dore.wid.yuh.shooz! Mebbe dem hare bowt yuh, haow yuh.sumtimz.yuh.kyant kontrol.it, eh? Whuh yuh seh tuh.dat klaim? Dem slanduh yuh, nuh? Tel dem.yu gun Sue dem becuz.Sue iz yuh naim an Sue iz yuh.naychur! Damitt tuh.hell an baksheesh, two!
@Ramakant-P posted:Watch your grammar. Too bad you didn't attend the Hindu college because you have no character or decency.
Datz ah dam ly! Tota alwayz wachin.e granmudder fuh see.ware.she.duz hyde shih munee! Iz whuh yu kno, eh?
@Former Member posted:Datz ah dam ly! Tota alwayz wachin.e granmudder fuh see.ware.she.duz hyde shih munee! Iz whuh yu kno, eh?
Twisting the facts aren't you? He wasn't brought up by his grandmother. He was dragged up.
@Ramakant-P posted:Twisting the facts aren't you? He wasn't brought up by his grandmother. He was dragged up.
Iz haow yu kno.dah? I.tawt.yu.wuz.e.muddah man!.Yu.wuz e granmuddah.maan.two? Dah ah.insust! Yu had it in boat uv dem, eh? Too fuh de.prise uv.wan dollah, eh? No.ratun bigun deel?
@Former Member posted:Iz haow yu kno.dah? I.tawt.yu.wuz.e.muddah man!.Yu.wuz e granmuddah.maan.two? Dah ah.insust! Yu had it in boat uv dem, eh? Too fuh de.prise uv.wah.dollah, eh? No.ratun bigun deel?
Talking shit all day long, don't you?