@Ramakant-P posted:Talking shit all day long, don't you?
Is it true that the people in Black Bush don't use a toilet or latrine? They just go out in the open.
Well, yuh reeceevin hit, int chu? Yuh.iz muh.tylit!
@Mitwah posted:Is it true that the people in Black Bush don't use a toilet or latrine? They just go out in the open.
They have latrines and a bottle of water just like you used to have. Don't put them down. It's your past culture.
@Mitwah posted:Is it true that the people in Black Bush don't use a toilet or latrine? They just go out in the open.
Old.Calcutta habits are hard to eradicate! Besides you know where.to.find.fertilizer!
Not.'don't'! Use 'aren't'!
Mits, I posted the name of Asha's.song that affected me, for your critique, but I can't recall in which discussion here! What do you.think of PawanDeep Rajan or Anil Bajpai?
@Ramakant-P posted:They have latrines and a bottle of water just like you used to have. Don't put them down. It's your past culture.
Local home made bidet, huh? But how can.they be sure their hand is clean afterwards?
@Former Member posted:Mits, I posted the name of Asha's.song that affected me, for your critique, but I can't recall in which discussion here! What do you.think of PawanDeep Rajan or Anil Bajpai?
I did post Asha's song and requested a translation of the lyrics. I did not hear back from the translators. Pawan Deep or Anil are very talented. Their voices are very soothing. They will do well in the music industry.
@Mitwah posted:I did post Asha's song and requested a translation of the lyrics. I did not hear back from the translators. Pawan Deep or Anil are very talented. Their voices are very soothing. They will do well in the music industry.
Of the two, Pawan is fantastic! Ah, youth!
@Former Member posted:Old.Calcutta habits are hard to eradicate! Besides you know where.to.find.fertilizer!
Is that the one shade of black that you are composed of to say such derogatory remark against Mitwah and Totah.
@Ramakant-P posted:Is that the one shade of black that you are composed of to say such derogatory remark against Mitwah and Totah.
Don't dissimulate! They, and YOU, know my accusation.was.directed.to.you and your ingrained.habits! Go wash.your.hand.now, but.don't.forget your mouth! Just in case!