Muddy Waters - Hoochie Coochie Man
http://youtube.com/watch?v=GAOeoDSMz54
Great selection Chami...keep them coming..dont we all have a lil something from the past..
Ricky Nelson - Travelin Man:
http://ca.youtube.com/watch?v=rj6bdeIYor4
Poor Little Fool:
http://ca.youtube.com/watch?v=201Joshj6AQ
http://ca.youtube.com/watch?v=rj6bdeIYor4
Poor Little Fool:
http://ca.youtube.com/watch?v=201Joshj6AQ
Girl only today I was not only reliving the past but the past was right in front of my eyes...but alas good memories ...
Girl this one took me by surprised... have u ever had a friend ...a good friend that just out of blues tell u that they are in love with you..shucks..that really mess up good friendship... let's have a baileys..
Awww if only I was 5... but no it had to be now... oh well!! will totally ignore it and continue as usual..it will never be... so what did u do on ur day off...when not tmi...
Girl next time we shall both take the day and go to the spa... maybe Rosi gon join us ...
Its good to get away and relax for the day... I usually do this with my mom and older sister...
I'm thinkin about headin to a strip joint downtown an relax a lil bit.
quote:Originally posted by cain:
I'm thinkin about headin to a strip joint downtown an relax a lil bit.
So u relaxed now...
Bobby Bland - Members Only
http://youtube.com/watch?v=xP5ftcSIUjc
Hey by sunshine..u up late.. working? how is the other sunshine doing..
not working... just chilin' lil bit... everybody great... going through some of my collection and trying to give your ears a treat. Only a few available though. I'm trying not to post the same music you hear every day.quote:Originally posted by Amber:
Hey by sunshine..u up late.. working? how is the other sunshine doing..
U know I must truly say this ... since RC I am learning alot about good music...strings, singers etc.. I must also admit alot of them are new, and some of them really get me going..music for me is a BIG TURN ON..
CHARLES "SONNY" LISTON, B.B. KING CHAINS & THINGS
Watch Ali at the end... "get up yuh bum"
This lady was baaadd...
MEMPHIS MINNIE / KISSING IN THE DARK / FRANKIE JEAN
Very good.
quote:Originally posted by D2:
John Lee Hooker - The healer
Couldnt get into ur link was it this one with Santana:
http://ca.youtube.com/watch?v=K_8kkuekS5A
Chill Out : another nice one:
http://ca.youtube.com/watch?v=EXwMIdiXn8o
quote:Originally posted by antabanta:
Jim Hession/W.C.Handy's Yellow Dog Blues
damn this one is cool... Anta how is it going
sweetness
Great babe.... how are you? Glad you like it. All is well?
Hon.. I miss u so much.. how things..well things are getting there..we will talk..
173 online (0 members
173 guests)