@Prashad posted:

This Iguana is full of shit. The Jagans hated Rai and his family. They regarded Rai as an East Indian racist. Prashad heard Jagan say that himself. Jagan would never choose Rai over Sidney King.

Stupid man, refer to the 1957 elections for the legislature. Both Sidney King (now Eusi Kwayana) and Rai were PPP members, King a founding member of the Party.

Both ran, Jagan threw his support behind Rai. Why? Indian racism. Not necessarily on Jagan's part, but his closest supporters who preferred Indian nationalism over the work of a loyal black man.It was Jagan who brought Rai to prominence you jackass. He made him Home affairs minister etc. over King.

It was the beginning of the split as blacks, including Burnham, observed the racism of fellow Indian PPPites.

I know what I am talking about because my late father was one of the early PPP folks along with Burnham and Kwayana. We know first hand of the bigotry of folks like you that Jagan tolerated for his own survival.

Ramakant, the incident you refer to was much later in the 60's when Rai challenged Jagan directly via a dispute with Benn.

@Django posted:

Have to get a copy . Also read from old documents about Dr.J.B Singh.

I was one.of his patients as a kid going to QC! He.recommended Sanatogen to help me improve in my studies! That didn't help much! The problem was the school system that expected scholarship.winners to the second.form to know what former first formers already knew! I didn't, and.although my mother paid for.me to get extra help, that didn't help either for the tutor again made the same.mistake! Assuming! Until.a teacher at Claude Vieira"s Cardiff High School showed.me the similarity between arithmetic, which I was good at, and.algebra! I will eternally be.grateful to ol' Fredo, Mr. Fredericks, a.man of ethnic, mostly Afro, heritage!Fredericks

See the repetition above? One of cain's little green men with red eyes did that!

I was one.of his patients as a kid going to QC! He.recommended Sanatogen to help me improve in my studies! That didn't help much! The problem was the school system that expected scholarship.winners to the second.form to know what former first formers already knew! I didn't, and.although my mother paid for.me to get extra help, that didn't help either for the tutor again made the same.mistake! Assuming! Until.a teacher at Claude Vieira"s Cardiff High School showed.me the similarity between arithmetic, which I was good at, and.algebra! I will eternally be.grateful to ol' Fredo, Mr. Fredericks, a.man of ethnic, mostly Afro, heritage!Fredericks

See the repetition above? One of cain's little green men with red eyes did that!

In the late sixties ,we had thick heavy Arithmetic and Algebra text books that are used from form 1 up to GCE "O" Level ,they were red in color ,can't recall the name .I used to study a level higher than my current form.

@Django posted:

In the late sixties ,we had thick heavy Arithmetic and Algebra text books that are used from form 1 up to GCE "O" Level ,they were red in color ,can't recall the name .I used to study a level higher than my current form.

I was.thrown into a different world from public school and floundered all the way through! Fredo was the saviour of my self-esteem!lf-este

@Django posted:

You had good guidance, I presume! I had beatings! "Why.yuh.kyant lurn!" Blam, with.anythimg at hand! I was frustrating her wanting to escape poverty! My father? Oh, he was living with the young dalit woman he had raped, and who bore him 10 children, and building his fortune to emulate his parents' he.had left behind in India! Nothing must get in the way! When, after examining his papers, I told him that if all those, who had borrowed from him, paid on time the interest.on their loans, he would be.earning more than the Governor, he.was highly pleased and sighed, "An mih pore Injah maan!"

Jai, a scheming.thief and rapist, was JBS' son-in-law!

R u sure?

That fella was Forbes good frien. Forbes challenged CBJ to name him into 1953 Cabinet. CBJ complained he had to sidelined Janet inorder to accomadate Jai Narine Singh. The West on Trial.

@Django posted:

Anybody used Baker and Bourne?

You had good guidance, I presume! I had beatings! "Why.yuh.kyant lurn!" Blam, with.anythimg at hand! I was frustrating her wanting to escape poverty! My father? Oh, he was living with the young dalit woman he had raped, and who bore him 10 children, and building his fortune to emulate his parents' he.had left behind in India! Nothing must get in the way! When, after examining his papers, I told him that if all those, who had borrowed from him, paid on time the interest.on their loans, he would be.earning more than the Governor, he.was highly pleased and sighed, "An mih pore Injah maan!"

For rape, he should have been in jail for life.

@Django posted:

VPN  hides you .

Really?? I believe they are using Broadband over Power Line, abandoned, but.not by government! So they are in my computer before I even turn it on! Combined with.the ability to see.whatever I do, wherever, whenever, and helped by their Jew liaison from Zionist Israel who controls a familiar spirit.(djinn to Muslims like Ali), unbelieved by scoffers everywhere! Gee, I know now why I've been selected! By God, no less! Why do you think the Arabs can't win against Israel? Their war plans are known before implemented! Why me, God?

@seignet posted:

R u sure?

That fella was Forbes good frien. Forbes challenged CBJ to name him into 1953 Cabinet. CBJ complained he had to sidelined Janet inorder to accomadate Jai Narine Singh. The West on Trial.

I'm only repeating what my.daughter in Guyana told me my half-sister, now a UK lawyer herself, told.her! I wouldn't doubt her because I had seen her in Jai's car, probably his mistress then! I.was shocked! She just smiled! Some dalits can't get away from their heritage!

@Ramakant-P posted:

For rape, he should have been in jail for life.

Should have! But not reported because, as she said, he threatened to kill all her younger siblings! The stupid kunt! If she had told me, I  would have made.sure he.never fked.anyone.else again! Not even himself!

@seignet posted:

R u sure?

So what? Forbes was, probably, a rapist himself! A fing bully!

@seignet posted:

Anybody used Baker and Bourne?

The names Godfrey & Siddons.mean anything to you? I.was started from Part.II of the fing book, expecting that I.knew Part I! My brain doesn't.work that way and, until.ol' Fredo, I was lost! Still, as my miserly father would say, Gawd wuk!

ALL is experience!

@Django posted:

Reading  one of my FB friend post , the Maths Books was mentioned.

(1) New Course in Arithmetic (2) New Course in Algebra (3) New Course in Geometry

By Walker and Millar

51NdMkBVb4L

• 51NdMkBVb4L