Originally Posted by IGH:

I see IMAGE NOT FOUND.

Thinking.....

Check now...

Aahhh! Now I see. Bookman's paradise. Thanks.

When I die I don't want to go to heaven. Too many virgins there.

I want to go to a ghost library.

LOL! Please leave instruction in your will or with Ms. Bookie

I see IMAGE NOT FOUND.

Thinking.....

Check now...

I told her to bury my ashes under a shady tree. The ashes will be there, but my soul will be roaming in some library. Invisible Mischievous Me will be pinching some woman's derriere near a bookshelf.

I see IMAGE NOT FOUND.

Thinking.....

Check now...

I  want the Vinyl LP Record Collection from Gil. Stay away from those, please.

I told her to bury my ashes under a shady tree. The ashes will be there, but my soul will be roaming in some library. Invisible Mischievous Me will be pinching some woman's derriere near a bookshelf.

LOL! Good thing I don't go to libraries anymore.

I can see you roaming a certain Library & then trying to climb  some steps.

LOL! Good thing I don't go to libraries anymore.

I can see you roaming a certain Library & then trying to climb  some steps.

Yuh packing me with nostalgia, frenno.

LOL! I knew that would hit you for a grand slam or a 6.

Sometimes it is good to think back to the old days & just laugh at the silly things we did as teenagers or in our early 20's...

Wait my early 20's got engaged before I was 21; got married before 22... Had 1st child 1 month before I was 23...

For those counting on their fingers... I was not knocked up...