Guys what you think Bookman is trying to understand...
Just part of all the stuff in D2's head.
That book may have contained everything I ever studied in my lifetime and over.
It took me a year to write this book. Now for the second volume soon!
Dat musbe an Archie & Jughead comic book.
Bookman (Guest)
quote:Originally posted by IGH:
Guys what you think Bookman is trying to understand...
That's the binder containing Bookman's criminal records to date. Expect it to rise higher. My sex offences aren't included yet.
They need a pedestal to hold up the other side.
Why did the author use a semi-colon instead of a coma after the word "and" on line 23, paragraph 2, page 5,693??
Wait until you get to page 5,748...bunch of typos
You read de whole blasted ting and ent fix nuttin??quote:Originally posted by Riya:
Wait until you get to page 5,748...bunch of typos
quote:Originally posted by antabanta:
You read de whole blasted ting and ent fix nuttin??
Its a PDF I ain't typing back all of that..you mad?
ow lawd.. is how you lazy suh? you need to upgrade from that Brother typewriter to a pc with MS Word.quote:Originally posted by Riya:Its a PDF I ain't typing back all of that..you mad?quote:Originally posted by antabanta:
You read de whole blasted ting and ent fix nuttin??
At page 10,000 they said that Alexander will rule Guyana in 2012. Oh shucks, I starting to get ready. Who needs a Minista wuk?
Who can guess how many pages are in the book above? The part that the lady is holding average about 3,000. I say the whole book contains 18,000 to 20,000 pages.
165 online (0 members
165 guests)