RUMTAR running for GS against Rohee, IRFAAT ALI also running for GS on the insistence of the BOSS.
PPP Congress got pashway.
And what BT running for? Hope you threw your hat in the ring!
ba$eman posted:And what BT running for? Hope you threw your hat in the ring!
Already the Captain of the catamaran. No place else for me. $$$ good enough got me right now on the catamaran. BEER, GYALS and $$$$. LIFE!
ba$eman posted:And what BT running for? Hope you threw your hat in the ring!
he is waiting for his other half KishanB to make his decision as to the prime minister position. Hope he does try to run for office.
Skelly!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Lol.
skeldon_man posted:ba$eman posted:And what BT running for? Hope you threw your hat in the ring!
he is waiting for his other half KishanB to make his decision as to the prime minister position. Hope he does try to run for office.
This is funny.
Brian Teekah posted:ba$eman posted:And what BT running for? Hope you threw your hat in the ring!
Already the Captain of the catamaran. No place else for me. $$$ good enough got me right now on the catamaran. BEER, GYALS and $$$$. LIFE!
Send couple Gals over to Uncle Nehru nah, Butta Bing Butta Bang Butta Fookoo.
Nehru posted:Brian Teekah posted:ba$eman posted:And what BT running for? Hope you threw your hat in the ring!
Gyals? What gyals? No one is there to verify the man's veracity. He can tell us that he is cohabiting with Kate Middleton. Who is there to call him a liar?
skeldon_man posted:Nehru posted:Brian Teekah posted:ba$eman posted:And what BT running for? Hope you threw your hat in the ring!
Gyals? What gyals? No one is there to verify the man's veracity. He can tell us that he is cohabiting with Kate Middleton. Who is there to call him a liar?
HEHEHE YUh Rass mek meh Laff till meh nearly piss myself up. Good thing place hot and I was naked.
Them boys say since Moses become Prime Minister kirshanB aka Brian Teekah can't get past Moses secretary to see Moses. Them boys say she told him to put his name down on a paper and they will call him some time in the future so don't bother to call them.
Brian Teekah posted:RUMTAR running for GS against Rohee, IRFAAT ALI also running for GS on the insistence of the BOSS.
You know me nah got time to live on GNI, but ah just notice how them PPP flies trying to hide from this post. Irfaat vs. the old goat vs. the old skrunt Rumtar.
My money on Irfaat.
Brian Teekah posted:ba$eman posted:And what BT running for? Hope you threw your hat in the ring!
Topic: BREAKING NEWS
= BREAKING + NEWS
BREAKING = EJACULATING
NEWS = BANGARANG ON BT CATAMARAN
Gilbakka posted:Brian Teekah posted:ba$eman posted:And what BT running for? Hope you threw your hat in the ring!
= BREAKING + NEWS
BREAKING = EJACULATING
That is ohhhh soooo rude..I like it.
BT is what wrong with you, the real breaking news was revealed by PRINCE.
https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/br...-shoplifting-attempt
Kirshanb having a talk with his split personality Brian Teekah.
Prashad are you my concubine? You assuming alot. Now shut yu rass and run back to Joey in the hole and smoke yu ganja.
KishanB you know I think Joey would have been an excellent President. Much better than the anti-koolie.
Gilbakka posted:Brian Teekah posted:ba$eman posted:And what BT running for? Hope you threw your hat in the ring!
= BREAKING + NEWS
BREAKING = EJACULATING
Is there a DISLIKE BUTTON.