Paper shorts tarassss.
Guyanese just love giving names without thinking of it hurting the person it's aimed at.
Oi Hop an Drop ah wuh go on?...wuh you say deh Fatbaie? ...Yo Goadie Eric... Oi Oi Brukup...or one with powerful overtones (Anil's fav) Uncle Knockman.
I must say Mr Paper Shorts is actually quite tame.
Oi Rama, you are the PPP as always being mentioned, tell us more about this person.
@cain posted:Oi Rama, you are the PPP as always being mentioned, tell us more about this person.
You are on a need-to-know basis.
Ah need to know now
@cain posted:Ah need to know now
I don't know Roger Khan and or his confidante, but from what I heard they deserved to be in Prison. Drug sucks.
@Ramakant-P posted:I don't know Roger Khan and or his confidante, but from what I heard they deserved to be in Prison. Drug sucks.
You sure you na know papa shaats?
Shady trawler licenses issued, return of brukking up de forest, covid running wild with no vaccines, no coverage from exxon for spills, etc. Now executions in the street. God help Guyana, these people are going to finish the job they carried on for 23 years.
Dis thread propa quiet. Everybady friken fuh post! shhhhhhh. Rat Man watching. dem PPP bais hidin'. Gwana might be an endangered species.
@Ramakant-P Me aks you a question. You know papa shaats? You did sey bout how you in chaj and now you hidin? PPP in power and drug runnins come back.
@Totaram posted:@Ramakant-P Me aks you a question. You know papa shaats? You did sey bout how you in chaj and now you hidin? PPP in power and drug runnins come back.
Fantastic!
@Ramakant-P posted:Fantastic!
Papa shaats was you fren? If he was Raja Kan fren and Raja Kan is Barat Jagdeo fren and you is Barat Jagdeo fren then Papa Shaats was you fren. No? I am imitating the logic of some PPP sycophants.
@Totaram posted:Papa shaats was you fren? If he was Raja Kan fren and Raja Kan is Barat Jagdeo fren and you is Barat Jagdeo fren then Papa Shaats was you fren. No? I am imitating the logic of some PPP sycophants.
You failed miserably.
@Ramakant-P posted:You failed miserably.
How so?
@Totaram posted:How so?
You are not even close to imitating the logic of the PPP inspirational leaders.
@Ramakant-P posted:You are not even close to imitating the logic of the PPP inspirational leaders.
You saying it's much worse than how it was perceived by Totes?
@cain posted:You saying it's much worse than how it was perceived by Totes?
The Totas like to twist the facts. The PPP Leaders were so inspirational that they convinced the people who identify themselves with the PNC, voted for them.
@Ramakant-P posted:The Totas like to twist the facts. The PPP Leaders were so inspirational that they convinced the people who identify themselves with the PNC, voted for them.
What does this have to do with the subject matter RK, Paper Bukta, BJ..possibly you also seeing you told us you are the PPP?
@cain posted:What does this have to do with the subject matter?
That was in response to your rhetoric.
Show me where you address the subject matter.
@Ramakant-P posted:That was in response to your rhetoric.
Show me where you address the subject matter.
Just did
@cain posted:What does this have to do with the subject matter RK, Paper Bukta, BJ..possibly you also seeing you told us you are the PPP?
Rama code name is Peepee Shorts
@Ramakant-P posted:The Totas like to twist the facts. The PPP Leaders were so inspirational that they convinced the people who identify themselves with the PNC, voted for them.
How is it they only got 2 more seats + 1 schemed for? And with.a larger base.of supporters than the coalition? Tell me, please!
@Former Member posted:How is it they only got 2 more seats + 1 schemed for? And with.a larger base.of supporters than the coalition? Tell me, please!
They cheated. They stole 30,000 votes from the PPP. Lowenfield and his partners in crime did it.
@Ramakant-P posted:They cheated. They stole 30,000 votes from the PPP. Lowenfield and his partners in crime did it.
Let's see! They cheated, are prosecuted for that, but the PPP only got 2 more seats + 1 schemed for in the legitimate recount! Seems to me that more PPP voters voted for the coalition than is usual, given their larger voter base! The coalition legitimately received more PPP votes than the PPP attracted coalition votes!
@Former Member posted:Let's see! They cheated, are prosecuted for that, but the PPP only got 2 more seats + 1 schemed for in the legitimate recount! Seems to me that more PPP voters voted for the coalition than is usual, given their larger voter base! The coalition legitimately received more PPP votes than the PPP attracted coalition votes!
The coalition received more dead people votes as Granger rightfully claimed. The PNC base = 29% blacks + 17% douglas. = 46%
The AFC base = 11%
The PPP/C base = 39% Indians.
Other parties = 4%
All the PPP/C needs are 50% + 1 vote for a majority.
The PNC party is the expert when it comes to rigging.
Dr. Jagdeo and Dr. Ali were more inspirational than the Coalition Leaders.
Look Yeh, haul yo behind!
@cain posted:Look Yeh, haul yo behind!
Hahahahaha! Math was never your cup of tea.
Look Ramaski, Haul yo ass Yeh
Accountant Cain
@cain posted:Look Ramaski, Haul yo ass Yeh
Accountant Cain
Accounting has nothing to do with math.
@Ramakant-P posted:Accounting has nothing to do with math.
Interesting.
Ramaji, please explain how does one record the financial operations, position, and history of a business without the use of numbers and simple mathematics, i.e., addition, subtraction, multiplication, and division?
Can you prove the coalition received votes of the dead? Where? In a Jumbie Jamboree?
@Ramakant-P posted:Accounting has nothing to do with math.
You seem to wear that dunce cap with pride.
Didn't we hear Ramaski was a teacher? If so, Lawd 'ave mercy pon dem po' pickney.
I wonder if he got any news on e buddy Cardboard Bukta..hmmm.,.
Ramaji is MIA.
@Mitwah posted:Ramaji is MIA.
E gaan tuh de waik fuh free koffee an mebbe roti!
@Ramakant-P posted:You are on a need-to-know basis.
Dah meen wen yuh kno yuhseff, huh?
@Former Member posted:Dis thread propa quiet. Everybady friken fuh post! shhhhhhh. Rat Man watching. dem PPP bais hidin'. Gwana might be an endangered species.
Well, there's always you, guanO!
@Ramakant-P posted:You are not even close to imitating the logic of the PPP inspirational leaders.
Yeh! Dey inspire teefin an killin an drugs! Ennyting.ah.miss?
@Former Member posted:Rama code name is Peepee Shorts
YOU.shouldn't call others names, guanO!
@Mitwah posted:Interesting.
Ramaji, please explain how does one record the financial operations, position, and history of a business without the use of numbers and simple mathematics, i.e., addition, subtraction, multiplication, and division?
Dah wun two haad fuh e!