APNU knees weak

but it does not make a difference

AFC is gaining

PPP & PNC Supporters

by the Village & Region

You look just like Rev when he screams the PPP victory.  Whats your proof of this and why don't you think that the AFC isn't suffering from sabotaging APNU attempts at having LGE. Given the state of Georgetown and other municipalities do you think that people aren't dismayed by the fact that this AFC antic destroyed attempts to ensure international pressure against the PPP to force them to host LGE.

Is it that the AFC, a baby party, doesn't think that they will win any seats in the LGE so wanted to crush it?

APNU knees weak

AFC is gaining

PPP & PNC Supporters

by the Village & Region

You look just like Rev when he screams the PPP victory.  Whats your proof of this and why don't you think that the AFC isn't suffering from sabotaging APNU attempts at having LGE. Given the state of Georgetown and other municipalities do you think that people aren't dismayed by the fact that this AFC antic destroyed attempts to ensure international pressure against the PPP to force them to host LGE.

Is it that the AFC, a baby party, doesn't think that they will win any seats in the LGE so wanted to crush it?

Now the Brilliant CaribJ will explain to us what really happen on Granger's recent visit to PNC stronghold Linden.

Now CaribJ please tell us if this ever happen to any low lever PNC member before.

(We know no one could dare do this to yuh Papa Odo or Mamoo Desmond).

CaribJ will now tell us about the Peaceful & Successful Recent PNC Congress at Monkey Mountain.....

CaribJ will tell us also who pull gun on who?

CaribJ yuh sure Mr Purple Pants & Shoes is not a Decent PNC Member?

Where is CaribJ

APNU knees weak

AFC is gaining

PPP & PNC Supporters

by the Village & Region

Now the Brilliant CaribJ will explain to us what really happen on Granger's recent visit to PNC stronghold Linden.

Now CaribJ please tell us if this ever happen to any low lever PNC member before.

CaribJ will now tell us about the Peaceful & Successful Recent PNC Congress at Monkey Mountain.....

Where is CaribJ

The Linden people said they will remain PNC.  Understand something, and this might be cultural.  The PNC and the PPP are different. Granger put the Linden people in a position and they will FIGHT HIM DOWN.

So maybe some Lindeners might stay home, but until the AFC does them the courtesy of campaigning for their vote the way that it does the rural INDIAN vote, don't expect the AFC to make inroads.

The AFC started as a party of G/town elites, and has now added a rural Indian vote.  The African grass roots vote has been ignored by them!

I will sooner see Granger fleeing to the AFC.  He actually is more their urban demographic (bougie).  He is no Burnham and PNC members CONFRONT their leaders, unlike the PPP who can only do so by fleeing.

You also have a short memory.  Hammie confronted Hoyte and also TOOK Georgetown AWAY from the PNC.  Now we haven't had LGE for 20 years, something that the AFC seems to have forgotten, but the PNC LOST G/town in 1994.

APNU knees weak

AFC is gaining

PPP & PNC Supporters

by the Village & Region

Where is CaribJ

The Linden people said they will remain PNC.  Understand something, and this might be cultural.  The PNC and the PPP are different. Granger put the Linden people in a position and they will FIGHT HIM DOWN.

CaribJ is this what de fella with.... 

Purple Pants & Purple Shoes saying....

So maybe some Lindeners might stay home, but until the AFC does them the courtesy of campaigning for their vote the way that it does the rural INDIAN vote, don't expect the AFC to make inroads.

CaribJ the AFC have people on the ground in linden....

They will not listen to former PNC Voices and Ignore Linden Again...

The AFC started as a party of G/town elites, and has now added a rural Indian vote.  The African grass roots vote has been ignored by them!

The Buck stops with Trotman who tried to help "De Purple Pants Party"

I will sooner see Granger fleeing to the AFC. 

He actually is more their urban demographic (bougie). 

He is no Burnham and PNC members CONFRONT their leaders,

unlike the PPP who can only do so by fleeing.

These last 4 lines make no sense.....

CaribJ are you saying .....

De man Granger is No Burnham, He is a failure....

But CaribJ expect him to do better

than Burnham....

because his security wearing PURPLE

You also have a short memory. 

Hammie confronted Hoyte and also TOOK Georgetown AWAY from the PNC. 

CaribJ yuh friend Purple Shoes say

Hammie never confronted Hoyte....

Hammie took away all those Black PNC & House Of Israel Thugs....

Purple shoes was one of them Thugs too...

Then yuh forgeting....Hoyte said the Magic Words ....

"Mo Fia .....Slow Fia"

and they all knock over Hammie & Ran Back to PNC

Now we haven't had LGE for 20 years, something that the AFC seems to have forgotten, but the PNC LOST G/town in 1994.

APNU knees weak

AFC is gaining

PPP & PNC Supporters

by the Village & Region

You look just like Rev when he screams the PPP victory. 

Whats your proof of this

and why don't you think that the AFC isn't suffering from sabotaging APNU attempts at having LGE. Given the state of Georgetown and other municipalities do you think that people aren't dismayed by the fact that this AFC antic destroyed attempts to ensure international pressure against the PPP to force them to host LGE.

AFC Youths for Change Leader

with the Mother of Mr Ramjattan

at an AFC meeting in Berbice.

This is the new Guyana.

In Berbice with the mother of the

AFC leader Kemraj Ramjattan

In Berbice with the mother of the AFC leader Kemraj Ramjattan.

Where is CaribJ

AFC got some

Nice Guyanese Girl...

PNC got Purple Pants & Shoes

PPP got Kwame

"J" .....Who you Backing 

APNU knees weak

AFC is gaining

PPP & PNC Supporters

by the Village & Region

Whats your proof of this

and why don't you think that the AFC isn't suffering from sabotaging APNU attempts at having LGE. Given the state of Georgetown and other municipalities do you think that people aren't dismayed by the fact that this AFC antic destroyed attempts to ensure international pressure against the PPP to force them to host LGE.

This is the new Guyana.

Where is CaribJ

AFC got some

Nice Guyanese Girl...

PPP got Kwame

"J" .....Who you Backing 

I see getting like Rev.  Spending lots of time engaging in pretty pictures rather than engaging sensible discussion.

The AFC has NEVER targeted the grass roots African vote so will NOT get it. Its that simple.  Indeed the goal of the folks in Linden might well be to drive Granger to join his former buddy Trotman.  They fit the same demographic.

Also face facts. The AFC, in its haste to get the rural Indian vote, and now basically taken over by PPP refugees is Indo party II.  Given the realities of Guyana an Indian party is no more likely to get African support than will an African party to get Indian support.  Recognizing that reality the AFC is now Indo party II, trying to snatch votes from Indo party I.

In 2011 I received loads of insults from AFC supporters when I told them that they would lose the African votes which they got in 2006. I WAS RIGHT!

APNU knees weak

AFC is gaining

PPP & PNC Supporters

by the Village & Region

Whats your proof of this

This is the new Guyana.

Where is CaribJ

AFC got some

Nice Guyanese Girl...

PPP got Kwame

"J" .....Who you Backing 

I see getting like Rev.  Spending lots of time engaging in pretty pictures rather than engaging sensible discussion.

The AFC has NEVER targeted the grass roots African vote so will NOT get it. Its that simple.  Indeed the goal of the folks in Linden might well be to drive Granger to join his former buddy Trotman.  They fit the same demographic.

Also face facts. The AFC, in its haste to get the rural Indian vote, and now basically taken over by PPP refugees is Indo party II.  Given the realities of Guyana an Indian party is no more likely to get African support than will an African party to get Indian support.  Recognizing that reality the AFC is now Indo party II, trying to snatch votes from Indo party I.

In 2011 I received loads of insults from AFC supporters when I told them that they would lose the African votes which they got in 2006. I WAS RIGHT!

Hey man so doan go puttin no dam bad eye on dem people dis time yeh, leave dem alone. Iman hear those people going into black people dem areas, maybe you hear otherwise, or maybe allawe rass lyin.

CaribJ - Quote

J.....This is the new Guyana.

yuh cant get more Black or Beautiful than this...

Aurdell is De Youth Leader for AFC

So whats your Complain Now?

J is telling us

Granger & Trotman are not Black....

they are Light Skin Black....

J yuh mad?

Yuh think only You, Purple Shoes Black???

What about Kwame...Is he Qualified for You????

Also face facts. The AFC, in its haste to get the rural Indian vote, and now basically taken over by PPP refugees is Indo party II. 

OK J time for Facts.....

Please tell us about the PNC record

in opposition in 50' up to 1964.....

Please tell us J?????

in Govt from 1964 up to 1992.....

Please tell us J?????

in opposition in 1992 up to today 2014.....

Please tell us J?????

Given the realities of Guyana an Indian party is no more likely to get African support than will an African party to get Indian support.

CaribJ discussion is limited to Race...

PPP is an Indian Party...

and PNC is a African Party

CaribJ now talking Hogwash

and like an idiot he is telling us Black People

will follow an Indian Party....

But Indians would not follow a Black Party....

CaribJ put this in your Skull

Race Politices is what destroyed Guyana

and Race Politices must End....

or Guyana will remain divided....

Both PPP & PNC must Go....

Both NFG

Recognizing that reality the AFC is now Indo party II,

trying to snatch votes from Indo party I.

CaribJ now talking more Hogwash

AFC is not PPP Or PNC

AFC is not an Indian Party

AFC is not an African Party....

So what ever you write above about

"Indo Party 1" & "Indo Party 2"

tek it and put it in de place where Kwame does put lolo....

Store it in yuh Backside.....

In 2011 I received loads of insults from AFC supporters when I told them that they would lose the African votes which they got in 2006.

I WAS RIGHT! 

J Yuh WRONG....

Carry yuh Race Theories

to the PPP or PNC..

This time around Nigel leading de Campaign in the PNC Stronghold...

DE last time Nigel give PNC & Granger a free Pass...

I know Purple Pants & his Friend

are afraid of Nigel

as the were afraid of Rodney.

Hey man so doan go puttin no dam bad eye on dem people dis time yeh, leave dem alone. Iman hear those people going into black people dem areas, maybe you hear otherwise, or maybe allawe rass lyin.

No worries.  Black people see the AFC as an alternate Indian party to the PPP.  I mean Trotman is virtually gone and so there is only Nigel Hughes left.  All the other leaders are Indians.  They don't care as they don't see the AFC as having anything to do with them.  They saw it before as a "red and potagee" party, and now its Indo party II.

Jalil every one knows that the AFc lost most of the black support in 2011 that they had in 2006.  This because they didn't campaign in black areas until just before the election.

I WARNED them and even Gerhard had to admit, when the AFC won a scant 10% of the votes (when they were boasting about beating the PNC) that I was right and that in their haste to snatch votes from the PPP they ignored the urban areas and the black villages in the East Coast.

All you need to do is to look at my warnings in August and Sept 2011, and the exchange with Gerhard after they were stomped in the elections.

Jalil aside from Nigel Hughes who are the strong black leaders in the AFC.  It was agreed that with each election there would be ethnic rotation of the presidential candidate, meaning that Hughes should be the candidate now.

So is it Nagamootoo who has ZERO clout among black people?  I mean not that they care about it, but Naga at the helm isn't a winning proposition for any serious about the black grass roots vote. 

He is a PPP in their eyes.  Just one who has a fight with his buddies.  Indeed rushing with the MONC instead of focusing on LGE just shows that he has an emotional rage against his former colleagues before they forced him to leave the PPP. 

When every one was telling the PPP to have LGE and drawing parallels between their undemocratic behavior and that of Burnham  Naga ran off with this MONC nonsense when neither the AFC nor APNU are ready for national elections.  And the near collapse of our system of local gov't suggests that this is a huge problem.

I will bet that when people like you patch up your differences with the PPP, you Naga and all the rest will head right back there.  I am not impressed by your attraction to the AFC.   Indeed some of you are just angry that your fellow PPP buddies didn't share the proceeds of their corruption with some of you, this because you weren't part of Jagdeo's gravy train!

No worries.  Black people see the AFC as an alternate Indian party to the PPP.  I mean Trotman is virtually gone and so there is only Nigel Hughes left.  All the other leaders are Indians.  They don't care as they don't see the AFC as having anything to do with them.  They saw it before as a "red and potagee" party, and now its Indo party II.

"J" rest yuh Backside....First yuh come with some lie about AFC got no Black official, Support or Votes....YUh know that is a Racist point of view.

Then yuh slap yuh self and come again saying dem only got Nigel, Now everyone laughing at yuh.....I am telling you there are many more besides Nigel......Why yuh lieing like a Kwame Type.... 

Jalil every one knows that the AFc lost most of the black support in 2011 that they had in 2006.  This because they didn't campaign in black areas until just before the election.

This is true......Because Raphel wanted to give his Buddies in the PNC a Break......and this was a serious Mistake.....But Do not lie like a Kwame Type and say AFC got ZERO Black Votes

I WARNED them and even Gerhard had to admit, when the AFC won a scant 10% of the votes (when they were boasting about beating the PNC) that I was right and that in their haste to snatch votes from the PPP they ignored the urban areas and the black villages in the East Coast.

Yes Trotman mistake caused them Votes.....AND THAT WAS A MISTAKE.....But  that does not make AFC a Indian Party ....or A Racial Party.....Do not paint AFC with a PPP or PNC Brush.

All you need to do is to look at my warnings in August and Sept 2011, and the exchange with Gerhard after they were stomped in the elections.

Yes APNU (which include WPA) got their supporters to come out and vote in GT & East Coast.....and AFC did not work their supporters in those areas because of Trotman Stupid Mistake. J - Stop Behaving like Kwame Type and saying AFC is an Indian Party....that is a Big Lie.

Bryan Benn Snr's photo.

Jalil aside from Nigel Hughes who are the strong black leaders in the AFC.  It was agreed that with each election there would be ethnic rotation of the presidential candidate, meaning that Hughes should be the candidate now.

"J" yuh bringing them Kwame lies again....Go check and see Nigel is not the only Strong Black Leader in the AFC. Tell us AFC do not have Kwame type ....we might agree with you. Now this ethnic Rotation thing that was for the first two Elections.....and we know how Trotman tried to Undermine that agreement in 2011.....BUT THATS AN AFC INTERNAL PROBLEM THAT WAS RESOLVED.

So is it Nagamootoo who has ZERO clout among black people?  I mean not that they care about it, but Naga at the helm isn't a winning proposition for any serious about the black grass roots vote. 

"j" you do not know Nagamootoo.....and again only a Kwame Type would say Moses has Zero Clout among black people.....Walter Rodney would tell you to your face you are a Ignorant Black Racist to make such a statement. So go and check and come again......Rodney know better than "J"

He is a PPP in their eyes.  Just one who has a fight with his buddies.  Indeed rushing with the MONC instead of focusing on LGE just shows that he has an emotional rage against his former colleagues before they forced him to leave the PPP. 

More Kwame Type Lies. He is seen as a POWERFUL Grassroot Leader who walked away from the PPP......and APNU met with AFC yesterday and agree to follow Moses lead......."J" and Kwame do not like that.....WHY?

Bryan Benn Snr's photo.

When every one was telling the PPP to have LGE and drawing parallels between their undemocratic behavior and that of Burnham  Naga ran off with this MONC nonsense when neither the AFC nor APNU are ready for national elections.  And the near collapse of our system of local gov't suggests that this is a huge problem. 

More Kwame Type Lies. Nagamootoo is  a POWERFUL Grassroot Leader who walked away from the PPP......and APNU met with AFC yesterday and agree to follow Moses lead......."J" and Kwame do not like that.....WHY?

Bryan Benn Snr's photo.

I will bet that when people like you patch up your differences with the PPP, you Naga and all the rest will head right back there.

"J" wha color shoes yuh wearing.....

I am not impressed by your attraction to the AFC.  

"J" no Purple Pants Fella will be Impressed with anything AFC doing that is taking away support from PNC.

Indeed some of you are just angry that your fellow PPP buddies didn't share the proceeds of their corruption with some of you, this because you weren't part of Jagdeo's gravy train!

"J" yuh Racial Sunshades mek yuh seing everyone as Black & Coolie.....and yuh looking more like a Kwame Type with those Shades.

Bryan Benn Snr's photo.

Carib J what is the Problem?

The Linden people said they will remain PNC.  Understand something, and this might be cultural.  The PNC and the PPP are different. Granger put the Linden people in a position and they will FIGHT HIM DOWN.So maybe some Lindeners might stay home, but until the AFC does them the courtesy of campaigning for their vote the way that it does the rural INDIAN vote, don't expect the AFC to make inroads.

Caribj, is this what the AFC have to do to your Black people to get their votes?

photo Backball.jpg

"J" rest yuh Backside....First yuh come with some lie about AFC got no Black official, Support or Votes....YUh know that is a Racist point of view.

Then yuh slap yuh self and come again saying dem only got Nigel, Now everyone laughing at yuh.....I am telling you there are many more besides Nigel......Why yuh lieing like a Kwame Type.... 

This is true......Because Raphel wanted to give his Buddies in the PNC a Break......and this was a serious Mistake.....But Do not lie like a Kwame Type and say AFC got ZERO Black Votes

Yes Trotman mistake caused them Votes.....AND THAT WAS A MISTAKE.....But  that does not make AFC a Indian Party ....or A Racial Party.....Do not paint AFC with a PPP or PNC Brush.

Yes APNU (which include WPA) got their supporters to come out and vote in GT & East Coast.....and AFC did not work their supporters in those areas because of Trotman Stupid Mistake. J - Stop Behaving like Kwame Type and saying AFC is an Indian Party....that is a Big Lie.

Bryan Benn Snr's photo.

rather than giving a decent response you resort to vulgarity.  You must keep your nasty PPP ways away from the AFC.  What ever people might think of them they conduct themselves with dignity.  Even Nigel and Cathy while they try to block Amaila Falls while secretly pocketing $$$ from this project.

Jalil you really need to come clean and admit that you are simply angry that Kwame doesn't like you, which is why you left the PPP, because every post of yours has some reference to "him".  Why?

Jalil aside from Nigel Hughes who are the strong black leaders in the AFC. 

Slavery was abolished a long time ago. You have remained a slave to your congential racist mentality.

Oh so you have just admitted that the AFC is like the PPP.  Mainly Indians leading, and in a multi racial society you think that it is wrong to query this.

I am sure that you never asked how many Indians were in leadership while the PNC was in power.  But then I forgot.  PPP refugees who PRETEND to be AFC supporters really are only concerned about Indian rule in a new locale.

The Linden people said they will remain PNC.  Understand something, and this might be cultural.  The PNC and the PPP are different. Granger put the Linden people in a position and they will FIGHT HIM DOWN.So maybe some Lindeners might stay home, but until the AFC does them the courtesy of campaigning for their vote the way that it does the rural INDIAN vote, don't expect the AFC to make inroads.

Caribj, is this what the AFC have to do to your Black people to get their votes?

photo Backball.jpg

I usually don't comment on your vulgarity, but when I see your posts randomly when I google something about Guyana there you and Jalil are with your nastiness.

How many votes did the PPP get from black people, so why your RACIST insinuation that this is what the AFC needs to do to get blacks support.

So its been confirmed.  PPP refugees, tossed out of the PPP, have now taken over the AFC and wish to continue their Indo DOMINATION of Guyana in a land where over 55% of the population are NOT Indian.  Hmmmm!

Caribny you seem consumed with Black vs Indian.

Disturbing.

I see the PPP got rid of Sam Hinds, and the AFC wants only Indians to be the presidential candidate, despite its promise to rotate its candidates.  That is fine by me, but don't pretend as if the AFC isn't making ethnic calculations by reneging on its promise to ensure that an African candidate would have been selected, given that an Indian was chosen last time.

Turns out that the AFC is obsessed with Indians and DOES NOT WANT the black vote, so don't care if they are seen as an Indian party given that we hear only from Nagamootoo and Ramjattan!

I see you are a die hard PPP so you can't help yourself in thinking that blacks shouldn't be involved in leadership!

the AFC couldn't give a damn about how they appear to Afro Guyanese so clearly think that they don't need their support!  So run off and split the Indian vote.  APNU is very happy with this strategy.

Disturbing.

I see the PPP got rid of Sam Hinds, and the AFC wants only Indians to be the presidential candidate, despite its promise to rotate its candidates.  That is fine by me, but don't pretend as if the AFC isn't making ethnic calculations by reneging on its promise to ensure that an African candidate would have been selected, given that an Indian was chosen last time.

Turns out that the AFC is obsessed with Indians and DOES NOT WANT the black vote, so don't care if they are seen as an Indian party given that we hear only from Nagamootoo and Ramjattan!

I see you are a die hard PPP so you can't help yourself in thinking that blacks shouldn't be involved in leadership!

the AFC couldn't give a damn about how they appear to Afro Guyanese so clearly think that they don't need their support!  So run off and split the Indian vote.  APNU is very happy with this strategy.

Caribny you'd be surprised how many young Blacks of both sex like Jagdeo. To them he changed things and they feel they have an opportunity.

I suspect the AFC thinking is, Blacks are never going to come over from the PNC in vast numbers. However, they are gambling on the fact that Nagamootoo has a significant grassroot following from his PPP days. And hoping they give him their votes.

The AFC perhaps doan want a clear majority for any politcal party. This way, hopefully good governance could be achieved. That is a mistake in thinking. Whether PPP or PNC, these ppl have no intentions of provoding the coitizens with good goverance.

On the Black and Indian thing on the Presidential Candidate -that is a sickness we have in Guyana. How it started could be traced to several incidents in our history. If that is norm we have to deal with in our existence, then it should be structured.

Disturbing.

Caribny you'd be surprised how many young Blacks of both sex like Jagdeo. To them he changed things and they feel they have an opportunity.

Opportunity to do what..get a passport and leave?