Unfortunately, this is a "typical" cultural trait of Guyanese men...some of them were raised in that environment and they feel its normal behavior to disrespect women.

But then again, when they see the way politicians behave at the national level, "dese tings become regula".  

Read the fact on the case before making a prejudicial statement.  

I am making an assumption that the assault was initiated by the male in this case. This is generally the trend from what I have been reading about Guyana.

"So wah happen if the man tek a look at annada woman"? Does that mean if you are on a diet, you cannot browse throught the menu? I think the woman got jealous of the man looking and she probably pounded his ass.

The chip doesn't fall far from the block.  When you see children behaving unruly, drug addicted, and dropping out of school.  Look no further than their parents.  

I dont agree here with u at all. There are parents out there who did their utmost to make sure their children stay on the right track. Make ultimate sacrifices just to ensure their children lead successful lives. Doesnt always work. U must of heard the old saying..u made the child but not their minds.

Absolutely correct. Can't generalize. There are also children out there who grew up in broken homes, abusive relationships etc., who have moved beyond their circumstances and bettered themselves.

Django is a perfect example of how kids can go astray. Society or a political party tell what to do.

Dang Bai Djangy!! Is BRB right? Did the PNC raise you? Did they kidnap you and indoctrinate you from an early age? Must have had a lot of dry coconuts for lunch and dinner.

The chip doesn't fall far from the block.  When you see children behaving unruly, drug addicted, and dropping out of school.  Look no further than their parents.  

I dont agree here with u at all. There are parents out there who did their utmost to make sure their children stay on the right track. Make ultimate sacrifices just to ensure their children lead successful lives. Doesnt always work. U must of heard the old saying..u made the child but not their minds.

Absolutely correct. Can't generalize. There are also children out there who grew up in broken homes, abusive relationships etc., who have moved beyond their circumstances and bettered themselves.

Django is a perfect example of how kids can go astray. Society or a political party tell what to do.

Dang Bai Djangy!! Is BRB right? Did the PNC raise you? Did they kidnap you and indoctrinate you from an early age? Must have had a lot of dry coconuts for lunch and dinner.

Grow up under PNC,never went astray.BRB want two stick lash.