Luncheon collapses at work Thursday, 02 October 2014 11:47 Written by Denis Scott Chabrol Denis Scott Chabrol Denis Scott Chabrol dchabrol@demerarawaves.com Head of the Presidential Secretariat Dr. Roger Luncheon collapsed Thursday morning at the Office of the President. H was rushed to the Georgetown Public Hospital Corporation. Luncheon earlier this year announced that he was suffering from (1) cancer, (2) in addition to heart and (3) back problems.

Dr. Luncheon is an outstanding Guyanese. My prayers are with him.

Prayers for a known wrong doer and sympathizer of wrongs. Yuh think God is a play thing. The holder of life is not Brahma, Shiva or Vishnu. It is Christ meh boi. And He pretty strict about the repentance of sins. I hope Luncheon sees his wrong ways he followed Cheddie into -communists and godless.

Yuji Love Kwame......Kwame is Happy Now

Why did God create DOGS like you???

Nehru Kwame is a Black Dog.....

He singing & Happy now....

He singing "Time for Change".....

Donald think he was doing some kinda Vodoo......
Nehru Do you.... trust dem Black House of Isreal Thugs Bhai?????

OMG!!!  Please Lord look over brother Roger.  Let us all PRAY for brother Roger.

Go ahead, Satan does listen in too.

Jesus would have spit on you!!!

Nehru Bhai

Leave them alone. The opposition AFC/PNC attracts a very sick bunch.

OMG!!!  Please Lord look over brother Roger.  Let us all PRAY for brother Roger.

Nehru Bhai

Creatures like dat cannot be left alone. They will destroy Humanity!!!!

Nehru Bhai

Leave them alone Bhai,

Lord Jesus was very kind, compassionate and equal to all humans.

Nehru Right.....Jesus would Piss on Kwame

and all those who Love, Defend, Support, Encourage & Practice his Nastiness
ALL HOUSE OF ISRAEL LOVERS ......BE ADVISED

Doan worry u condone punishment of poor ppl and black ppl. Bhai, Christ doan spit on anybody. Even if He did spit, there is power in his spit. He used his spit on mud, mixed it up and rubbed the paste on the eyes of a blind man. And when the blind man washed it off, his eye sight was restored.

MOSES SHYTTING BRICKS.

* Hope all goes well with Roger Luncheon.

* But should Luncheon pass on, there would be a huge sympathy vote for the PPP. This would be bad news for stale bread bitter Moses.

* Roger is a decent man. The Guyanese people know that. On the other hand, AFC's Moses, Khemraj and Trotman are currently perceived by the Guyanese people to be depraved and vindictive.

* Hope Roger Luncheon recovers.

Nehru Right.....Jesus would Piss on Kwame

and all those who Love, Defend, Support, Encourage & Practice his Nastiness
ALL HOUSE OF ISRAEL LOVERS ......BE ADVISED

Now, tek it easy wid the Jesus name. We doan wan to bring down his wrath bcz followin fools around.

MOSES SHYTTING BRICKS.

* But should Luncheon pass on, there would be a huge sympathy vote for the PPP. This would be bad news for stale bread bitter Moses.

* Roger is a decent man. The Guyanese people know that. On the other hand, AFC's Moses, Khemraj and Trotman are currently perceived by the Guyanese people to be depraved and vindictive.

Mek up yuh mind. Yuh want the sympathy vote. Then let de man dead.

Dr. Luncheon is an outstanding Guyanese. My prayers are with him.

Prayers for a known wrong doer and sympathizer of wrongs. Yuh think God is a play thing. The holder of life is not Brahma, Shiva or Vishnu. It is Christ meh boi. And He pretty strict about the repentance of sins. I hope Luncheon sees his wrong ways he followed Cheddie into -communists and godless.

You have an incorrect view of religion and just insulted 90 percent of Indo Guyanese. 

I hope Dr Luncheon recovers quickly.

Y?

Siggy, I condemn the sin, not the sinner. [As a rule, with some exceptions]

ThannnnnnK you Bro for bring me back into reality. I was carried away with rants of the PPPites.

We understand.

Head of the Presidential Secretariat, Dr. Roger Luncheon was Thursday afternoon discharged from the Georgetown Public Hospital Corporation (GPHC), hours after he was rushed there.

Luncheon complained of feeling unwell while at work at the Office of the President. He was taken to the GPHC-based Caribbean Heart Institute (CHI) by ambulance.

A usually reliable government official told Demerara Waves Online News that  Luncheon was dehydrated. The official said the Cabinet Secretary also has a poor appetite.

Good news, Lunchy was discharged. The man is old, but if he retires he might collapse faster. He needs to get back to work and drink plenty of water, juice or some nice banded reserve rum. 

MOSES SHYTTING BRICKS.

Luncheon is now reminding all of them Funny Fellas

When Jagan got sick on Friday Feb 14 1997 .... He only allowed two people in the PPP at his side....."Moses & Roger"

"Rat, Duck, Goat-man or Leslie were not allowed to get anywhere close

Rev, Yuji, Manni, Lamumba, McClean & Nascimento were not Trusted....and were not allowed anywhere close to de Hospital.

Now them Funny Fellas want know why Roger calling for someone he can Trust and still call his Friend

and all dem who practicing Buggery Vex with Roger

Roger tell Donald & Rat...."Haul aya Backside da side".......

Tell Moses I want talk to eeeee

"No Confidence...in aya Rass"

Head of the Presidential Secretariat, Dr. Roger Luncheon was Thursday afternoon discharged from the Georgetown Public Hospital Corporation (GPHC), hours after he was rushed there.

Luncheon complained of feeling unwell while at work at the Office of the President. He was taken to the GPHC-based Caribbean Heart Institute (CHI) by ambulance.

A usually reliable government official told Demerara Waves Online News that  Luncheon was dehydrated. The official said the Cabinet Secretary also has a poor appetite.

Good news, Lunchy was discharged. The man is old, but if he retires he might collapse faster. He needs to get back to work and drink plenty of water, juice or some nice banded reserve rum. 

Nothing like Aloo and Roti.

Wid some Dhall and Chuthey.

Nehru Bhai

Imagine that....humanity is dependent on cronies of the PPP taking over st peters job! This fell ow lied through his teeth day in day out. Do you think he has been earning "hell points" or "heaven points"? I think the former and I am not even a christian!