Michael Kozak

This story is developing and will be updated.

On behalf of the U.S. government,  Acting Assistant Secretary for U.S. Department of State’s Bureau of Western Hemisphere Affairs Michael G Kozak today summoned Guyana’s Ambassador to the US Riyad Insanally to warn against the illegal installation of a government here.

On his Twitter feed, Kozak said: “I summoned #Guyana Ambassador to the U.S. Riyad Insanally to convey our firm position that any government sworn in based on flawed election results would not be legitimate. Every vote must be counted”.

It is the latest high-level intervention by a US government official over fears that GECOM may attempt to swear in President David Granger again despite widespread reports of fraud in the region Four tallying.

Kozak had previously warned of consequences of electoral fraud.

Hehehe. I guess Dr Devonshire talk too soon. Dr Bloody nose!!  And he tweeted it to boot. Me thinks he read Dr Devonshire letter!

Methinks Kozak message to Devonshire is "We do as we do and no shithole like you will decide how we operate". 

I wonder what the GNI PNC would say now. Yesterday the USA indict  Venezuela's Maduro and Gang, Today is Granger and Gang.

GECOM better settle this matter soon, otherwise America will have to finish the JOB.

I wonder what the GNI PNC would say now. Yesterday the USA indict  Venezuela's Maduro and Gang, Today is Granger and Gang.

GECOM better settle this matter soon, otherwise America will have to finish the JOB.

Those PNC fools still think this time ah lang time.

Word in is that Carl Greenidge has bolted from the APNU+AFC. Four other high ranking officials are slated to do the same. Several high ranking disciplined services officials have already defected. They have supplied ABCE countries with a list of officials and businessmen involved in the rigging.
Stay tuned for more details shortly....

Image may contain: 1 person, suit

U.S. State Dept summons Guyana’s Ambassador over election results

Ambassador Riyad Insanally

The United States Assistant Secretary of State for Western Hemispheric Affairs, Michael Kozak on Thursday summoned Guyana’s Ambassador, Riyad Insanally to inform Guyana that a government sworn in based on non-credible results would be illegitimate.

On behalf of the U.S. government, today I summoned #Guyana Ambassador to the U.S. Riyad Insanally to convey our firm position that any government sworn in based on flawed election results would not be legitimate. Every vote must be counted,” Kozak said on Twitter.

Kozak’s disclosure that he met with Insanally came hours after General Secretary of A Partnership for National Unity (APNU), Joseph Harmon signaled that the coalition was willing to settle for a legal recount of votes cast in the March 2, 2020 general and regional elections to  avert international sanctions.

The US and Britain have been in the forefront of calling for a true reflection of the election results, after international observers from the Carter Centre, Caribbean Community (CARICOM), Commonwealth and the European Union scathingly criticised the tabulation of votes for Region Four by the Returning Officer, Clairmont Mingo.

Mingo has since been cited by the People’s Progressive Party for contempt of court because he allegedly failed to  abide by a High Court order on how the tabulation process should be conducted by using the Statements of Poll.

Harmon on Thursday said a deal by President David Granger and  Opposition Leader, Bharrat Jagdeo to have a national recount of the votes was scuttled when a CARICOM supervisory team asked that their role be gazetted. Soon after, an APNU+AFC candidate, Ulita Moore, filed for a judicial review and obtained an injunction blocking the declaration of results.

It is said that words got power.
What you wish for sometimes the good lord answer your prayers. 

I KNOW SEE WHERE A CERTAIN INDIVIDUAL IS GETTING HIS INFO FROM .. ayo watch story hay... some body is BUSTED.

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/t...matic-communications

Image may contain: 1 person, text

James Bond= Double-0-Zero. 

This jackass forget there is a US ambassador on the ground and was present throughout this heist!

PNC prapa arrogant!

I suspected this was why security was increased around the ABC embassies.  Tota-Rama seh muh dreaming.

PNC seems to forget who the PM candidate is and his contracts in the military. Dem military banas done know game up and PPP will be there for a long time. They have careers and family to think about.

Image may contain: 1 person, text

What this fowl thief think, the US ambassador not in constant contact with the State Department?  She is instrumental in shaping US policy in Guyana!  These two-bit fowl thieves Think US is shithole!

Word in is that Carl Greenidge has bolted from the APNU+AFC. Four other high ranking officials are slated to do the same. Several high ranking disciplined services officials have already defected. They have supplied ABCE countries with a list of officials and businessmen involved in the rigging.
Stay tuned for more details shortly....

Image may contain: 1 person, suit

Well is good thing he didn't really renounced his British citizenship. 

Dem running around scared shyte since US security council Sounded de warning bell.

Dem should drag vulga vulva Volda in the streets. Dis time na Lang time. The coup platters, Harmon, Volda and Trotman will be severely punished by Uncle Sam. Me source seh dat Rumjhaat singing like a canary to ABCE he get secretly recorded conversation.  Moses hanging on to he green card fuh dear life. Greenidge running away like a scared puss. Me hear Roopnarine too scared. 
Ayoo watch dem scatter fuh life and leff Cancer bai to hole on to he banga. GDF Battie biting. 

he he hehe he he 

My sources, the Brooklyn gang has recruited the Black Caucasus to lobby for the PNC position.  The white man taking a principled stance, transition as per current laws, then let’s see a better way forward!

When election come, ayuh coolies muss guh dance and prance behind them and cuss whitey!  Is only White man stopping PNC from kicking ayuh!

Ayuh try deh!

In my defense I mentioned long before the elections that white folks are fair. I specifically used the word fair instead of good or bad. I don't know when I began feeling this way but I truly believe that white folks are generally fair. Other peoples are generally not generally reliable.

The only ones whose actions truly matter are the officials at GECOM. Putting pressure on them to do the right thing (which they are so far failed, refused to do) is properly in order. Looking or suggesting that attention be given to others is a deliberate attempt to deflect from the real and only problem standing in the way of properly resolving this nearly 4 weeks travesty by the PNC and its GECOM enablers.

In my defense I mentioned long before the elections that white folks are fair. I specifically used the word fair instead of good or bad. I don't know when I began feeling this way but I truly believe that white folks are generally fair. Other peoples are generally not generally reliable.

There you have it ladies and gentlemen!  Do I need to say any more? 

So now poor Riyad has to take shit for the PNC gang. He delivered the message to them, let's wait and see what is next in the masquerade. It would be terrible if Riyad lose his job over this brouhaha.

alena06 posted:

The PNC Cabal going up in smoke.  America is still trying diplomacy, when all diplomacy efforts fail it will be party time!

Daddy Bush did give Saddam about 5 months to get his shit together and when he did, he had to deal with the shock and awe. He never recovered from that shock and awe. And Iraq had a real army not like the rice eater kind they currently have in Guyana.

So now poor Riyad has to take shit for the PNC gang. He delivered the message to them, let's wait and see what is next in the masquerade. It would be terrible if Riyad lose his job over this brouhaha.

I think the way it works, Riyad had been communicated weeks ago. On his appearance, he wuld be delivering word by word crafted for him by the afro-elites that know too well international diplomacy.

He iz nah showing up empty headed. In the end he will loose his job.

Riyad would not go to the State Department with words crafted by the Afro elites.  He is smarter than all of them put together. He is in a tough spot right now. I hope he doesn’t lose his job.

He should do the right thing and give import to what the Americans are saying and then convey that information back to Granger. He has nothing to worry about because Granger will be gone soon.

Unfortunately, he just can't act on his own accord. He is not his own boss and has to take orders from the regime. 

I must give you credit for honesty. At least you used the word “regime”.

Why is he “poor”?  He is the representative of the illegal regime. Maybe he should show some balls and resign in protest of the bold face rigging attempt.

I must give you credit for honesty. At least you used the word “regime”.

The way they're behaving, that's the most appropriate term I can use to describe them at the moment. I don't know all the facts and I'm not able to see the SOP's in detail but something does not smell right in Denmark. This elections fiasco has only highlighted the incompetence of the fools we have running this government. Whoever is advising them has screwed up royally from the beginning and no one in their right mind will ever trust them in government for a very long time. But then again, I thought the same of the PPP and they regrouped and came back strong in just a few years. Guyanese people seem to be a very forgiving bunch so who knows what will happen in the future. I'm waiting for all the dust to settle before I form a better opinion on the complete situation.

Why is he “poor”?  He is the representative of the illegal regime. Maybe he should show some balls and resign in protest of the bold face rigging attempt.

Riyad is a personal friend and former schoolmate. He is a brilliant man of integrity and served for a long time in the foreign service with the PPP and the Coalition governments. He got his break to represent the country with the Coalition but he is no party loyalist. He just happened to be in the right place when the Coalition came into power. He's caught between a rock and a hard place at the moment but I hope that it works out well for him in the long run. 

When Riyad is behind closed doors with Pompeo he will tell the truth. Because Pompeo knows the truth.  Riyad knows the hammer is going to fall.  And he won’t get hit.  If he plays his cards right he can even get a job with the US State Department given his qualifications.