Riyad would not go to the State Department with words crafted by the Afro elites.  He is smarter than all of them put together. He is in a tough spot right now. I hope he doesn’t lose his job.

Unfortunately, he just can't act on his own accord. He is not his own boss and has to take orders from the regime. 

When Riyad is behind closed doors with Pompeo he will tell the truth. Because Pompeo knows the truth.  Riyad knows the hammer is going to fall.  And he won’t get hit.  If he plays his cards right he can even get a job with the US State Department given his qualifications.

Me thinks you giving your mouth too much liberty. What's the truth Pompeo knows ?

Pompeo and others in the US government have copies of the SOPs.  As a US resident, who is known in political circles, you should lay low and don’t give you mouth too much liberty.  Big brother knows everything.  And who is who.

Riyad would not go to the State Department with words crafted by the Afro elites.  He is smarter than all of them put together. He is in a tough spot right now. I hope he doesn’t lose his job.

Unfortunately, he just can't act on his own accord. He is not his own boss and has to take orders from the regime. 

When Riyad is behind closed doors with Pompeo he will tell the truth. Because Pompeo knows the truth.  Riyad knows the hammer is going to fall.  And he won’t get hit.  If he plays his cards right he can even get a job with the US State Department given his qualifications.

Ambassador Sarah was toe to toe  along side the Carter Center during this election, they saw first hand of the Third World Rigging. Riyadh  just have to confirm what they already know, if he lie they will boot his ass.

The US are take this very serious, they don't need another Venezuela .

I must give you credit for honesty. At least you used the word “regime”.

The way they're behaving, that's the most appropriate term I can use to describe them at the moment. I don't know all the facts and I'm not able to see the SOP's in detail but something does not smell right in Denmark. This elections fiasco has only highlighted the incompetence of the fools we have running this government. Whoever is advising them has screwed up royally from the beginning and no one in their right mind will ever trust them in government for a very long time. But then again, I thought the same of the PPP and they regrouped and came back strong in just a few years. Guyanese people seem to be a very forgiving bunch so who knows what will happen in the future. I'm waiting for all the dust to settle before I form a better opinion on the complete situation.

Once again, I agree with you.  I was surprised, thought they had worked a better plan in the one year delay. 

The difference with them and the PPP, the PPP made errors, blunders and was in power for a long time.  So people wanted to give the PNC another chance. PNC screwed up royally and now trying to subvert the system. This error people will not forgive for a long time.  Needs a new PNC before any trust can be returned.  Dem bad rass!

@kp. On point.  Sarah is their point of contact.  She was standing in Ashmins building when Mingo bruk barracks.  A few days later she was locked out of the GECOM compound. Pompeo is her boss.

My sources, the Brooklyn gang has recruited the Black Caucasus to lobby for the PNC position.  The white man taking a principled stance, transition as per current laws, then let’s see a better way forward!

When election come, ayuh coolies muss guh dance and prance behind them and cuss whitey!  Is only White man stopping PNC from kicking ayuh!

Ayuh try deh!

Jorgan and his wife started this nonsense about cursing out whytee. Then when them black fellas say that Jorgan and his wife are racist towards black people then Jorgan and his wife would look for Koolies that they can bash to show black people that they are not racist.

I know for a fact that the Canadian Government is totally brief by their Ambassador.  When this fraud started I spoke to my  MP he explained to me in very detail what the foreign department  knows. Anyway the ABCE are looking closely,  something will happen within a week. Out.

I agree, US has first hand information. They don’t need to be briefed on anything. Not sure what that bunch were trying to accomplish on the call invoking the Russian bogeyman.  The Brooklyn boys trying to lobby the black Caucasus in DC, but ambassador Sarah is the US witness.  And Jagdeo preempted them with Mercury.

Trudeau sent me an email 6:30 am yesterday morning indicating that he is following developments.

You lie. The man wife get carnivorevirus, he nah gat time wid you.

Trudeau sent me an email 6:30 am yesterday morning indicating that he is following developments.

He didn't say Prime Minister. 

Pompeo and others in the US government have copies of the SOPs.  As a US resident, who is known in political circles, you should lay low and don’t give you mouth too much liberty.  Big brother knows everything.  And who is who.

How many copies of SOPS are given out at polling stations ? Again you talking crap ,none even you and the minions can't touch Django. Keep the talks for your circles.

@Django, you’re a bull shitter. You know nothing. You pretend to know. If I remember, since the NCV you touting the “surprise!”  In the run up to March you tout big surprise...again. I think you have been wrong on every count thus far!

How come your President not yet sworn in?  Total BS!

Bai DJ just walk easy and don’t be caught in the crossfire when USA slams de hammer on PNC. Juss stay out of PNC business and let chips fall where they may anyone with close or known link to PNC will be hit by Uncle Sam. 

Bad man. Ayo becareful  what Ayo wish for. James Bond fly he mouth yesterday morning and I said “ the shit will hit the fan soon” it’s there in my comments, by the end of the day, the message was send to Guyana ambassador. James Bond pull down his comments, but it was too late . 

@Django, you’re a bull shitter. You know nothing. You pretend to know. If I remember, since the NCV you touting the “surprise!”  In the run up to March you tout big surprise...again. I think you have been wrong on every count thus far!

Mr,Baseman ,you usually does try to be impressive here in the know ,you may fool other posters ,not Django. All the other gibberish are worthless.

I agree with you 110 percent. I remind the same individual many times.

What do you remind ? nada .

Let Django explain ,to some here my residence is in the State of CT and knows people of all walks of life ,you name it. We don't mess around .The State protects its citizens.

According to the Picture you should be called,"Django by the TRENCH"

Django with direct contact to Congress bottom house, tell us what the Judge ruled. Better yet check with Cook-up Rice gal, she is tight with PNC

Or you have a SURPRISE!!!

What ever you want to say bhai.

Just watched the interview with the lawyers. Check NewsRoom.

Judge rules against GECOM producing SOPs in court

March 27 2020

High Court Judge Franklyn Holder on Friday afternoon refused an application made to him for the Guyana Elections Commission (GECOM) to produce in court the Statements of Poll (SOPs) for District Four.

The Judge earlier in the day ruled that he has jurisdiction to hear the case challenging the national recount of votes cast on March 02.

The declaration of the votes cast in District Four has widely been condemned as fraudulent and local and international observers have called on GECOM to produce the SOPs.

The full Commission had agreed to a national recount of votes cast on March 02, 2020 as per an agreement between President David Granger, Opposition Leader Jagdeo and the CARICOM Secretariat.

But APNU+AFC Candidate Ulita Moore was granted orders from the Court blocking the recount on the basis that the Commission cannot act on the agreement.

High Court Judge Franklyn Holder on Friday afternoon refused an application made to him for the Guyana Elections Commission (GECOM) to produce in court the Statements of Poll (SOPs) for District Four.

Isn't  that what I said??

Ace
Ace posted:

Judge ruled SOPs not allowed as evidence

Can you expound on the above what you said.

I wanted to highlight that one of key piece of evidence was not allowed. It was not the entire ruling that I was commenting about. Anyway, I think there is another topic discussing the SOPs.

Ace

Mr,Baseman ,you usually does try to be impressive here in the know ,you may fool other posters ,not Django. All the other gibberish are worthless.

I don’t try to fool anyone, that is your game. I had one contact on an observer mission on the ground. I got an early hint the PPP had won with 34 seats. I hinted it here.

After the fiasco of the rig, the US ambassador said to the group no one will be sworn in until all the regions have been fully and transparently verified. The official line from DC is exactly consistent with that viewpoint.

So kyar yuh fake self suh!  You are as fake as Mingo spreadsheet!

Im not a PPP diehard neither am I an anti PNC diehard, but I ain’t going to stand up for fraud like you.

Ace posted:

Judge ruled SOPs not allowed as evidence

Can you expound on the above what you said.

All a bunch of fraudsters.  In the end, all regions must be verified to authenticate the outcome. That’s the bottom line!

Django waiting until Rochelle gets her banquet gown then he will get his Tuxedo and they will attend the coronation together. 

Why would Trudeau reply to me Prashad (John q public) email at 6:30 am in the morning.  It shows that the man is working from home.

I don’t try to fool anyone, that is your game. I had one contact on an observer mission on the ground. I got an early hint the PPP had won with 34 seats. I hinted it here.

Ha...ha... the prediction was more that.

How much copies on a SOP ? trying to find out if it's 3 ,4 or 5

I man don't come here and be presser foot bhai ,i man listened to the news and got feeds from all over the place.