Dis make Iman remember a famous picture with Jagdeo scratchin his testicular capacity.

Lemme pull it up from OP archives:

https://saveguyana.files.wordpress.com/2011/08/0821111238a-1.jpg

Jagdeo was not scratching his testicles..

So what anyway, everyman is allowed to scratch his own balls.  He was not scratching someone else's.

I'm sure Gilly and Cain does often.

and we all know you love to scratch kwame balls

Dis make Iman remember a famous picture with Jagdeo scratchin his testicular capacity.

So what anyway, everyman is allowed to scratch his own balls.  He was not scratching someone else's.

Can't say the same for you, yuh cyant scratch wah yuh ain't gatt!

you will love to check you bitch 

Touch a nerve, eh!!

you so stupid you do not know when some body is calling you a whore

Touch a nerve, eh!!

Hi ballsless, nah, datt was ova mi head bai!

Touch a nerve, eh!!

Hi ballsless, nah, datt was ova mi head bai!

and i know you love to play with head

Moses in hiding.

What bullocks?  Moses was the man who score the first goal, then Rohee scored one.  Now let us wait for Moses, it is happening in the Parlaiment.

Why Hurry, slowly but surely.

Originally Posted by Conscience:

Even if an election is called tomorrow, the P.P.P seems to be the most prepared party to contest and be victorious...

Well the old people say, when 3 ram goat in the village swaring the village gyal, the most prepared one step up first.

Where is the PPP?  Hiding under Gail skirt and she constitution.

In the event of any snap elections the PPP/C ould regain a majority...

sumbady please inform OP dat conscience mailing it in

dem nat gettin value for money

i think is pay per post . . . a proper analysis by kwame dem should result in clawbacks for moron shyte like above

lol

The AFC is bluffing, they raise the issue of the no-confidence vote to attract a ray of limelight to their political gathering, that party is so desperate for publicity, that one of their drunken Councillor stripped in public for a photo opportunity...

The AFC would go down in history as the most deceitful political gathering ever formed in Guyana...

More shit from this moron. Wukin hard fuh you minimum wage.

Ass wipe if the AFC/APNU has the balls to move a vote of confidence, general elections would be held within three months. Do yourself a favor and educate yourself on the Guyana Constitution.

You are one dumbass. What does the Constitution say about LGE? Your head is full of shit.

Knowledge is power, go read a copy of the Guyana Constitution, you are politically naive. Pity on you...

Your head is full of shit. It's no surprise that's what you are capabale of spewing. Go Suck. DumbAss, why no LGE under the PPP is the past 20 years?

"Mitwah" at the rate the AFC is disintegrating, by 2016 if a snap election is not called, you may be amount the single digits voters for that political gathering.

The PPP grass root supporters are disappearing faster that your census tells you. But you are dumbass to know that. The PPP is only in power because of the Burnham constitution. 51% voted against the PPP and that number is on the rise. Rohee put too much shit into your head.

If the joint opposition AFC/APNU felt they could have won the next elections, they would have already pass a vote of no confidence against the P.P.P, they're abit smarter than they appear, the AFC/APNU are very cognizant that the P.P.P were a victim of their own success. A majority awaits the P.P.P in 2016 if not before....