The British government is not playing around on the Parliament issue. They are very serious. Once they refer Guyana to the Commonwealth they will start to impose sanctions. I would not be surprised if Carol then becomes the first person to be banned from traveling to the European Union.
In a telephone interview with News Source from his Main Street, Georgetown office, High Commissioner Ayre said his response to the Ministerβs statement would be to βletβs focus on the Ministerial statement; the UK government views with concern the continued prorogation of Parliament and that is principally because we have no idea why Parliament was proroguedβ.
He said he is not surprised by the statement but would like to know why the belief exists that the British should not have an opinion or concern about what is happening in Guyana.
Filed: 13th January, 2015
You can only express your thoughts as the British High Commissioner.
However, on behalf of your government you have not authority to dictate to the Guyana government what it must do.
Guyana has an illegal government, the British High Commisioner can do whatever the rass he wants and none in Guyana can do shit about it. No one in Guyana knows fkall about laws it seems from your almight fatlardass Prez down.,..to u.
Continuation of his inept actions on the internal issues of Guyana would hasten his recall by the British Government.
Your comments continue to display a lack of basic understanding,
Shut your silly behind. Guyana has a British imprint. It is unique in the sense none of the peoples there now enjoying that British legacy are its original owners minus Amerinds. The British could have kept it as the French did with Cayenne.
They give it up contingent on it's development into a full fledged western style democracy. To that end Annex C of the independence agreement detailed treatments to native peoples. Since then also they have doled out some serious cash to help us.
Who in the PPP has a better right to be in Guyana than any Englishman? Note, as a common wealth nation any can come and become guyanese easily!
Yours is permanently shut, so the stuff flows uninterruptedly from your mouth.
While Guyana indeed has, among others, a British background it is an independent country.
Being a member of the Commonwealth Nation does not mean that Guyana is controlled by Britain.
You old waste, the Brits have a historical right to say something with respect to how well the citizens of our society is managed. They dole out serious cash to affirm that duty and the carpetbaggers in the PPP only do what they do best...talk crap like you do.
The people of Guyana juss doan give a damn whether the PPP is an illegal government. And the politicians seems to be at a lost as well. These days, I read a lot on the effects of demons on the living. Even TV shows promoting the phenomenon. I think Ramotar is possessed-Guyanese call it jhumbie.
He MUST BE exorcised.
PPP days are numbered.
Mr Telecon/Network: Tell abie nah how much days leff. Weh you get dis infamatian fram? Which wan ah you netwok receive dis infamatian? De wurl ah wait fuh you.
PPP days are numbered.
Mr Telecon/Network: Tell abie nah how much days leff. Weh you get dis infamatian fram? Which wan ah you netwok receive dis infamatian? De wurl ah wait fuh you.
Shelly Gyal me nah de one building global networks, you are confusing me wid Anus let him tell you about the DWDM's the OC's and the SPF's and so on and so on.
Maybe you 2 can exchange how much attenuation your BT has etc. and update your freedom house profile.