Makes the changing
The unchangeable.

Oh, thus thy beauty,
Loveliest on earth to me,
Dark with no sorrow, shines
And burns, with thee.

by Walter de la Mare

Wha wrang to yu? Yu only join the board last week and yu gone crazy already.

Originally posted by ABIDHA:

When the rose is faded,
Memory may still dwell on
Her beauty shadowed,
And the sweet smell gone.

That vanishing loveliness,
That burdening breath,
No bond of life hath then,
Nor grief of death.

Tis the immortal thought
Whose passion still
Makes the changing
The unchangeable.

Oh, thus thy beauty,
Loveliest on earth to me,
Dark with no sorrow, shines
And burns, with thee.

by Walter de la Mare
Originally posted by ABIDHA:
Men can be cajoled by the sight of a rose. Some jump to a conclusion, and some fell for words of emotions. That's why men cannot identify themselves from a woman.

You gotta be kiddin' tell me you kiddin'

I da cainman, entered this world.....attached to me were two saddlebags and a pump.
Almost happened to me at Liberty Express Bar. partybanana partybanana xmas4 xmas4
Originally posted by alena:
Originally posted by Nehru:
I had a girl in my Class name Abhida, Pink like a Rose, you can eat buttrt pun she toe. I hope you are that person. Can we hook up Baby??

One of these days you gonna end up on a blind date with a man. Big Grin Big Grin