Budget 2015: EX President Jagdeo, gave a schooling to Carl Greenidge:

"In two or three years the economy will flat-line"- Jagdeo forecasts

PPP parliamentarians walking out of the National Assembly's Chamber.

Immediately after pledging solemnly to work with the government to improve the lives of Guyanese, Opposition Leader Bharrat Jagdeo and his colleague People’s Progressive Party Civic (PPPC) parliamentarians walked out of the House.
During in his estimated 90-minute contribution to the 2015 National Debate, Jagdeo lambasted the Finance Minister Winston Jordan for crafting a budget that would fail to stimulate the economy.
“It does not respond to the concerns of the people. It doesn’t focus on creating jobs, it doesn’t focus on creating wealth. It focuses on redistribution of wealth,” he told the House.
The Russian-trained Economist and former Finance Minister predicted that Guyana’s economy would eventually run into serious problems. “In two or three years the economy will flat-line,” he said, adding that  real estate and motor vehicle sales have plummeted.
Jagdeo also questioned the wisdom of removing tax remissions from the private sector, saying that “it is in effect a tax increase.”
After reflecting on the state of the economy in 1991 when the deficit was 50 percent of the Gross Domestic Product (GDP) while today it is 2.9 percent of GDP.
“You left a bankrupt country, today we have the most vibrant economy,” he said to loud thumps of the desk and cheers from the PPP’s benches.
Weighing on the decision by government to move about GUY$30 billion out of private bank accounts for revenue generating semi-autonomous and autonomous agencies to the Consolidated Fund, Jagdeo charged that government was decreasing money supply. “He is shrinking money supply-this is not anti-cyclical, this is pro-cyclical-you are going to drive the economy into further problems,” he said.
The Opposition Leader contended that the budget failed to provide for increased prices of GUY$6,000 and GUY$9,000 per bag of paddy and rice. He observed that no mention was made of any programmes or plans to create a green economy.
Jagdeo called for Commissions of Inquiry into extra-judicial killings and electoral violence for several decades now.
Touching on the political environment, he used the opportunity to suggest that A Partnership for National Unity (APNU) had violated a pre-election agreement with the Alliance For Change (AFC) that had guaranteed Prime Minister Moses Nagamootoo several responsibilities including chairing the cabinet, domestic security and the appointment of certain commissions. Instead, he said Nagamootoo was responsible for the State media. “If you cannot be faithful to your word to your partners then how can you be faithful and true to your word to the people,” he said.

More Later:

Love him or hate him, one cannot help but admire EX President Jagdeo debating skill, his lambasting to Carl Greenidge with facts after facts, surely put the PNC/AFC to shame.

Someone should keep an eye on Carl so that he does not commit suicide anytime soon.

It was like William Shakespeare, Julius Caesar once again when the Honorable Men gave Mark Anthony the authority to speak.

Guess that how long Greenidge, is around he will remember this trashing that he got from Jagdeo:

Originally Posted by asj:

Love him or hate him, one cannot help but admire EX President Jagdeo debating skill, his lambasting to Carl Greenidge with facts after facts, surely put the PNC/AFC to shame.

Someone should keep an eye on Carl so that he does not commit suicide anytime soon.

It was like William Shakespeare, Julius Caesar once again when the Honorable Men gave Mark Anthony the authority to speak.

Guess that how long Greenidge, is around he will remember this trashing that he got from Jagdeo

somehow the fact that Winston Jordan is Minister of Finance seems to have escaped ASJ in his zeal to provide a happy ending to the unspeakable whatnot he is engaged in after unbuttoning BJ's fly

could someone please tell this antiman to actually read the PPP script handed to him before posting and avoid making a thoroughgoing jackass of himself - again!

Guess that how long Greenidge, is around he will remember this trashing that he got from Jagdeo

somehow the fact that Winston Jordan is Minister of Finance seems to have escaped ASJ in his zeal to provide a happy ending to the unspeakable whatnot he is engaged in after unbuttoning BJ's fly

could someone please tell this antiman to actually read the PPP script handed to him before posting and avoid making a thoroughgoing jackass of himself - again!

I once told you to piss off, you may or you may not understand English so will send you some pictures maybe you can take a hint

seems like you and TK are enjoying your meals. When you are done with here, with all your antiman rantings, both of you can bugger each other.

I once told you to piss off, you may or you may not understand English so will send you some pictures maybe you can take a hint

seems like you and TK are enjoying your meals. When you are done with here, with all your antiman rantings, both of you can bugger each other.

heh heh heh. Buggery and monkeys. Refuge of the inane. LMAO.

I once told you to piss off, you may or you may not understand English so will send you some pictures maybe you can take a hint . . .

ow bai, is shame yuh shame nuh?

do you hear laughter? . . . it's the laughter of your peers watching me strip off yuh clothes piece by piece while u squeal, dance, and fart smoke

you down to yuh panties now . . . because of yuh lice, sores and other contamination, i got to step back and use mah whip to finish the jab

I once told you to piss off, you may or you may not understand English so will send you some pictures maybe you can take a hint . . .

do you hear laughter? . . . it's the laughter of your peers watching me peel aff yuh clothes piece by piece while u dance, squeal and fart smoke

yuh down to yuh panties now . . . because of yuh lice, sores and other contamination, i got to step back and use mah whip to finish the jab

Enjoy your meals:

ow ASJ bai, is shame yuh shame nuh?

do you hear laughter? . . . it's the laughter of your peers watching me peel aff yuh clothes piece by piece while u dance, squeal and fart smoke

yuh down to the panties bharat loan u now . . . because of yuh lice, sores and other contamination, i got to step back and use mah whip to finish the job

Originally Posted by Mr.T:

Jagdeo delivered a clear indication why the PPP failed to deliver over the last 23 years.

You are an idiot.  Jagdeo kicked his ass good.  Carl greenidge does not know anything about finance.   I already said it before jagdeo that this Government would fail. It's only a matter of time. 

 . . . Jagdeo kicked his ass good.  Carl greenidge does not know anything about finance.   I already said it before jagdeo that this Government would fail. It's only a matter of time. 

Ramakant still not caught up . . . early morning drunk not worn off yet

NICE ONE!

 . . . Jagdeo kicked his ass good.  Carl greenidge does not know anything about finance.   I already said it before jagdeo that this Government would fail. It's only a matter of time. 

This is what you  come up with when you lack the ability to understand and communicate  intelligently.  

I know, Rama is that PNC blackman who had you in his grip all night.  The ecstacy of that encounter still has you confused.

This is what you come up with when you lack the ability to understand and communicate  intelligently.  

yeah drunkie bhai, please school me in communicating "intelligently"

do you hear laughter? . . . it's the laughter of your peers watching me strip off yuh clothes piece by piece while u squeal, dance, and fart smoke

you down to yuh panties now . . . because of yuh lice, sores and other contamination, i got to step back and use mah whip to finish the jab

wid all that dialogue, I expected u 2 buggah deh man. Unless the whip yuh mention is a dick u referring 2. 

I couldn't help it-tempting to comment on.

I know, Rama is that PNC blackman who had you in his grip all night.  The ecstacy of that encounter still has you confused.

There we go again-another buggah expert.

I wonder where is Riff Raff-maybe he floating high.

wid all that dialogue, I expected u 2 buggah deh man. Unless the whip yuh mention is a dick u referring 2. 

The IndoKKK with its incessant image of the poor Indo man getting buggered by the black savage.

go read yuh bible . . . get "buggah" off your dirty mind

i know is suh y'all 'religious' does roll

noooooooooooo....one day befo church! Yuh gat some demon in yuh bai. Leh de nigerian pastor sprinkle yuh rass good wid some holy wata tomorrow.

Originally Posted by Mr.T:

Jagdeo delivered a clear indication why the PPP failed to deliver over the last 23 years.

You are an idiot.  Jagdeo kicked his ass good.  Carl greenidge does not know anything about finance.   I already said it before jagdeo that this Government would fail. It's only a matter of time. 

Why was Jagdeo talking to Carl Greenidge instead of Winston Jordan about finance? 

Originally Posted by Itaname:

noooooooooooo....one day befo church! Yuh gat some demon in yuh bai. Leh de nigerian pastor sprinkle yuh rass good wid some holy wata tomorrow.

He might need to give testimony about the demon who entered him, which made him jealous of cobra and rama for their newfound pleasures,

I am shocked. He is the last person I expected to come hay talking about buggering and dicking and whips. This ole man prappa nasty minded. And to think last week he telling me I had demons in me. Like he gon mad or something!

I already requested that he drop some holy ghost fiah on alyuh racist baxside.

I am hoping you all get some serious belly wuk that keeps u all busy otherwise. 

Bhai, I couldn't boast of my exploits on here.

Point me to ONE racist remark I've made on this site. ONE. Look up the definition of racism first before yuh post and mek a bigger arse of yuhself.

I am shocked. He is the last person I expected to come hay talking about buggering and dicking and whips. This ole man prappa nasty minded. And to think last week he telling me I had demons in me. Like he gon mad or something!

I was a young man and full of mischief. The way Redux was going on, I expecting him to buggah the fella. Seeing he always on this antiman thing. 

Point me to ONE racist remark I've made on this site. ONE. Look up the definition of racism first before yuh post and mek a bigger arse of yuhself.

The fact that you highlighted the racist comments which he made about blacks, makes you a racist.

I know u r a coolie hater. That is fine by me. Duh fuh duh nah obeah. I can cuzz yuh azz up any time. I ain't a saint. And after seek forgiveness. In war people get killed by priests.  

The fact that you highlighted the racist comments which he made about blacks, makes you a racist.

Yep. 

I am a racist-I doan like ur attitude and u r a blackman. That makes me a racists. I have no complaints about that.

I know u r a coolie hater. That is fine by me. Duh fuh duh nah obeah. I can cuzz yuh azz up any time. I ain't a saint. And after seek forgiveness. In war people get killed by priests.  

As expected, unable to cite racism, even as seignet has made quite a few racist remarks about blacks.

That Nigerian pastor is going to cast a demon on you for ridiculing blacks.  Better stop this behavior.  Nigerian juju is hard to break.

As expected, unable to cite racism, even as seignet has made quite a few racist remarks about blacks.

That Nigerian pastor is going to cast a demon on you for ridiculing blacks.  Better stop this behavior.  Nigerian juju is hard to break.

Yeh, I know. Obeah big in that country. Whilst I was over there, I saw these huge open air markets. I enquired from the Nigerian who was showing me around whether the sellers pack up their stuff at nights. He said, no. But the they have spirits(juju) they leave incharge. Then he continued, dem Indian juju are more powerful though.

On the serious side, I show the Guyanese brother this site wid yuh all comments. His advice to me, "leave dem blackman alone, dem look like dem can kill yuh." 

The pastor words, "shake the dust off and move on, some are condemned by their deeds and words." 

You and I are Guyanese, and because I grew up in a mixed village, I know yuh all missing something whilst growing up in Guyana. Suh, I will come in once in awhile-even with yuh all effimiate rants. 

seignet, please explain more this boasting of a plan u had to help dem blackman in Buxton while praying at night to your devil god for the PPP to inflict more sufferation pan dem blackman in Linden

shouldn't dem Buxtonians be afraid that you would poison their water or spread disease in their children?

i man confused

The pastor words, "shake the dust off and move on, some are condemned by their deeds and words." 

..yuh should apply that to the hateful bigotry yuh duz write hay. Fraud!!! No dust to shake off, only the putrid stench of your racist vomit. Show that to the pastor and he would exorcise you!

You and I are Guyanese, and because I grew up in a mixed village, I know yuh all missing something whilst growing up in Guyana. Suh, I will come in once in awhile-even with yuh all effimiate rants. 

You have never said why caribj, itaname, or redux are racist.  You have made quite a few racist comments, and the 3 who you call racist have called you on it.

You didn't tell the pastor what you said about blacks, and as usual paint yourself as the "poor little Indian, who is being assaulted by these vicious blacks".

seignetwhile praying at night to your devil god for the PPP to inflict more sufferation pan dem blackman in Linden

i man confused

Of course seignet didn't tell his Nigerian pastor that he wanted even more suffering on the already suffering people of Linden.

Seignet why do you not tell your pastor about this?

seignetwhile praying at night to your devil god for the PPP to inflict more sufferation pan dem blackman in Linden

i man confused

Of course seignet didn't tell his Nigerian pastor that he wanted even more suffering on the already suffering people of Linden.

Seignet why do you not tell your pastor about this?

U all kill harmless people in Linden, just because dem is a different race. Dem Lindeners still suffering, and not even Granger can save dem. Dem Indo jhumbies are still restless until Lindeners wear loin cloth and sit in ashes for their muderous ways. Is that a lie? U all honor Hamilton Green, an Indo rcaist. U all kill East Indians in Lusignan. U all make up stories about Jagdeo'w wealth. U all tell stories of Indo domination.

Hell, yuh fellas are pure racists.

Now, point out to me dem racist comments I made.