I am a black skin Dalit living in a box and panhandling for survival! Which chick is attracted to that?

now the rev is an affluent Manhattanite who throw a few change in my cuffy cup every now and again.

btw rev, what occupation yu in?

TI

* I have a sneaking suspicion that TI bhai is into WHITE CHICKS. What do you say ?

WELL IT'S SNOWING IN NEW YORK CITY ON THIS LOVELY MONDAY MORNING

* I love when it snows.

* Maybe it's because I don't have to shovel the snow like some of you souls.

* Anyway, you folks ever notice how pure, flawless and virginal the place looks when it's snowing ?

REPORTS: "State of the Union" A Bit Frosty Between Michelle and Barack

* Bwoy! Michelle surely don't look like a happy puppy.

* IF LOOKS COULD KILL

The article implies that—like all marriages—the relationship was at one time in good standing. However, everything about Obama is an illusion and it’s more likely that the marriage was always a sham. And like all shams, it simply becomes increasingly difficult to keep up the illusion as time marches on.

Click on the LINK if you are curious to see the guy Barack has been spending a lot of time with:

http://www.thegatewaypundit.co...michelle-and-barack/

Originally Posted by chameli:

she my just be disagreeing with what he said (the discussion) and not with HIM...give them a chance

being president () can be very stressful

Barack and and pal Reggie Love taking a romantic stroll ????

* PHOTOS DON'T LIE.

* Barack seems very happy strolling along the beach.

* Read the article in the link in the previous post.

Originally Posted by TI:

i want to branch out in options and fx swaps.

i need a good Options broker. What you think about ThinkOrSwim?  

* Options are not for novices or dabblers.

* There are many folks who have written big, complex books on options----many have never made a penny trading options----they are just good writers.

* Listen! Unless you have a good feel for the underlying instrument---and it takes years or decades to develop that intuition----you'll likely get burnt.

* Anyway, it's your call---and if you are interested in hooking up with an options broker----check out the International Traders Expo in New York----I believe it's sometime later this month---it's usually at the Marriott Hotel in Manhattan----companies like ThinkOrswim, Options express/Schwab, Fidelity, etc, etc----they promote their products there.

* I wish you well.

Originally Posted by chameli:

come on Rev, they are just BROs...don't you have a good friend that you enjoy hanging out with?

Chameli:

* Of course I have good buddies---we look at sports together all the time.

* But Rev and his buddies don't go walking along the beach hand in hand like Barack and Reggie.hahahaha

* PHOTOS DON'T LIE.

* No wonder poor Michelle vex bad---you see the woman's face ?----bet she and Barack sleeping in separate beds.lol

Georgie baby was sucking up big time! This is utmost diplomacy on how to get what we want, and it's a lesson for all of us.  He went to Saudi Arabia, held hands and kissed King Abdullah, then pleaded with him to help end the oil crisis as prices started soaring. However, he was doing it for all Americans, what a noble guy.   

Originally Posted by Observer:

Georgie baby was sucking up big time! This is utmost diplomacy on how to get what we want, and it's a lesson for all of us.  He went to Saudi Arabia, held hands and kissed King Abdullah, then pleaded with him to help end the oil crisis as prices started soaring. However, he was doing it for all Americans, what a noble guy.   

He sounds like an ideal wife, hehehe

GOOD NEWS FOR MUSLIMS IN NEW YORK CITY

* NYC Mayor Bill De Blasio said public schools will close to honor 2 Muslim holidays---Eid al-Fitr and Eid al adha.

* But the mayor was hesitant regarding the hindu holiday DIWALI.

See link:

http://www.nydailynews.com/new...ys-article-1.1601237

* I believe the Mayor should also give the kids a HINDU holiday---DIWALI.

* What do you folks think ? Should Nehru and his fellow hindus get that DIWALI holiday ?

Originally Posted by TI:

It's a bad idea to close schools for Muslims.

Everyone knows Muslims are not Americans.

Those in Guantanamo have been there so long, Castro gave them citizenship

* Muslims, despite what many hateful white Christian Americans think, are humans too.

* They have feelings, emotions, empathy, kindness, love, warmth, joy.

* And so Mayor De Blasio did the wise and prudent thing and recognized the people's holiday.

*If the Jews and Christians can have school holidays---so can other growing groups.

* The mayor should also throw some LOVE and RESPECT the hindus way and recognize DIWALI.

Actually the Muslims never lobbied for it.

A human rights group backed by a few congressmen pushed this request.

Bloomberg turned it down quite wisely.

His opponents used this as a political tool during the recent election.

when the congressman showed up at the masjid to get signatures, they got about 10 signatures

this is a very bad idea, it will backfire. one reason, the Muslims don't know what day is Eid...moo fighting

Originally Posted by TI:

Actually the Muslims never lobbied for it.

A human rights group backed by a few congressmen pushed this request.

Bloomberg turned it down quite wisely.

His opponents used this as a political tool during the recent election.

when the congressman showed up at the masjid to get signatures, they got about 10 signatures

this is a very bad idea, it will backfire. one reason, the Muslims don't know what day is Eid...moo fighting

Well, I take it back. The muslims didn't lobby for it but took their cause to a councilman. This was quietly going on since late 90s early 2000.

Maybe that is why the hindus ain't fighting for no holiday, they always wait on moon and celebrating on different days

NY POST TODAY: Did you folks see this in the news ? SHE WENT FROM 260 pounds TO 105 POUNDS---DROPPING 59.6% OF HER BODY WEIGHT

* NBC has some fat shedding reality show called "THE BIGGEST LOSER"

* RACHEL FREDERICKSON ABOVE WON.

See link:

http://nypost.com/2014/02/05/t...ar-for-loser-health/

* Now some folks are saying she is too skinny.

* SOME PEOPLE JUST LOVE TO WHINE, COMPLAIN, AND FIND FAULT.

* There are lots of them right here on this forum----I guess complaining makes them feel good about themselves.

* Good job Rachel---now let's see how long before you return to 260 pounds again----it will take enormous discipline to stay in the 105-125 pound range.

WHO LOOKED AT JAY LENO'S LAST TONIGHT SHOW LAST NIGHT ?

TRIBUTE: Among other A-, B- and C-listers who turned out to salute Jay Leno Thursday night on his final “Tonight Show” are (from left) Carol Burnett, Sheryl Crow, Jack Black, Chris Paul, Jim Parsons, Kim Kardashian and Oprah Winfrey, who led a chorus of a reworked version of “So Long, Farewell.”

* I didn't look at the Tonight Show in years.

* But my wife wanted to see Jay Leno's last show---so I checked it out with her.

* It was fun--Jay was crying.

* He had a great run---22 years---ranked #1 at the end.

* Here is one of his jokes in his monologue:

“The worst thing about losing this job: I’m no longer covered by NBC — I have to sign up for ObamaCare,” Leno joked.

See link ---Today's NY post:

http://nypost.com/2014/02/07/l...-last-tearful-laugh/

NY POST: "SUPER-THIGHS ME"----Did Scorsese digitally "EXTEND" actress' legs in the movie The Wolf Of Wall Street ?

Filmmakers have been accused of 'digitally extending' actress Margot Robbie's legs throughout 'The Wolf of Wall Street.'

* WOW!

* There is actress Margot Robbie flaunting preposterously long legs for her co-star Leonardo DiCaprio in the movie "The Wolf Of Wall Street."

* The problem is those are not her real legs---Hollywood filmmakers are using computer tricks to "digitally extend" female legs to look long and thin.

* Hmmmm! I wonder what else is being digitally extended in Hollywood to look long and whatever ?hahahaha

Click on the link for article in NY post:

http://nypost.com/2014/02/09/f...wolf-of-wall-street/

70 MILLIOM AMERICANS TAKING MIND ALTERING DRUGS

Exclusive: David Kupelian tells untold story of nation's rapidly escalating drug  dependence

READ THIS:

well over 70 million Americans are using mind-altering drugs. And that number  doesn’t include abusers of alcohol, which adds an additional 60 million  Americans. So we’re really talking about 130 million strung-out Americans. How  is this possible?

* Damn! There are lots of druggies and nut jobs out there.

* I wonder how many post on GNI POLITICAL ?

Link:

http://www.wnd.com/2014/02/70-...mind-altering-drugs/

Malaysia plane search: 'Two new geographic corridors'

6 hours ago

The communication systems of missing Malaysia Airlines flight MH370 were deliberately disabled, Malaysia's Prime Minister Najib Razak has said.

Satellite signals continued to be picked up from the plane some seven hours after it lost radar contact.

Mr Razak said the authorities were now trying to trace the plane across two possible "corridors" - north from the border of Kazakhstan and Turkmenistan through to northern Thailand, and south from Indonesia to the southern Indian Ocean.