Is why you family Herman gone and harrass them two women? Shame, shame, shame for a Republican Tea-partyer. Does that mean you no longer in de running for US High Commissioner to Canada?
Eh, is who dat Herman Monster?
Hermain Cain is the front runner for the Republican nomination for President. Two women have accused him of sexual harassment a few years ago. If you had introduced the brother to a few Guyanese binnies this woulda neva happen.
Ok... dat banna, ...swoosh... right over my head.
Errol,if the man had a couple of our girls dem, maybe he woulda been accusing dem girls of harassement after they put a good ole fashion lap dance pon him rant.
Them Guyanese daughtas are cures for a lot ah ailments. Think you can hook me up with one when ah visit Toronto in a few weeks? Ah don't to be harassin nobody when ah come back.
Was size trunk you want dem come with?
Is how much junk in the trunk he can handle.
Oi Errol, I see another woman just came outta de woodwork and accusing Da Cainsta again, hee da man now got three after him.
quote:Originally posted by cain:
Was size trunk you want dem come with?
The smaller the better on account of de fact that I man is a FBI man meself (Fine Bone Indian).
quote:Originally posted by cain:
Oi Errol, I see another woman just came outta de woodwork and accusing Da Cainsta again, hee da man now got three after him.
Word is that there a few more willing to come out. The man seem to have been quite busy. Ah think he tryin to gain legitimacy by arguin that whatever Bill Clinton can do he can do betta.
137 online (0 members
137 guests)