warrior (Guest)
i only like see girls from leg--uan
quote:Originally posted by warrior:
Me know a gyal from leguan wid only one leg, but she is perfect in every other way.
Me gun sell dat line to a song writer.
warrior (Guest)
let me know when he cut the record i man love to dancequote:Originally posted by Tola:quote:Originally posted by warrior:
Me know a gyal from leguan wid only one leg, but she is perfect in every other way.
Me gun sell dat line to a song writer.
quote:Me gun sell dat line to a song writer.
Ow bhai keep yo day wuk.
warrior (Guest)
bird like you looking to going a cage or whatquote:Originally posted by bird:quote:Me gun sell dat line to a song writer.
Ow bhai keep yo day wuk.
quote:Originally posted by warrior:quote:Originally posted by bird:quote:Me gun sell dat line to a song writer.
Ow bhai keep yo day wuk.
bird like you looking to going a cage or what
Dem birds are noted for bird-singing at Mon Repos market on Sunday mornings.
warrior (Guest)
this bird bai is not a towa towa this bird is a god birdquote:Originally posted by Tola:quote:Originally posted by warrior:quote:Originally posted by bird:quote:Me gun sell dat line to a song writer.
Ow bhai keep yo day wuk.
quote:Originally posted by warrior:quote:Originally posted by Tola:quote:Originally posted by warrior:quote:Originally posted by bird:quote:Me gun sell dat line to a song writer.
Ow bhai keep yo day wuk.
this bird bai is not a towa towa this bird is a god bird
Dis bird bai dont seem to be a yalla belly, gad bird fa tru.
Bald Eagle
warrior (Guest)
need to buy a wigg then you will be a wigg eagle don worry as long as you keep whistlingquote:Originally posted by bird:
Bald Eagle
quote:Originally posted by Sunil:
He got the same tatoos
Nice tats cous!
I know this fellah. He from me village.
73 online (0 members
73 guests)