It's Friday and this dish is the bum. Guyanese all the way, baby. Should it be eaten with hand or spoon?
fINGERS only.
tHE LADY GAT YUH bAXSIDE fAT.
No atjar? Nothing that a few lashes couldn't rectify.
Eat am wid yo mouth nah.
YO, Fish on Ram Navmi???/!!!!!!!!!!
. Is dem fake Guyanese in Canada and the US trying to cook home food from home.
In England too
That's not my dish. I am still fasting. Tomorrow, I am thinking to cook up a storm. The lady have to give me the ok.
tODAY IS THE dAY, i MAN GAT TO EAT aLOO cURRY AND dHAL pURI. But I got a few Veggie Burgers in the Freezer, I think I gun have one also. One of our friend's Birthday this week.
I tend to have fried fish with mostly safron rice on Fridays. Had red snapper today.
tODAY IS THE dAY, i MAN GAT TO EAT aLOO cURRY AND dHAL pURI. But I got a few Veggie Burgers in the Freezer, I think I gun have one also. One of our friend's Birthday this week.
Bro, I am getting back in the kitchen to do my magic. If I don't I will forget my cooking skills. I also want to give my lady a rest from the stove.
I tend to have fried fish with mostly safron rice on Fridays. Had red snapper today.
You should try fried tilapia fillet.
Bro, I am getting back in the kitchen to do my magic. If I don't I will forget my cooking skills. I also want to give my lady a rest from the stove.
OH HOw Sweet. I do that everyday.
I try to have a different fish every week. Sea bass steamed in ginger and ring onions served with rice cooked in a bit of coconut milk is also a nice simple meal.
Not many people know about coconut milk. I used coconut milk or yogurt when cooking certain food. I love fish, too, and it's good. I don't stick to one kind of food like curry every day. May be my travelling taught we well to appreciate a cross section of international food.
I try to have a different fish every week. Sea bass steamed in ginger and ring onions served with rice cooked in a bit of coconut milk is also a nice simple meal.
I recently watched a program on Salmon, since watching that show, I wouldn't touch salmon, I never cared much for it,no loss to me.
Alert the neighbors. They might want to call 911 if a fire results.
Nah the man can cook. He does do a wicked Tilapia with sweet Pepper. We does knack am as Cutters.