quote:Originally posted by chameli:
not I sire...only those who...ummmmm
nevah mind
lemme go chk see who and who deh deh...
me gon highlight ur name and post it pon gni
teachers get 30 sick days per yr...isn't that cool?
i know.,...i was being...u know...my self
30 days!!!
some municipal employees get 130/ or 18 sick days each yr but can use no more than 9 for self and 6 for dependants. If they go over, they will be getting diciplinary warning. Those who get 130 can use some if they have surgery etc what is unused at the end of the yr disappears
those who get 18 can still carry it over and save it to retirement payout or reduce six mths pre-retirment time off (although i am sure FORD will take it away and demand a payout) and if they get surgery, their saved sick days are gone
caz u breastfeed from a dry bubbie
btw, i was glancing at a movie wid Urmilla M. today and remembered how u always say your wife is as beautiful as Urm.
Rosie, that sunshine list is only for Ontario and only for municipal employees...
many in the private sector make way more but no one puts it in the frikkin news because someonehow or the other, the papers make it seem like the ppl do not deserve to make that kinda money...
quote:Originally posted by cain:
Maybe it's not that they don't deserve it (which I believe most don't)especially the head of Hydro making 1.3 million annually. What work would he be doing to collect a paycheque like this?
quote:Originally posted by chameli:quote:Originally posted by ksazma:
[] She must be for putting up with me for more than 2 years.
twenty
quote:Originally posted by Rosita:
Ksazma,i briefly saw a pic of your wife on GNI and she is indeed beautiful (flawless). They say beauty comes from within, so she must be indeed a beautiful person inside out and that's the most important thing in life.
BTW is your wife a Saggi as well, they say Saggi persons are really nice people.