Originally Posted by ABIDHA:

I commiserate with the unfortunate deaths that resulted in the Linden riot, but I do not see them as martyrs of any symbolic objective. This was clearly a premeditated obstruction of justice that causes their demise.

How exactly do you mean when you say: premeditated obstruction of justice?

Originally Posted by Sheik101:

There should be a crowd of 25, All driven from Brooklyn.

Seeing this is your neck of the woods and walking distance from your house, I expect you to be there to show solidarity to your fellow guyanese.

Are you telling me I have to support Mo Fiah Slo Fiah, Rape, Looting, Burning and MURDER????????????

I commiserate with the unfortunate deaths that resulted in the Linden riot, but I do not see them as martyrs of any symbolic objective. This was clearly a premeditated obstruction of justice that causes their demise.

It means KFC, Ramjhaaatan and confused and Power Gungry Moses planned the disturbances but from thousands of miles away. They set up POOR Lindeners to get killed.

Originally Posted by sachin_05:

Why are you afraid to go? yuh think them might reconize you and bust a cap up yuh kakahole...

Watch your expression there Jr! Sybill's is walking distance from where Me and Nehru lives. It will give me a chance to sink my teeth into a Guyana hard buns and quench my thirst with a cool icee while looking on.

Originally Posted by Sheik101:

Seeing this is your neck of the woods and walking distance from your house, I expect you to be there to show solidarity to your fellow guyanese.

Are you telling me I have to support Mo Fiah Slo Fiah, Rape, Looting, Burning and MURDER????????????

Well, either that or this. choose one.

It means KFC, Ramjhaaatan and confused and Power Gungry Moses planned the disturbances but from thousands of miles away. They set up POOR Lindeners to get killed.

And now they are up to no good setting up the Albion sugar workers too to be killed.

I state my case without any disrespect for the deceased.

Then you too should show up alongside Nehru to show further respect for the deceased.
Buy a bag a tennis roll and some salara fuh meh while yuh there. Ah gon pass by yuh later fuh pick them up.

So the premditated murders are justified for the so called obstruction of justice?

Have you seen or felt the pain of the 79 years old granny?

What is this obstruction of justice you are positing?  

Last edited by Mitwah

Nah. The PPP will be back but one  less seat.

I never knew Guyana has its own Nostradamus to predict a political outcome in the future. Before I make calculated guests of what may never happen, my intuition tells me to support what is right and stand firm with my government as long as he is devoted to peace, prosperity and end the racial divide. I also understand that every good president has to face challenges, and that strengthened my resolve to stand in solidarity with the people who yearns for peace.

AMEN BROTHER AMEN!! THE TRUTH ALWAYS SET YOU FREE.  YOU LIK EME LOOKS OUT FOR NO REWARD OR GAINS, NO AMBITION AND NO HUNGER FOR POWER, STATUS AND WEALTH. DAT THEM CANT TAKE AWAY FROM US!!!!!

Then you will have no problem to attend and light a candle for peace.

No! With a hard buns and Icee drink siting on sideline.

Abidha, Wait for Ramayan in the Park. Location moved to 133 St between 95 and Atlantic.

I received the news two weeks ago. After all this evilness staking against the people and government of Guyana, we need some spiritual enlightenment. Maybe, we can invite Mitwahji to give a night sermon.

Abidha, Wait for Ramayan in the Park. Location moved to 133 St between 95 and Atlantic.

I received the news two weeks ago. After all this evilness staking against the people and government of Guyana, we need some spiritual enlightenment. Maybe, we can invite Mitwahji to give a night sermon.

Bhai, The DEVIL got hold of him and Moses.
 Mitsji is a great Guy.

Can someone provide an update on the candlelight vigil in honor of the Linden martyrs yesterday? I know the rain falls heavily with thunder and lightling for about two hours non-stop. That may have affected the million man March by Sybil's. Unfortunately, I was unable to attend due to the rain.

HEHEHE Even the GODS against them CUT-THROATS!!!!!!!!!!!!

Can someone provide an update on the candlelight vigil in honor of the Linden martyrs yesterday? I know the rain falls heavily with thunder and lightling for about two hours non-stop. That may have affected the million man March by Sybil's. Unfortunately, I was unable to attend due to the rain.

HEHEHE Even the GODS against them CUT-THROATS!!!!!!!!!!!!

I guess the vigil was organised to patronise Sybil's restaurant. Who wouldn't want to taste a great Guyanese cook-up with salt-beef and pig-tail? 

Originally Posted by TI:
Hehe, thought cookie was a PPP man. Joey will get vex.

Oh well if even PPP supporters understand the brutality of this Ramotar is in big trouble.

Smart people who are old enough to remember that Burham tested his metal against Indians in 1973 and then came for blacks after 1978.

So if baseman, sugrim and other PPP racists think that one day sugar workers might not be similarly treated they better think again.  The PPP only likes the Indian elites.  Non indians and non elite Indians arent liked by them.

I just heard that Ramotar is on his way to meet with the relatives of the martyrs  created under his watch.

The EU, Canada, the USA and the UK told him that they will not tolerate another Assad.  So he ha sto PRETEND that he cares. Crocodile tears though.

You know whats funny is that he will have to concede more to Linden than he would have had to if he just let the people blow off steam for one day. 

Originally Posted by TI:
Hehe, thought cookie was a PPP man. Joey will get vex.

Oh well if even PPP supporters understand the brutality of this Ramotar is in big trouble.

Smart people who are old enough to remember that Burham tested his metal against Indians in 1973 and then came for blacks after 1978.

So if baseman, sugrim and other PPP racists think that one day sugar workers might not be similarly treated they better think again.  The PPP only likes the Indian elites.  Non indians and non elite Indians arent liked by them.

Listen banna, you know my position on the PPP with regards to poverty, corruption and exclusion.  I have my issues with them like anyone else, however I will not support an alliance where the PNC is the dominant figure to replace them.  The PNC means catastrophe for the Indian masses and the AFC will be pumped and dumped like the UF.  They are naive and self-serving, all with their own agendas.  They will become the new 1% who will benefit under a PNC regime while the 99% live under boots, guns and batons.

Now, when you talk of carte-blanche racism, I urge you to read the posting of Afros on the AFC FB page the night of, and following the shootings.  The anti-Indo racists were non-discriminating against ALL Indians.  You can rest assure, Indians are reading it, the AFC Indians supporters were aghast at the tone and violent racism and feels betrayed as it's them you gave the opposition a few cards by voting AFC.  The Indian youths have learned a bitter lesson of what is to come should the PNC rise to power, and it's NOT pretty.

YOUR PNC "ENOUGH OF THE COOLIES" chant on nomination day was the first recoil which caused many to re-think.  Today the re-thinking process is complete, there is NOTHING anyone could say to tell them anything is different from what the see, hear and read.  They have now come to revile those opportunistic Indians who seek alliances with the devil himself at their expense.

They have developed deep disdain for the diaspora, many of whom have little "value at stake" but who push their personal agendas of revenge or their own "cabalism" regardless of the risk and the truth.  Indians will not say a word to them locally, will listen and let them talk, but you can rest assure, they will answer them at the ballot box.  It IS the Indian way, has always been and will continue.  Indians don't go on burning, looting, raping and killing rampage, they don't play in YOUR sandbox.