Anyone from Bananalandor Cumberland. next time I get married, I want a bride from Banannaland.ee some really HOT and beautiful women from there Saturday. They remind me of Asha pAREKH, sAIRA bANU AND sADHNA.

bai canefield has more girls than bananaland and Cumberland combined. Cumberland cannot have more than 100 young girls of marriageable age at one time ( and that is on the high side). I am sure those girls daddies would not want any old  pervert near their child in the flower of their youth.

Attended Canje day, stayed after 6PM. It was a sight to behold.

U from Canada?

Yes, Bramton.

what the panties have to do with cange day

Yuh Ah Guyanese??

why you care if the cange women wear panties or not you cannot do nothing you drink too much rum you have a dead dick in fact i hear them girls calling you dead dick now stop being a peepman and go help thief the guyanese taxpayers money

Attended Canje day, stayed after 6PM. It was a sight to behold.

U from Canada?

Yes, Bramton.

what the panties have to do with cange day

Yuh Ah Guyanese??

why you care if the cange women wear panties or not you cannot do nothing you drink too much rum you have a dead dick in fact i hear them girls calling you dead dick now stop being a peepman and go help thief the guyanese taxpayers money

Well if that is what she tellin yuh and you happy continue to believe but when Nehru visit Bramton is like Fireworks on July 4 th.

Peepman tarass!

This one reminds me of a Guyanese fellow I met while shopping in one of our Canadian Tire stores. He saw me searching the aisle and asked if I needed some assistance.

After explaining what I wanted he kinda stepped back, took a quick scan of a small area,bent down and brought out the item. He then said to me and my buddy, "I'm a good peepman."  He then told me that he worked at The Pegasus and taught modelling.

...now he's just a "good peepman."