Got me an invite to check out the Canje day this weekend at Baisley park. I wonder if meh two buddy dem going.
I will be there one minute after 6 PM
It should be a lot of fun, enjoy. Take a lot of pictures and post them for all of us to see.
I will be there one minute after 6 PM
OH RASS YOU GOING FOR THE FAT EYE....... NAKED POKE!!!
Can someone confirm if Canje Day is on Saturday or Sunday?
I have received confirmed reports that it's on saturday. I shall be there with camera in hand to snap some pics sometime after 4pm.
Sheik, Officer said it is being held at flushing ParK and not Baisley like they did last year. GANGARAM RULES!!!!! oFFICER ALSO SAID IS SATURDAY.
The MOST beautiful Girls are from Canje. That Village is blessed with Beauties. It has to be the water supply or the Daily gulping of Milk.
There are conflicting report on when and where Canje Day Reunion will be held. I am in preparation to have a big day and no one can't confirm where and when the damn event is taking place. This year I haven't seen any information on the event. Can someone please be serious and provide two pieces of info.
(Where & When)? This bhai Sheik is sailing with the wind and he don't even know shit from shaiola.
There are conflicting report on when and where Canje Day Reunion will be held. I am in preparation to have a big day and no one can't confirm where and when the damn event is taking place. This year I haven't seen any information on the event. Can someone please be serious and provide two pieces of info.
(Where & When)? This bhai Sheik is sailing with the wind and he don't even know shit from shaiola.
Listen, banna. I was told it's at Baisley. If there's been any change in the status, I'm not aware of it as yet. But you could go ahead and make your own inquiries.
Fight, Fight, Fight.
Is about flippin time, we due for a good one rass.
Oh Skites; so who wan fite can stick them head unda them arm pit and fite fo air or not.
Here's a few pics from the reunion. Didn't take much this time around, met so many friends and spent much of the time socializing that I almost forgot to take pics. Perhaps Abidha might have some more to share.
Sheik, Officer said it is being held at flushing ParK and not Baisley like they did last year. GANGARAM RULES!!!!! oFFICER ALSO SAID IS SATURDAY.
Here's some advice for you, Nehru. 'Officer' don't know his elbow from his ass. Word to the wise.
HEHEHEHAHAHAHA
Sheik, Dat is the Male dancing Competition I witnessed. I prapa glad I was not the Judge cause it would have been painful to choose two winners. They ALL dance like dem never dance before.