I hear Al YUh talkin Uncle Nehru name last night while he was servicing his Sweethoman. Well, Uncle Nehru here now, TALK NAH!!!!
which kunu-munu leaked the info to you???
Ray, Do what yuh gat to do BUT Uncle Nehru is a DEFENSIVE rather than an Offensive (attacking) Batsman. However, when he hits a ball, it goes for six!!!!!
This guy took his cricket lessons seriously.
Ray, Do what yuh gat to do BUT Uncle Nehru is a DEFENSIVE rather than an Offensive (attacking) Batsman. However, when he hits a ball, it goes for six!!!!!
The only ball yuh gon be hitting is one ahwe balls pon yuh chin!
This guy took his cricket lessons seriously.
Cricket brings the World together. Even India and Pakistan until the ISI sends Terrorists to kill Indians.
A piece of SHIT like you cant even reach my knees . YUh weak piece of SHIT!!! Now dat is a SIX!!!
Ah kno bai. Yuh like slapping balls. LOL.
HEHEHE YUh couldn't help it. How many young, strong men you paid lately to hammer yuh????
Hahahahahahahah. Noooooooooooooooo!
Like you like yuh Padna, I will be surprise if you like he.
Your friend Nehru is very talented. He can slap balls fuh six wid he chin. LMAO
Sheik, Dis Antiman is yuh Friend????
Who baddering you now? GNI men talking name.