ABC reported that there is a direct threat against Caribbean Airlines travelling from Guyana to NY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!   THIS IS SCARY SHIT!!!!!!

this is a right time to pay your passage to travel 

dEM SEH WHEN YUH DIG HOLE FUH YUH mATTIE YOU DOES FIRST FALL IN.  AND KNOWING HOW DUMB YOU ARE, YOU WILL CERTAINLY JUMP IN FIRST.  WHEN YUH STUPID LIKE YOU ARE, THERE IS NO TELLING WHAT YOU WILL DO.

Transcript for Americans Advised to Avoid Flights from Guyana Due to Terror Threat
First, big terror news breaking overnight. The U.S. Government is warning American citizens not the fly caribbean airlines because of threat information about flights into the U.S. Today. Brian Ross has more. This is a specific warning. It is. It's stark and unprecedented. To Americans to avoid this specific airline starting today until at least Wednesday because of a terror threat unconfirmed but troubling enough to warrant this unusual arrest. It fries from Guyana into new York, Miami. U.s. Officials have been worried about terror lynx in Guyana. One of the most want terrorists is believed to be the most active U.S. Person plotting against American citizens. There's an A.P. Report overnight that U.S. Officials have identified an American member of Al Qaeda overseas actively planning attacks. They're trying to debate on whether or not to have a drone strike against this American. We don't know who this is right now. Not identified by the associated pres. They say there's a debate within the administration about the president's tactic of addressing U.S. Terrorists with strikes. It would have to be done by the Pentagon norkts cia. Thank you, Brian. Let's get the other top stories from josh. Nearly two dozen avalanche
Originally Posted by Spontaneous emission:
Transcript for Americans Advised to Avoid Flights from Guyana Due to Terror Threat
First, big terror news breaking overnight. The U.S. Government is warning American citizens not the fly caribbean airlines because of threat information about flights into the U.S. Today. Brian Ross has more. This is a specific warning. It is. It's stark and unprecedented. To Americans to avoid this specific airline starting today until at least Wednesday because of a terror threat unconfirmed but troubling enough to warrant this unusual arrest. It fries from Guyana into new York, Miami. U.s. Officials have been worried about terror lynx in Guyana. One of the most want terrorists is believed to be the most active U.S. Person plotting against American citizens. There's an A.P. Report overnight that U.S. Officials have identified an American member of Al Qaeda overseas actively planning attacks. They're trying to debate on whether or not to have a drone strike against this American. We don't know who this is right now. Not identified by the associated pres. They say there's a debate within the administration about the president's tactic of addressing U.S. Terrorists with strikes. It would have to be done by the Pentagon norkts cia. Thank you, Brian. Let's get the other top stories from josh. Nearly two dozen avalanche

http://abcnews.go.com/GMA/vide...rror-threat-22440344

what derass is Car Airline, anyway?

Stop being so picky with Nehru. You have to read between the lines. 

Bhai, I and Cain tight, we does smoke weed together and knack guinness.

Nehru Bhai

Cain is always mad at me. You are lucky that you are in his good books.

Sometimes I wonder if his anger is directed at me because I do not smoke or drink.

Nehru Bhai

Sometimes I wonder if his anger is directed at me because I do not smoke or drink.

He Rass right to be angry at you then. knack some guinness from time to time.

Nehru Bhai

He Rass right to be angry at you then. knack some guinness from time to time.

Ow Bhaya

Me cool wid me ginger tea. 

Nehru Bhai

Where derass I does get mad at you yo bumbaclath rass?

Nehru Bhai

Iman does get scared to pick a fight wid you. I play my Peter Tosh SACD and chill out wid me cup of ginger tea. 

Nehru Bhai

Iman does get scared to pick a fight wid you. I play my Peter Tosh SACD and chill out wid me cup of ginger tea. 

Dis one is for cain.

Originally Posted by Mars:

Nehru, who is threatening CAL? Wah kinda bamba rass you a gwan an with, rasta?  

Yuh Skont need to watch the News.

This news is from last year. Yuh now watchin it? 

Ha Ha !

Nehru bhai mistake and played his DVR recording from last year and thought that he was watching live news.

Nehru Bhai

Dis one is for cain.

Irie Peter

lessee here . . . member "nehru" breathlessly posts a breaking news! bulletin about a terror threat to Caribbean Airlines, then doubles down by sourcing it to George Stephanopoulos, this morning, on Good Morning America

4 hours later, member "spontaneous emission" posts a 'corroborative' rough transcript of the ABC report linked to the videotape

after viewing the tape, i was left scratching my head at the DISPOSITIVE stuff [deliberately?] left out of the 'transcript' . . . namely:

(i) mention of wanted terrorist Adnan Shukwhatever, who everybady knows was killed in 2014, as a suspect

(ii) Brian Ross noting that the alert was valid till Wednesday [today is Wednesday]

at first i was motivated to request that admin delete the thread as waste effort by a not-so-polite drunk

but upon reflection, i'm not so sure . . .

lessee here . . . member "nehru" breathlessly posts a breaking news! bulletin about a terror threat to Caribbean Airlines, then doubles down by sourcing it to George Stephanopoulos, this morning, on Good Morning America

4 hours later, member "spontaneous emission" posts a 'corroborative' rough transcript of the ABC report linked to the videotape

after viewing the tape, i was left scratching my head at the DISPOSITIVE stuff [deliberately?] left out of the 'transcript' . . . namely:

(i) mention of wanted terrorist Adnan Shukwhatever, who everybady knows was killed in 2014, as a suspect

(ii) Brian Ross noting that the alert was valid till Wednesday [today is Wednesday]

at first i was motivated to request that admin delete the thread as waste effort by a not-so-polite drunk

Self-excited oscillators, if not properly engineered, they could overheat.

Po Po Nehru, hehehehe, givng Cobra shit fo not loookin at year ole news, hehehe, pricelesss. HAHAHAHAAAAAAA!!!!

Dem baii hang on  Liberty and drink too much..

Me see dem at a  bar one time, but me na want dem to know me...

I was the guy wid de discrete camera...

Its been a long time wid Cobra, he don't recognize me...

Abe day done wid drinking...