Let's Unite.

See what's happening in Venezuela?

Please stop with this Indian and Black nonsense and who are better and who are worse.

With oil now in Guyana, big brother is loving  the disunity. 

We are One People, One Nation and One Destiny.

A blessed Friday to all!

No we are not.  Nuff coolies on this site take pics of PNC ministers and put alongside monkeys and ask if you see the difference.  And even Admin joined in the "fun!"  And many Blacks view Indians as 2nd class transient people just hold up in Guyana!  Ask Cribby!

Don't blame America every time someone get lil shittings!  Venos problems has nothing to do with Guyana oil!

Let's Unite.

Please stop with this Indian and Black nonsense and who are better and who are worse.

A blessed Friday to all!

Salaam and Jumah Mubarak Chief. Your pleading is very commendable but Guyana/Guyanese aren't ready for your Utopia. Four years ago, the Coalition frauds promised that they will create and foster a 'One Love' existence in Guyana but soon after the May 2015 elections, PNC paramountcy replaced everything else. 

Let's Unite.

A blessed Friday to all!

How can you have unity when one party (APNU) has taken the country back on the path where Burnham had it?

Let's Unite.

A blessed Friday to all!

Chief why dont you stop your nonsense..  Suppose I wrote on GNI that I would kill a relative who married a Muslim what the HELL WOULD YOU DO!

This statement was made by  a racist on this site yesterday, and this after calling blacks stink, nasty, criminal, and lazy on many other occasions.  And he isnt the only one.

I can think of no other forum that this would be tolerated. Even Facebook would have banned some of the posters guilty of this behavior by now!

I am sure he IS BUT he seems to condone and appease the Criminal PNC for reasons i cannot phantom.

That is his preference and I must admit, a terrible one. 😀But people are who they are when it comes down to brass tacks. In that respect, I have no doubt that your person, people and properties will not be threatened by the Chief. 

I am sure he IS BUT he seems to condone and appease the Criminal PNC for reasons i cannot phantom.

Chief kicking Ayuh because Ayuh seh di fullahman not good enough to be prezzy!!

De Fullahman needs to come clean regarding his certificates. But even if he doesn't, he as part of the PPP is still better than anyone in the PNC. Look how dem PNC people pretending that Harmon isn't minister of state and president. 

Let's Unite.

A blessed Friday to all!

Chief why dont you stop your nonsense..  Suppose I wrote on GNI that I would kill a relative who married a Muslim what the HELL WOULD YOU DO!

This statement was made by  a racist on this site yesterday, and this after calling blacks stink, nasty, criminal, and lazy on many other occasions.  And he isnt the only one.

I can think of no other forum that this would be tolerated. Even Facebook would have banned some of the posters guilty of this behavior by now!

CARIBNY, You say that racist on this site refer to blacks as being stink, nasty, criminal and lazy. This is in bad taste. However, what I can’t understand is your level of hypocrisy because you say nothing when your leader David Granger openly told black people lazy. What’s up with that.

Dondadda posted:

Let's Unite.

A blessed Friday to all!

CARIBNY, You say that racist on this site refer to blacks as being stink, nasty, criminal and lazy. This is in bad taste. However, what I can’t understand is your level of hypocrisy because you say nothing when your leader David Granger openly told black people lazy. What’s up with that.

Actually Cribby was upset when Granger said that. He doesn't like people criticizing black people.  He said that he didn't like Obama was because Obama didn't do more for blacks. 

Dondadda posted:

Actually Cribby was upset when Granger said that. He doesn't like people criticizing black people.  He said that he didn't like Obama was because Obama didn't do more for blacks. 

Cribby was also upset with Burnham for not doing more for Black folks and teach them how to rum business.

That Cribby still in search of his elusive hero!

Cribby for president, so he gon show them everything!

Carib sounds the the black man who will never satisfy. If the Indian give this scoundrel his last shirt and pants, this Blackman will still be bitter and wants more. 

Don't call the man a scoundrel!  He is a good guy disappointed with Blacks and cuss Indians to hide his disappointment!

He’s a bad example to other good blacks. 

Carib sounds the the black man who will never satisfy. If the Indian give this scoundrel his last shirt and pants, this Blackman will still be bitter and wants more. 

And the GNI Indo Nazi site continues again.  No wonder few blacks post in this site.  The stench of Indo supremacy is over powering and the thing is that Chief, Gilbakka, DG and the others, who will claim not be to racist tolerate this.

But Dave continue with your racist chatter.  You don't bother me.  You merely prove my point.  Post a monkey pic as you used to.

Don't call the man a scoundrel!  He is a good guy disappointed with Blacks and cuss Indians to hide his disappointment!

He’s a bad example to other good blacks. 

Of course because "good" blacks to you are House Negroes who smash every mirror in their homes because they don't want to be reminded that they are black.  They have nothing to say unless lambasting black people.

But Indo Nazi continuing braying as you remind me much of the old time Jim Crow whites ranting about "trouble makers riling up the "good" niggras".

... The stench of Indo supremacy is over powering and the thing is that Chief, Gilbakka, DG and the others, who will claim not be to racist tolerate this.

Hey hey, GNI Queeny say is alyuh PNC people does stench up the place.

Gilly has no backbone, DG suffering from age-related IQ degeneration, so half the time he don't know what's going on.  Chief plays both sides.

Baseman...and somewhat Mars and D2 are a few who stand against both Afro and Indo racism!

And the GNI Indo Nazi site continues again.  No wonder few blacks post in this site.  The stench of Indo supremacy is over powering and the thing is that Chief, Gilbakka, DG and the others, who will claim not be to racist tolerate this.

But Dave continue with your racist chatter.  You don't bother me.  You merely prove my point.  Post a monkey pic as you used to.

Don’t have to post the monkey pic, reading your racist comments remind me of the wicked monkeys. 

I am NOT disappointed with blacks any more than I am with anyone else.  Unlike some here I see people as individuals.  Some good and some bad.  I am aware that there are structures which foster bias and racism.  I call it as it is and I see no uniquely innocent, nor do I see uniquely guilty groups.

I am also aware that our plantation heritage has led to ongoing pathologies which impact BOTH groups.   A weakened family structure among blacks and alcoholism and suicides amongst Indians, where there also appears to be levels of domestic abuse even higher than the already high incidence in the Caribbean.  Our dysfunctional politics in Guyana has led to malaise on both sides, and a high tolerance for bad governance.

A Trini (Eric) used to come here making jokes about "drunk coolie" and blaming the Caribbean Airlines crash on the fact that both pilots were Indians. he insisted that they were either drunk or wanted to kill themselves.  Also mocking some Indo posters about "coolie cocktail", implying that they planned to commit suicide. I don't see blacks on GNI behaving like this since he left. and I am not even sure that he was black as he sang praises about Trini Syrians who I have heard are a good deal more racist in their dealings towards blacks than Trini Indians are. 

Instead some criticize me for calling people Indo Nazis when they peddle the same lies about blacks that the Nazis and the KKK do.

Baseman you in times past were a bigot too but you seem to have acknowledged the error of your ways as you no longer call blacks stupid, lazy and nasty as you used to.  No longer wailing about how Afro Guyanese have to thank Indians for preventing Guyana from being another Haiti.  But others are like this and they have a new recruit in the form of Dave, who admits that even relatives of us are dismayed by his racist comments.

Don’t have to post the monkey pic, reading your racist comments remind me of the wicked monkeys. 

And you were asked to describe which of my comments were racist.

I challenge you to show black people in Guyana your posts about Afro Guyanese.  I know you would be too scared to do that because of the repercussions that you would suffer.

Hey hey, GNI Queeny say is alyuh PNC people does stench up the place.

Gilly has no backbone, DG suffering from age-related IQ degeneration, so half the time he don't know what's going on.  Chief plays both sides.

Baseman...and somewhat Mars and D2 are a few who stand against both Afro and Indo racism!

GNI Queeny remains in mourning because of Jaggy selecting Irfaan.  I don't know what angers her more, whether he is a Muslim or is just a plain idiot.  Or the selection exposes the fact that Jagdeo plans to remain the de facto president and thinks that he has ownership title over every rural Indian.

Gilly is an old time communist who thinks little of blacks.  Good old soul thinks that Indos are entitled to despise the PNC because of its record of anti Indo racism, but all blacks need is a hug and they will forget all that the PPP did to them.

Baseman is feeling guilty about his past Indo Nazi behavior.  Maybe he still remains one, but he knows that this isn't a nice thing to be.

Dondadda posted:

Cribby was also upset with Burnham for not doing more for Black folks and teach them how to rum business.

That Cribby still in search of his elusive hero!

Cribby for president, so he gon show them everything!

Yes baseman please remind them of the argument that you and I had over Granger when I criticized him calling black people lazy and forecasted that he would suffer as a result.  The LGE came and blacks stayed home.  "Poor" Volda had to become partisan to woo them back to the PNC.  Making herself look quite stupid when she did so.

Burnham was supposed to assist his base to overcome the pathologies that the post colonial era of Guyana landed them in.  This when the colonials set out to destroy the black villages and undermine black self esteem.  But he wanted a dependent people and that is what he got.  He was even MORE abusive to independent blacks than he was to Indians.  Just compare his treatment of Walter Rodney with Cheddi Jagan.  Jagan died a natural death.  You know how Rodney died.

Indians have to be glad that Cheddi didn't lead Guyana into independence or all they would be good for would be quoting Karl Marx and Fidel Castro. He too would have crushed any independent Indian.

Obama only became president because blacks voted for him in high numbers and yet he was visibly irritated by us.  So why should I praise him.  I leave that to Kari who used to post all of his speeches and press releases.

Baseman I know that you know the history of this country so ought to know that blacks in general and black Americans in particular, needed a break.  The only wealthy fathers who must caution their sons to fear the police are black affluent men.  The only wealthy mothers who must caution their daughters about the company that they keep and to keep away from (white) friends who do drugs are wealthy black mothers. 

So even hard work and success don't insulate blacks in the USA, Canada or Europe.  Even the Indo Nazis feel perfectly free to call us ugly, nasty, stink, a scourge, stupid, lazy and feel that our presence justifies the honor killing of their family members.

I am taking the liberty of speaking for Gilly and DG.

YOU ARE DEAD WRONG TO SAY THAT WE TOLERATE RACE BAITING AND PUTTING DOWN OTHERS.

You know how many times I have called out all racists, see the ehader of this thread.

Chief you spend more time calling me a racist than you do the Indo Nazis. 

One of them even screamed about doing an honor killing of any relative of his who consorts with a black person.  And on other occasions implied that making a suggestion that a family member of his married a black person was a grievous insult and even a racist comment!  Because you see Indians are "better" than blacks and so any suggestion that a marriage would occur would be an insult against his family. 

Then we have the endless blacks are stink, ugly, etc.  Don't see around when this is happening yet you suddenly show up if I make a comment about Indian racist behavior.

Spend less time on me and more on them.  And don't call out my name and imply that I engage in any racist behavior that is any way equivalent to what they do.

Chief you spend more time calling me a racist than you do the Indo Nazis. 

One of them even screamed about doing an honor killing of any relative of his who consorts with a black person.  And on other occasions implied that making a suggestion that a family member of his married a black person was a grievous insult and even a racist comment!  Because you see Indians are "better" than blacks and so any suggestion that a marriage would occur would be an insult against his family. 

Then we have the endless blacks are stink, ugly, etc.  Don't see around when this is happening yet you suddenly show up if I make a comment about Indian racist behavior.

Spend less time on me and more on them.  And don't call out my name and imply that I engage in any racist behavior that is any way equivalent to what they do.

ACDA must be paying you good money for your comments.

YOU ARE A BLOODY RACIST, go fool some people on this site or those hypocrites on this site who are afraid to call you out but knows of the hate and racist comments you peddle. 

I don’t give a fck  how racist you think I am. I express my opinion. 

Go F yourself. 

Let's Unite.

A blessed Friday to all!

Carib,

Writing such nonsense is w the main reason  I am calling out everyone including you and the coolie racists. 

BTW, you are a Muslim (depending where your fore parents came from) but the White man did a number on the slaves.

Let's Unite.

A blessed Friday to all!

Carib,

Writing such nonsense is w the main reason  I am calling out everyone including you and the coolie racists. 

BTW, you are a Muslim (depending where your fore parents came from) but the White man did a number on the slaves.

This is the attitude of them, they refuse to accept where they err. Wrong and Strong these black fkers.

ayo can continue kiss his black arss