Hey hey, GNI Queeny say is alyuh PNC people does stench up the place.

Gilly has no backbone, DG suffering from age-related IQ degeneration, so half the time he don't know what's going on.  Chief plays both sides.

Baseman...and somewhat Mars and D2 are a few who stand against both Afro and Indo racism!

GNI Queeny remains in mourning because of Jaggy selecting Irfaan.  I don't know what angers her more, whether he is a Muslim or is just a plain idiot.  Or the selection exposes the fact that Jagdeo plans to remain the de facto president and thinks that he has ownership title over every rural Indian.

Gilly is an old time communist who thinks little of blacks.  Good old soul thinks that Indos are entitled to despise the PNC because of its record of anti Indo racism, but all blacks need is a hug and they will forget all that the PPP did to them.

Baseman is feeling guilty about his past Indo Nazi behavior.  Maybe he still remains one, but he knows that this isn't a nice thing to be.

Stop with the lies Cribby!  You know the cpontext of some comments, it was in the midst of the PNC/Buxton campaign in Guyana.  Remember one of my relatives was killed.  You and others were excusing them and blaming the PPP.

Hey hey, GNI Queeny say is alyuh PNC people does stench up the place.

Gilly has no backbone, DG suffering from age-related IQ degeneration, so half the time he don't know what's going on.  Chief plays both sides.

Baseman...and somewhat Mars and D2 are a few who stand against both Afro and Indo racism!

GNI Queeny remains in mourning because of Jaggy selecting Irfaan.  I don't know what angers her more, whether he is a Muslim or is just a plain idiot.  Or the selection exposes the fact that Jagdeo plans to remain the de facto president and thinks that he has ownership title over every rural Indian.

Gilly is an old time communist who thinks little of blacks.  Good old soul thinks that Indos are entitled to despise the PNC because of its record of anti Indo racism, but all blacks need is a hug and they will forget all that the PPP did to them.

Baseman is feeling guilty about his past Indo Nazi behavior.  Maybe he still remains one, but he knows that this isn't a nice thing to be.

Stop with the lies Cribby!  You know the cpontext of some comments, it was in the midst of the PNC/Buxton campaign in Guyana.  Remember one of my relatives was killed.  You and others were excusing them and blaming the PPP.

Do you mind sharing the name of your relative who was killed. 

Gavin Naraine.

Aww, know about this killing at Natoo bar. A group of PPP members were inside. But the shooters went to assassinate  Hanoman Singh ( prosecutor ) 

Benscope name mentioned about this shooting. His trial was on. 

The shooters were hunted down and blasted. Enough on this. Carib can go cry his eyes out. 

Gavin was a fearless race car driver and one of the best. 

@ Kaz, Gavin is from Narine bakery but there is another story on this.  No comments.

Gavin Naraine.

Aww, know about this killing at Natoo bar. A group of PPP members were inside. But the shooters went to assassinate  Hanoman Singh ( prosecutor ) 

Benscope name mentioned about this shooting. His trial was on. 

The shooters were hunted down and blasted. Enough on this. Carib can go cry his eyes out. 

Gavin was a fearless race car driver and one of the best. 

@ Kaz, Gavin is from Narine bakery but there is another story on this.  No comments.

Benchop was one of de Buxton mastermind killing of coolie peopkle na? 

I remember Gavin when I lived in Prashad Nagar back in the 80s. We weren't close like some of my other biker friends but we know each other well enough. He used to ride a Choppy scooter back then.

Did you know our dearly departed LB (Lennox Bruce) and Cliff? They lived in PN.

I remember Gavin when I lived in Prashad Nagar back in the 80s. We weren't close like some of my other biker friends but we know each other well enough. He used to ride a Choppy scooter back then.

I didn’t know him then but I did represent GNI at his funeral. If de banna didn’t play cricket in Prashad Nagar, I would not necessarily know him unless he knew people I knew as in Gavin’s case. Thankfully Gavin never hooked me up with the Base. 😀

Bai, me juss come from a friends funeral so me guh tek Datt and turn the odda cheek.

Now mi deh in a hair salon surrounded by pretty women.  Me is the only cock around! 

Just to say though, shut yuh poke!!😁

Bai, me juss come from a friends funeral so me guh tek Datt and turn the odda cheek.

Now mi deh in a hair salon surrounded by pretty women.  Me is the only cock around! 

Don't make any false move. Lots of sharp objects around deh. 

Baseman moderate heself because he was sooring Granger and he buddies at the time. He was even paying compliments to Granger and sehing how Granger "smaaaaat" bad and "big things" coming from the coalition. But like tings ain't wuk out.

Baseman isn't stupid. He, unlike "Dave" and the goat Nehru, understands the impact of hate speech. Suh he moderate heself, but you can rest assured what is in the archives from him is de real man.

Gavin Naraine.

Is Gavin from Narine's bakery?

Yes, he is from Narine bakery.  And no relationship to anyone here on GNI.

So yo seh Gavin and Base nah cousin. 

Not my cousin.  My mom and his mother related through marriage!

Fish market mouth related to everybody, even who don't know she...and she know who related to everyone and how. 

But she cannot figure how she got Black genes in she!  Maybe she related to Cribby and she skt don't know!

Gavin Naraine.

Is Gavin from Narine's bakery?

Yes, he is from Narine bakery.  And no relationship to anyone here on GNI.

So yo seh Gavin and Base nah cousin. 

A member of the Narine family read this post and ask me to make the clarification.  It’s preposterous that their dead relative name is used in vain.  

Ramesh Susankar,  a childhood friend was killed by caribj's people in 2004 when Hoyte and company were in collusion with the bandits to make the country ungovernable.  And this jackass expect us not to have resentment. 

well, "Hoyte" died in 2002

yes, yes . . . i know the cynical, canned chanting about Indo-victim 'genocide' sweet sweet to alyuh forever exculpate-seeking ears

but, even when yuh in that deep, stink fabrication hole, try try to keep up

arite?

creepy antiman stuff from pelt-and-run-hide rodent 'intellectual' . . . kwamesque

why the question mark to mask your clear dutty slander banna?

Mark Benschop and his family are as much Indo-Guyanese as Afro-Guyanese

smfh

creepy antiman stuff from pelt-and-run-hide rodent 'intellectual' . . . kwamesque

smfh

that is a very confused banna.

smfh

Moron...  Mark Benschop was the instigator to voilence in Guyana. He was involved with the Buxton Freedom fighter to destabilize the country... fighting for blacks right.

Mark direct protesters using his bull horn ,to march down GT streets closing stores and market ... in the process the looting started.... some black people method for a living 

Mark Benschop team up with the famous Waddel who was caught in video camera buying gas from the shell gas station at the corner or Wellington and Regent street... walking towards park cars ... we then  saw vehicles on fire .. a few store away Indian girls were strip of their clothing. 

Mark Benschop usually air his calls for assembling using Noel Blackman TV.

Mark Benschop led protester to storm the presidential palace where two protesters were killed.  

The Buxton freedom fighter and voilence curtailed after Mark was arrested and was in prison for almost 5 years. 

Mark Benschop should have been put on firing squad for his involvement in crimes and lost of life in Guyana. 

He should be thankful, his incarceration save his life. 

smfh

Moron...  Mark Benschop was the instigator to voilence in Guyana. He was involved with the Buxton Freedom fighter to destabilize the country... fighting for blacks right.

Mark direct protesters using his bull horn ,to march down GT streets closing stores and market ... in the process the looting started.... some black people method for a living 

Mark Benschop team up with the famous Waddel who was caught in video camera buying gas from the shell gas station at the corner or Wellington and Regent street... walking towards park cars ... we then  saw vehicles on fire .. a few store away Indian girls were strip of their clothing. 

Mark Benschop led protester to storm the presidential palace where two protesters were killed.  

The Buxton freedom fighter and voilence curtailed after Mark was arrested and was in prison for almost 5 years. 

Mark Benschop should have been put on firing squad for his involvement in crimes and lost of life in Guyana. 

These fools blatantly refuse to acknowledge the wicked past of some black folks in Guyana.

Ramesh Susankar,  a childhood friend was killed by caribj's people in 2004 when Hoyte and company were in collusion with the bandits to make the country ungovernable.  And this jackass expect us not to have resentment. 

well, "Hoyte" died in 2002

yes, yes . . . i know the cynical, canned chanting about Indo-victim 'genocide' sweet sweet to alyuh forever exculpate-seeking ears

but, even when yuh in that deep, stink fabrication hole, try try to keep up

arite?

Bannas is stupid yuh stupid. Yuh neva hear about jumbie?

smfh

Maybe so. I saw him here in the 80s and he had a sister here also. He is fully negro looking... a fair skin negro who sounded like a soup drinker.

smfh

Maybe so. I saw him here in the 80s and he had a sister here also. He is fully negro looking... a fair skin negro who sounded like a soup drinker.

banna, you straight out of central casting . . . circa jim crow Mississippi 1902

yes yes, i know you regard that as a compliment

smfh

smfh

banna, you straight out of central casting . . . circa jim crow Mississippi 1902

smfh

The man is more negro than Indian. He thinks more of negroes than Indians. What is wrong with the word negro???? What do you want me to call the negroes...Caucasians?

smfh

smfh

The man is more negro than Indian. He thinks more of negroes than Indians. What is wrong with the word negro???? What do you want me to call the negroes...Caucasians?

where did i say anything about "negro" . . . hmmmmm?

smfh

Soup drinker he is. He was campaigning once for PPP, then PNC then APNU.... 

time will catch up on their skont.. the beast coming out soon. 

smfh

smfh

where did i say anything about "negro" . . . hmmmmm?

Is Jim Crow related to you?

Look at this refugee tun Jim Crow wannabe. Come from nothing went to Timehri pon a jackass cart and den come hay and pay fuh get a green card. Tink he "white" by virtue of de benevolent, fat venison eater who get he de green kyard and allow he to hang out in Montana wid dem white people and serve dem beer and clean up de place after dem vomit all over.

smfh

These fools blatantly refuse to acknowledge the wicked past of some black/Indian folks in Guyana.

Applies to both sides......

You had to be there for a brazillian wax on you BT because there is not much hair on the head worth a visit there!!!