OK Folks,

It may appear that those who defend the rights of Indos and speak out on harassment of Indos in Guyana are being unjustly branded as racists. This is from weak posters who are left in utter disgrace by attempting to defend the shameful attacks on Indos by the current administration.

Here is an example of a quote by Carib who spews his anti agenda Indo and racism at GNI:

"Blacks don't trust Indians because they think them clannish, and seeing how socalled moderate Indians ignore the rampant Indo supremacist bigotry on GNI, can you blame them?

The fact that so many Indo men seem to feel sexually inadequate when they compare themselves to black men isn't something that we spend time worrying about."

Carib, redux, TK and others must be held accountable for their racist attitude and posts.

RiffRaff posted:

what about yours?

I think you lead the pack in terms of racist posts

I challenge YOU to provide proof.

You should resign since you are accusing members of GNI who defend racism against Indos as being racist.

Shame on you ! You actions as a moderator are unacceptable.

Read your own posts for proof. You just like to stir up racial crap...always did it since inception. Once in a while you will come in with a long winded apology and promise to make meaningful contributions, but it takes only a day or so for you to start the racist stuff

RiffRaff posted:

what about yours?

You should resign since you are accusing members of GNI who defend racism against Indos as being racist.

Read your own posts for proof. You just like to stir up racial crap...always did it since inception. Once in a while you will come in with a long winded apology and promise to make meaningful contributions, but it takes only a day or so for you to start the racist stuff

Again,

You are just like the PNC administration. You make accusation but cannot provide proof.

You should resign for your shameful behaviour.

All of you are like the useless PNC. You cannot provide any proof of your baseless claim. 

Any person who speaks out against the harassment of Indos in Guyana by the racist PNC administration are being labelled racists.

That proves your incompetence and weakness in defending your baseless claims.

This is the return of the Burnhamite of Era under the current PNC. Intimidation will no longer work. Those days are long gone.

Mitts, Is it racist or race baiting. Look, many, Including you make inappropriate comments on this site. I cringe when I read some of the things you say to Bibi or some of your reply to Cobra and others. You just add to the problem. Over the years, you were one of the persons who I had respect for but your posts at times leave me to wonder. 

Z

Many of guys have left Guyana decades ago but you still carry the racism mentality in your mind. Unless you ditch that poison you are still clutching you cannot expect changes.  Your racism influences people and causes confusion among the younger generation.  Time to get it out of your system folks   otherwise you will continue to live your life in bitterness 

Amral
RiffRaff posted:

what about yours?

shut up and go change your pampers 

Amral posted:

Many of guys have left Guyana decades ago but you still carry the racism mentality in your mind. Unless you ditch that poison you are still clutching you cannot expect changes.  Your racism influences people and causes confusion among the younger generation.  Time to get it out of your system folks   otherwise you will continue to live your life in bitterness 

can we beat it out of them,yugi can use a bitch slap 

RiffRaff posted:

This site has degraded to a racist and sexist site, many are allowed with their filthy comments, while some will quickly be reprehended.Sometimes ,I wonder if this is a PRO PNC site.

PPP people call it pro PNC, and PNC people call it pro PPP...take your pick

But of all ,why do you engage in this bantering, you are the "ADMIN" show some class.

RiffRaff posted:

This site has degraded to a racist and sexist site, many are allowed with their filthy comments, while some will quickly be reprehended.Sometimes ,I wonder if this is a PRO PNC site.

But of all ,why do you engage in this bantering, you are the "ADMIN" show some class.

What bantering...??

If I have an opinion I state it....I don't get into race baiting and insults

Many of us who have gone through the tough times of the PNC dictatorship have done what it takes to move on and to leave those emotions behind us. Unfortunately, there are some who have been unable to move on and so we see their emotions pouring out in their posts. Some, I think, post their bile in an attempt to derail posts. However, they need to understand test there are consequences to the vicious Bile they spew here. I understand that admin cannot be on top of what is posted 24/7 but when they are aware of it, then they need to take appropriate action, like Amral did. I know many who wanted to join the discussions but do not because of what is posted. Personally. I tend to stay away from many discussions because of how they end up in garbage statements. Let us try to keep the discussions civil, and we can still have fun shooting the breeze.

Z
RiffRaff posted:

What bantering...??

You should NOT be judge and jury.

OK Folks,

It may appear that those who defend the rights of Indos and speak out on harassment of Indos in Guyana are being unjustly branded as racists. This is from weak posters who are left in utter disgrace by attempting to defend the shameful attacks on Indos by the current administration.

Here is an example of a quote by Carib who spews his anti agenda Indo and racism at GNI:

"Blacks don't trust Indians because they think them clannish, and seeing how socalled moderate Indians ignore the rampant Indo supremacist bigotry on GNI, can you blame them?

The fact that so many Indo men seem to feel sexually inadequate when they compare themselves to black men isn't something that we spend time worrying about."

Carib, redux, TK and others must be held accountable for their racist attitude and posts.

Please state where is the racism?

1.  Blacks do consider Indians to be clannish. This is a statement of FACT.

2.  VishM and others IGNORE the rampant Indo racism on this site, yet find the time to whine when I write about it. According to him, the only valid racism in Guyana comes from blacks. This is verification of clannishness.

3.  The frequency that wimps like you wail about black men raping Indian females, when evidence suggests that most Indo females are in fact raped, or sexually abused by Indo men suggests that you, and many other indo men suffer from some sought of sexual anxiety.

Now compare this to the endless screams that blacks are criminals, rapists, violent, lazy, unproductive, and that Linden should be allowed to starve, and that blacks are cursed by God!

RiffRaff posted:

What bantering...??

You should NOT be judge and jury.

Judge and juries have opinions

redux posted:

a lot of low IQ people here have spoken bitterly about my "racist" posts

admin or anybady else with time, please post at least one

i like my FAME to be deserved . . . doan wanna be a pretender

You and I have been asking for proof for a long time. No answers.

Proof!

Crapoo goan be jumping out alyuh racists mouths.

Den all of GNI goan know.

That's de proof. Barefaced pricks. Kulie ppl ain stupid. Dem known racist and racism. They endured 28 years of it. 

Proof!

Crapoo goan be jumping out alyuh racists mouths.

Den all of GNI goan know.

That's de proof. Barefaced pricks. Kulie ppl ain stupid. Dem known racist and racism. They endured 28 years of it. 

bored with yuh whining and yuh bigot's vomit . . . SHOW nah!

"idiot" and "loser" is paying u a compliment

Amral posted:

Amral, you need to review the roll of Riff has admin on this forum. I just can't understand how he can share his views and condemn other. He suppose to be natural on this site. Because of his one sided views, we see right here again he has issues with other members. Great if he wants to comment, but he should resign...no one will think he is bias. I support Yuji22 call for him to resign.

I appreciate how professional you handled issues, and no one can point fingers at you .

Amral posted:

I just suspended Warrior for his last post

Warrior's post for which he's being suspended, is timid in comparison to what passes here on a daily basis. Meanwhile, there are others here who are allowed to carry on like Gaumont hos with nary a warning. I guess it pays to be friends with the Admin.

You have not got a clue what you are talking about. You want the Admin job for a week if yes you got it. If no then shut up and let the Admins do their job.

Amral