Catching up with some QC classmates in TO, and spending some time with the siblings and old lady.
Gonna be a great weekend. Hanging out a little at Harbor Front. A pity that Il Fornello closed.
Catching up with some QC classmates in TO, and spending some time with the siblings and old lady.
Gonna be a great weekend. Hanging out a little at Harbor Front. A pity that Il Fornello closed.
I will look out for you
Brotherrrr it's still fasting month. Take it easy!!
Naturally
I'll be attending a couple of Iftar dinners at two masjids - one being sponsored by my family.
Kari...see ya at harborfront on Friday...say around 1ish.
oh and make sure u go to the last lap lime on Monday.
Marcy, I had to do a double take - you look like the spitting image of my oldest sister.
Harbor front Sat afternoon/evening. I'll skip last lap lime as I will head down to Niagara en route to Buffalo.
I'll be attending a couple of Iftar dinners at two masjids - one being sponsored by my family.
which Masjid?
maybe i can come for Iftar and some good food.
Marcy, I had to do a double take - you look like the spitting image of my oldest sister.
Harbor front Sat afternoon/evening. I'll skip last lap lime as I will head down to Niagara en route to Buffalo.
arite...so we date off. hear nah...good luck saturday down there, is after the parade, so if u see a drunken ****** gyal lal off on one a them bench and she resembles ur sister, please dont tell anybody
if all else fail..there is a Enmore picnic at wildwood park in Malton or Annadale/Monrepose one in Scarbo
Marcy
I will be at the enmore picnic
we go every yr
i actually going to the Hut Like Pepper picnic..maybe on my way i drop by wildwood and say howdy
Kari representing the Muslim group that does flounce while fasting ...fast and furious
TI, flouncing would be sacriligous and that is unacceptable. I was at the masjid at the Islamic Institute of Toronto for Magrib and Iftar. I learnt threlay Old Lady's relatives started the Masjid build, and the building is quite an achievement. They still have ways to go for. Their half-mil fund. The masjid is on Neilson just past Finch Ave.
Very good effort on your part!
Pm me info, I will send a donation.
I will send my credit card.
TI I will do so on my return. The family takes the credit, not me.
i also have to let Chief know about theme great work that the Muslim welfare center is doing for Torontonians. And the people there are wonderful folks. They are by Markam and Mc.Levin
Neilson and Finch area is the masjid.
Markham and McLevin area is the welfare center
TI I will do so on my return. The family takes the credit, not me.
i also have to let Chief know about theme great work that the Muslim welfare center is doing for Torontonians. And the people there are wonderful folks. They are by Markam and Mc.Levin
Kari,
I recieved your check for our Masjid building fund.
I pray for Allah to bless you and your family.