I was able to witness the angry assault on two Indians by a group of Blacks at the EC park yesterday.. hours after the CCJ announcement. 

All because of people like Jordan who instigating voilence by encouraging their supporters to hit the street.. their only method of civility. 

You are lying. You would have recorded it and posted it right away.

I am not stupid  to pull out a phone and record a bunch of ass hole. I have enough experience when idiots in Guyana started behaving like animals what can happen next. 

So let me see. Dave cuss out Blackman on GNI.  Dave is GNI bad man.  But Dave witness two Mattie being accosted by Black bullies, but bad man Dave freiken fuh film it on his phone.  

In todays world, even women risking everything to get the truth out.  I saw women secretly filming ISIS atrocities to get the message out knowing being caught means certain death. 

So Dave, exactly what’s the purpose of you coming here being big and bad but freiken to capture some evidence and show abie!

So Bad man Dave, If was a lil gyal getting molested, would you run and hide freiken lil licks?

Mr Dave, there are a few things a man never turns his back on, another man/woman in trouble and the woman he loves.  Kids are a forgone conclusion, so I did not include.

I know women who would have never let that slide, regardless of consequences!

Dave is a darpoke for a fullah man.

I was able to witness the angry assault on two Indians by a group of Blacks at the EC park yesterday.. hours after the CCJ announcement. 

All because of people like Jordan who instigating voilence by encouraging their supporters to hit the street.. their only method of civility. 

I am not stupid  to pull out a phone and record a bunch of ass hole. I have enough experience when idiots in Guyana started behaving like animals what can happen next. 

So let me see. Dave cuss out Blackman on GNI.  Dave is GNI bad man.  But Dave witness two Mattie being accosted by Black bullies, but bad man Dave freiken fuh film it on his phone.  

In todays world, even women risking everything to get the truth out.  I saw women secretly filming ISIS atrocities to get the message out knowing being caught means certain death. 

So Dave, exactly what’s the purpose of you coming here being big and bad but freiken to capture some evidence and show abie!

So Bad man Dave, If was a lil gyal getting molested, would you run and hide freiken lil licks?

Mr Dave, there are a few things a man never turns his back on, another man/woman in trouble and the woman he loves.  Kids are a forgone conclusion, so I did not include.

I choose my fight under the circumstances, I don’t know what cause the verbal assault to begin with but happened to pass at the time of the racist remarks.

I would never leave a female or kid who needs help. 

You have gud advice what a man should do, YOU should begin by putting that into practice.

A advise for you Baseman.. 

- choose your fight.

- a man should NEVER undress a woman in public who he slept with. 

I choose my fight under the circumstances, I don’t know what cause the verbal assault to begin with but happened to pass at the time of the racist remarks.

So are you saying you don’t know but was just being malicious?  Then don’t post if you don’t know facts.  It’s was you who said Blacks were abusing some Indians.  And you said you were afraid to film fearing licks.   I can only go on what you say!

Don’t throw spaghetti and salami!

And I was not aware I undressed you!

I had a tendency to jump into the fray whenever I see someone being taken advantage of, especially if they had well formed breasts. 😀

You dirty, rotten scoundrel! You only helped women to satisfy your carnal desires.  

So are you saying you don’t know but was just being malicious?  Then don’t post if you don’t know facts.  It’s was you who said Blacks were abusing some Indians.  And you said you were afraid to film fearing licks.   I can only go on what you say!

Don’t throw spaghetti and salami!

And I was not aware I undressed you!

Banna I have a job to attend .. you have lots of time at yo hands. However, I stand by what I posted and heard. 

As I said, I choose my fight and I believe I act responsible NOT to video a verbal racial assault. end of story.

Banna I have a job to attend .. you have lots of time at yo hands. However, I stand by what I posted and heard. 

As I said, I choose my fight and I believe I act responsible NOT to video a verbal racial assault. end of story.

Very weak to say  folks have lots of time on their hands, when some one opens their mouth, they should be prepared to back up what they are saying.

Baseman, undress you !!! 

I knew what you post is a lie based on hearsay without providing any proof. I could have undress you too, choose to stay put.

Very weak to say  folks have lots of time on their hands, when some opens their mouth, they should be prepared to back up what they are saying.

Baseman, undress you !!! 

I knew what you post is a lie based on hearsay without providing any proof. I could have undress you too, choose to stay put.

It doesn't affects me how you feel Django.

Very weak to say  folks have lots of time on their hands, when some one opens their mouth, they should be prepared to back up what they are saying.

Baseman, undress you !!! 

He lies like a rug. Well that's what darpokes do.

Amral posted:

I had a tendency to jump into the fray whenever I see someone being taken advantage of, especially if they had well formed breasts. 😀

So you are a bubby man lol

Bai, which man doesn’t appreciate some well thought formed bubbies?😀🇬🇾

You dirty, rotten scoundrel! You only helped women to satisfy your carnal desires.  

I never said only. I said especially. Who doesn’t like satisfying their carnal desires? Also, what do you think is one of the major reasons people get divorced? 😀

Bhai you prappa wicked. Very good question.