Don't know if I am late...
Bossman please pin this thread to the top.
The Queen of GNI celebrated her birthday last Saturday with her family.
My dear Cham-Cham,
Have a wonderful birthday, you are not getting older, you are getting better!!
Lots of love
The Queen of GNI celebrated her birthday last Saturday with her family.
My dear Cham-Cham,
Have a wonderful birthday, you are not getting older, you are getting better!!
Lots of love
Bookman (Guest)
Belated birthday greetings, Chameli.
Happy Belated Birthday, Chameli! Hope you had a wonderful day.
Belated to you Chameli...here's hoping you enjoy lots more
Happy belated birthday, Chameli.
You have to share you cake girl.
Happy burrday flowah!
Happy belated birthday, Chameli.
Hi Chami !
Belated Happy Birthday greetings to you !
I knew you had to have a great day with the family.
Belated Happy Birthday greetings to you !
I knew you had to have a great day with the family.
Happy Belated Birthday Chami! It was on Saturday and I totally forgot. Sorry!
May god bless you always.
Enjoy .
Enjoy .
Chami, sorry I am late also, but your know we both have been busy these past few months. Many happy returns.
Happy Birthday Cham, hope you enjoy(ed) your special day.
Happy Birthday Chamil
I don't know how to do those fancy art work
But if i could it will be all yours... all the best
I don't know how to do those fancy art work
But if i could it will be all yours... all the best
& to my Lil Deed!!
It is belated.....but it comes from the heart!!
hope you had a wonderful day with the family.
BTW....where are you?
you still celebrating?
It is belated.....but it comes from the heart!!
hope you had a wonderful day with the family.
BTW....where are you?
you still celebrating?
So where is Cham?
Happy Belated Chami
Happy birthday to the West Coast gyal.
Like Chameli mad?
quote:Originally posted by chameli:quote:Originally posted by Chief:
Like Chameli mad?
ya rass, i told u when u called that we heading out fo a few days
Now me mad, because you did not take me.!!
Chameli..Happy Belated Birthday
Happy belated birthday Chami. Benn lil distracted wid de Heat games. Hope you had a memorable one.
quote:Originally posted by chameli:
stuuups, Ksaz a now u come say something...and i thought i was speeeshal and you looooooove me
by now yuh shudd kno i doan come quik
Chami few days more before I put it in the hole
quote:Originally posted by Freaky:
but is how come yuh nah thank Sandy
Sandy aint complete sheh 1 month orientation yet.
75 online (0 members
75 guests)