What was the full name of this guy Singh who played in a band in Canada? I think he was from Enmore...I think you mentioned him before
played guitar I think
Bheem Singh " Rain wasnt fallin sun wasnt shining how yuh panty get wet"
thanks bro...you know him?
is he part of a band?
I dont know him personally. Just as the Leader of a Band in Guyana. I heard he in still Jamming in Toronto. I think his Band named Vidyarti Ochestra. Dem days I does deh and wine up meh self all about wid plenty Homen.
I am looking for his niece
RiffRaff posted:I am looking for his niece
Banna, behave yuhself and leave young people alone. Yuh Rass really wicked.
She jus 2 years younger than me banna
I sent you a PM
Thanks
Chameli posted:Riff, u got the info u are looking for?
I chat with Mr Bhim Singh two wks ago at the viewing for MOM of owner of Timehri restaurant ...he always asks if my son still plays guitar and was happy to know that my son plays 3 diff. guitars now
When you say three guitars do you mean classical, blues/rock, flamenco ( ie styles of playing ) for example or just electric, acoustic , and gut string?