That is why I don’t care to meet anyone here. My family is big enough for me.

That's why so many years we've bantered with each other here but that's where it ends, I've no idea what you look like. 

I always say I have panty dropping looks. These eyes will penetrate the inner depths of your loins.

That's why so many years we've bantered with each other here but that's where it ends, I've no idea what you look like. 

I always say I have panty dropping looks. These eyes will penetrate the inner depths of your loins.

Dah is weh di trubble cum!

Life with no trouble is too slow.

Baseman is always getting into trouble. This chap never learns from his mistakes.   

He seah it gat something to do with how he cum.

The more people you the more jhanjhat. I don't need to know more people. At my age, I have met and known a lot of people. That's good enough for me. My wife and family are enough people to deal with.

Especially on GNI where a lot of people seem like cut throats.

I remember Kyla said she knew you and that you're brown-skinned. 

Kyla is making things up. I never met her. I communicated with her via email a few times but I don’t think I did after she stopped posting on GNI. I have only met three people from GNI. Errol once in 2005 of which my family still think I was crazy visiting someone I only knew from the internet. I also met Jalil when he was in my area and I have met Freak several times mostly if we run into each other at the masjid.

Going forward, I don’t really care to meet anyone from GNI but if someone was in my neighborhood and invited themself I would be troubled to turn them down as much as I would prefer not to meet them. Especially since I think there are many cut throats on GNI.

Vish M posted:

Entire Guyanese Diaspora mmainly  includes 

USA, Canada, England, the Caribbean, Suriname just to name a few places

Well, the Pro PNC segments in the diaspora might have an issue with the term β€œentire.”  

why "Pro-PNC"?

for most PPP like Vish posting here, "diaspora" means Indo-Guyanese

Afros and their concerns are irrelevant

Vish M posted:

Entire Guyanese Diaspora mmainly  includes 

USA, Canada, England, the Caribbean, Suriname just to name a few places

Well, the Pro PNC segments in the diaspora might have an issue with the term β€œentire.”  

why "Pro-PNC"?

for most PPP like Vish posting here, "diaspora" means Indo-Guyanese

Afros and their concerns are irrelevant

Well, I did not want to say Afros as it presumes only Afros supports the PNC/coalition.  And yes, that was my issue with the comment β€œentire”.  That’s far from factual!