A hint of Charandass supporting PPP. Listen to Anil speech 

Jagdeo speech had it also 

wink wink πŸ˜‰ 

Rather than mekking us wuk so haaad, can you just post the link!

A hint of Charandass supporting PPP. Listen to Anil speech 

Jagdeo speech had it also 

wink wink πŸ˜‰ 

Rather than mekking us wuk so haaad, can you just post the link!

Don’t have right now, but gon try to get it and cut it to Anil speech.

Here is a hint from Jagdeo .

https://youtu.be/D7ji8_2ekSc

Also look carefully around 1:17 mins. The PNC sent their thug to pass by and intimidate Charandass. He should also be questioned. 

He was also assaulted at 0:33 mins by the thug beside him. He should also be questioned. He was put in place to intimidate Charandass. 

Look at Volda at 0:33 mins, did she also threatened him ?

Listen to around 1:38 mins. Some PNC thug said "Charandass you gun dead tonight"

Let us see if Ramjattan investigates the threat. If not, the PPP should in 2019 and send the person who uttered it to the gallows.

Ronan heart isn't broken by someone telling Charandas that he gun dead tonight. He is too teared up by Rajkoomarie's wailing to care.

Listen to around 1:38 mins. Some PNC thug said "Charandass you gun dead tonight"

Let us see if Ramjattan investigates the threat. If not, the PPP should in 2019 and send the person who uttered it to the gallows.

Ronan heart isn't broken by someone telling Charandas that he gun dead tonight. He is too teared up by Rajkoomarie's wailing to care.

up till now y'all can't identify which "PNC" MP said such a vile thing

even though y'all readily ID'd Rajcoomarie's "wailing"

more truckloads of manure being deposited to stink up the place and drown Charandaas' dishonorable doings in generalized foulness

hmmmm?

He is shameless. The world must see and listen to this video. Murderous PNC in action. Charandass made the correct decision to leave after the vote.

Yuji, the PNC must have done some really bad things to you for acting this way. Unfortunately, I was overseas for most of their time in office, but I have a good sense of it from Andrew Morrison's book 'Justice'.

In 1980 during a visit, I was in disbelieve when my father could not  buy two pounds of sugar at Albion, when sugar is manufactured right there. 

When we face severe challenges in life by the actions of others, we need to find a way to cope and go forward, because those who caused our problem might not give  a shit, but we might suffer the consequences.  

more truckloads of manure being deposited to stink up the place and drown Charandaas' dishonorable doings in generalized foulness

hmmmm?

The video we saw is posted here. Take a look and see if you can identify who made the comment. Maybe you would have better luck than us.

hmmmm?

The video we saw is posted here. Take a look and see if you can identify who made the comment. Maybe you would have better luck than us.

why should i do it . . . you're the one making the claim!

what kind of ass-backwards propaganda shyte you engaging in?

Tola posted:

He is shameless. The world must see and listen to this video. Murderous PNC in action. Charandass made the correct decision to leave after the vote.

Yuji, the PNC must have done some really bad things to you for acting this way. Unfortunately, I was overseas for most of their time in office, but I have a good sense of it from Andrew Morrison's book 'Justice'.

In 1980 during a visit, I was in disbelieve when my father could not  buy two pounds of sugar at Albion, when sugar is manufactured right there. 

When we face severe challenges in life by the actions of others, we need to find a way to cope and go forward, because those who caused our problem might not give  a shit, but we might suffer the consequences.  

The first batch of PNC actions made life and living very difficult for many in Guyana. The great exodus began in the 70's. We come to the early 80s when there was hardly anything that people can buy. Ground provision farmers benefited tremendously from this hardship. In the midst of their thriving, you will realize that some people were eating plantains and cassava for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Some did not even have that. The folks in Berbice began getting rich on contraband stuff from Suriname. People from GT would go to Berbice to bring back flour and if they got caught with even a pound of flour, their vehicle would be confiscated. There were lots of cars rusting away in the police impound compound. Yet if you had the chance to go to Mckenzie, you would think you were in another country as their supermarket was well stocked. I knew a bakery family who one week was looking to buy a property on Sheriff street and the other week say they were leaving Guyana because of the lack of flour. Police bribery was rampant and kick down door banditry was an everyday occurrence. And that is just a small account of the challenges facing Guyanese back in the early 80s.

hmmmm?

Surely I made the claim. I am not losing any sleep over who said it. Since you seem to care, go right ahead finding out.

hmmmm?

Surely I made the claim. I am not losing any sleep over who said it. Since you seem to care, go right ahead finding out.

the 'logic' of the ignorant incoherent in full flowering

you've abandoned even the pretense of wearing underwear

pitiful

pitiful

A  sure clear sign that he are feeling defeated. Tek a lil break.

what exactly is unclear about your "ignorant" incoherence that i need to explain further?

I don't remember asking you to explain anything. I make comments. You can either agree or not. It does not matter to me if you do or not.

pitiful

A  sure clear sign that he are feeling defeated. Tek a lil break.

what exactly is unclear about your "ignorant" incoherence that i need to explain further?

I make comments. You can either agree or not. It does not matter to me if you do or not.

thanks Captain Obvious

hmmmm?

They wouldn’t change. 

Putting lipstick on a Pig is still a Pig.