dID NOT STOP BY IN A WHILE SO DECIDED TO DO SO TODAY.

Nothing ain't change, same ole, same ole, Buddy Nehru still drunk, D2 still  believe that ISIS are muslims , two posters Brian Teekah and Skedon man still behaving like lil girls. 

I did not had time to check out too many posts.

Riff Raff still stupidy.

See all you some other time.

I have an opening for a Doctor( pediatrician) wstarting salary $130,000  year without experience and  $150, 000  with 2 years experience.

Will make a proper posting of the position in a day or two.

All you stan well.

I have an opening for a Doctor( pediatrician) wstarting salary $130,000  year without experience and  $150, 000  with 2 years experience.

* Seriously, after all the hard work and donkey years of studying and training, $130-150K is all a pediatrician makes ?

* Maybe that's big bucks living in the boondocks, but that's like minimum wage for a professional in NYC.

Nothing ain't change, same ole, same ole, Buddy Nehru still drunk, D2 still  believe that ISIS are muslims , two posters Brian Teekah and Skedon man still behaving like lil girls. 

Riff Raff still stupidy.

All you stan well.

So ISIS are Christians? You real dumb. 

Riff Raff still stupidy.

All you stan well.

They call themselves Muslims. You have not said they are not. You instead are comparing which religion is the worse rather than address the point that the bestial lot calling themselves ISIS emerged from the Islam street. I am also not ashamed to say I think the hyper ritualism and pretensions to the perfect language, perfect book automatically create of adherents believing themselves to be perfect people. It is the origin of the present disrespect. Well, these are people of your book and they stink as any citizen of the proverbial hell would.

In them is, anti knowledge, anti community, anti moral restraints and totalize lawlessness and compulsion to bestiality.  Any who defend them, find excuse for how they became as they are gets my contempt in equal degree as them. It shows complete disregard for our common humanity

* Seriously, after all the hard work and donkey years of studying and training, $130-150K is all a pediatrician makes ?

* Maybe that's big bucks living in the boondocks, but that's like minimum wage for a professional in NYC.

That's the starting salary. If you know any young doctor hit me up.

Originally Posted by Mars:

Riff Raff still stupidy.

All you stan well.

Is the Hashish he smuggled from Afghanistan

Riff Raff still stupidy.

All you stan well.

They call themselves Muslims. You have not said they are not. You instead are comparing which religion is the worse rather than address the point that the bestial lot calling themselves ISIS emerged from the Islam street. I am also not ashamed to say I think the hyper ritualism and pretensions to the perfect language, perfect book automatically create of adherents believing themselves to be perfect people. It is the origin of the present disrespect. Well, these are people of your book and they stink as any citizen of the proverbial hell would.

In them is, anti knowledge, anti community, anti moral restraints and totalize lawlessness and compulsion to bestiality.  Any who defend them, find excuse for how they became as they are gets my contempt in equal degree as them. It shows complete disregard for our common humanity

There is no doubt about the barbarism of ISIS, what you are failing to acknowledge is who is behind the ISIS. As I pointed out to you some time back they did not come from thin air.

Biden is on record admitting that US allies funded ISIS, i AM NOT SURE WHO ARE MORE EVIL.

Riff Raff still stupidy.

All you stan well.

There is no doubt about the barbarism of ISIS, what you are failing to acknowledge is who is behind the ISIS. As I pointed out to you some time back they did not come from thin air.

Biden is on record admitting that US allies funded ISIS, i AM NOT SURE WHO ARE MORE EVIL.

People like you are the reason Islam is looked upon as Evil!!!

Riff Raff still stupidy.

All you stan well.

So if US allies such as Saudi Arabia and Qatar sent funding for ISIS to help to maintain Sunni supremacy over the Shiites, how is the US to blame? You're really clutching at straws. Be a man and blame those bloody evil terrorists who are slaughtering innocent people. 

Riff Raff still stupidy.

All you stan well.

You are telling tall tales. The US did not at anytime originate this bestial group. That is what muslims tell themselves when they want to sleep well at night and not confront the reality that ISIS is acting in their name.

A computer programmer on Wall Street makes more than a doctor?

Not surprising.

In 1990, as Editor of the Russian Information Agency in Guyana I was earning three times more than UG lecturer Bertram Stewart and four times more than some doctor friends of mine at Public Hospital Georgetown.

I'll even make u a deal chief, I'll shave off 5k,makin it 125k if I get to knock off early on Friday oh and I only got the day shift. I gonna need 5 weeks holiday...so let's say we got 47 weeks left @ 20hrs a week/940 hrs making $125k..$132+ an hr sound nice...nooooo xperience...yesss yessss....lookin gooo-ooodddd.

Oi Chief

I'll even make u a deal chief, I'll shave off 5k,makin it 125k if I get to knock off early on Friday oh and I only got the day shift. I gonna need 5 weeks holiday...so let's say we got 47 weeks left @ 20hrs a week/940 hrs making $125k..$132+ an hr sound nice...nooooo xperience...yesss yessss....lookin gooo-ooodddd.

Oi Chief

The man is looking for a pediatrician; not a wife doctor. Be serious now.

Riff Raff still stupidy.

All you stan well.

Pavi, you can go read the lil Jughead comic book now.......

Chief is a cheapskate Legal Businessman. He's acting as an employment agency.
He wants to pay the doctor $150,000 (Mars I am sure Chief has nothing to do with the Doctors Salary....Unless he Owns a Hospital or Clinic)
 while his agency collects $250,000.(I do not think so....and that's between he and his client)

Legal in America ..... Isnt it?

All you leave Chief alone.

He is a decent man.

He might express an opinion that is uncomfortable to some but in the end, a lot of what he says is the truth.

I disagree with his political views but I do side with him from time to time.

Where did you come from? You sound like the good Lord with infinite wisdom on who's right and who's wrong and what's good and what's right. where did you come from? Are we blessed to have divinity amongst us. Where are you from?

Riff Raff still stupidy.

All you stan well.

Pavi, you can go read the lil Jughead comic book now.......

You are no better than Chief. People like you make the Job of Homeland Security very DIFFICULT!!!!

Long before Guyanese had much knowledge of what was happening around the world (60s, 70s) Muslims in Guyana were treated with hatred and insults even though they lived upright lives there. Non-Muslims, especially many Hindus had no problem with their hatred then. So I don't see Nehru's argument about Chief and Muslims.
Originally Posted by ksazma:
Long before Guyanese had much knowledge of what was happening around the world (60s, 70s) Muslims in Guyana were treated with hatred and insults even though they lived upright lives there. Non-Muslims, especially many Hindus had no problem with their hatred then. So I don't see Nehru's argument about Chief and Muslims.

You lived in Guyana or in a cave.

Long before Guyanese had much knowledge of what was happening around the world (60s, 70s) Muslims in Guyana were treated with hatred and insults even though they lived upright lives there.
Because PPP is a Hindu Friendly Party.... What more proof yuh want than Kwame - De Black Hindu...SO NOW WE ACCEPT THE FACT
Non-Muslims, especially many Hindus had no problem with their hatred then.
It is Explained Above.....
So I don't see Nehru's argument about Chief and Muslims.
The Problem Nehru have with Muslims....are they Do not Drink Rum...and the would not Practice Buggery....  So Rumsuckers & Funny Fellas will not like Muslims for these reasons.

Ksazma...

Nuhru do not know what he is talking about.

Long before Guyanese had much knowledge of what was happening around the world (60s, 70s) Muslims in Guyana were treated with hatred and insults even though they lived upright lives there.
Because PPP is a Hindu Friendly Party.... What more proof yuh want than Kwame - De Black Hindu...SO NOW WE ACCEPT THE FACT
The Problem Nehru have with Muslims....are they Do not Drink Rum...and the would not Practice Buggery....  So Rumsuckers & Funny Fellas will not like Muslims for these reasons.

Ksazma...

Then how do you explain being a DRUNKARD and a BATTY BOY????

Riff Raff still stupidy.

All you stan well.

Is the Hashish he smuggled from Afghanistan

Marning Buddy Nehru.

Ksazma...

all nonsense as usual

Riff Raff still stupidy.

All you stan well.

You are telling tall tales. The US did not at anytime originate this bestial group. That is what muslims tell themselves when they want to sleep well at night and not confront the reality that ISIS is acting in their name.

They actions has nothing to do with the teachings from the Holy Quran neither the Holy Prophet.(uwbp).

They are a pack of murderous thugs who are financed by people and nations that has their own axe to grind.

I have an opening for a Doctor( pediatrician) wstarting salary $130,000  year without experience
Yo Bro' Cheifsta, I'm your man, I been sayin that I need a lil part time work. Iman got noooo experience, so, I good for the job.

I have something for you.

Chief, these guys have to realise that you make a living by finding employees for employers. It's like selling on commission. Without the commission, you will not be in business.

Riff Raff still stupidy.

All you stan well.

bar-rat is five doctor in one give the man the wok