Chief when was the last time you had Chanchee.?
Wah gyian on Chief you are not talking to me no mas.?
ah had cankie yesterday
Is weh you get duh from banna.
I haven't had cankie in ages
I once had chanchee with sugar
quote:Originally posted by bird:
Is weh you get duh from banna.
mudda in law
quote:Originally posted by bird:
Wah gyian on Chief you are not talking to me no mas.?
My brother Bird,
How are you?
Sorry I did not see this toipic for I am a bit busy.
Anyway I do not know what you are talking
about.
Is it a lady or a type of food.?
quote:Originally posted by Riya:
I haven't had cankie in ages
What is Chanchee?
chanchee is the stuff you get when making coconut oil. The remnants
and I hope that was what bird was asking about cause I don't know any lady chanchee or had she with sugar
quote:Originally posted by Riya:
chanchee is the stuff you get when making coconut oil. The remnants
Ok.
But you had Khankee for Phagwah
quote:Originally posted by Chief:
What is Chanchee?
Are you kidding me? YIKES!!! even I remember that ...hhmm wonder where I can get cankie?! Not a big fan of chanchee though...
quote:chanchee is the stuff you get when making coconut oil
I hope Chief doan forget this now. there is also chanchee when you make Ghee.
Trust Chief to think Chanchee is a woman.
quote:Originally posted by Rosita:
Trust Chief to think Chanchee is a woman.
quote:Originally posted by Chief:
Ok.
But you had Khankee for Phagwah
and what a tasty khankee it was!
236 online (0 members
236 guests)