Will U be givin your staff a Christmas boner err bonus dis year?
Now yo going mek Chief hide in the basement and doan come out till after the new year bruk out
Cheefy doesn't celebrate crismus.
Are you suggesting he never gave bonuses in previous years ?
But is why you like to bother chief, huh?
Man I so busy I forget it is christmas that cause it.
Every year all my employess do get a little bonus, plus a lunch.
Ri you know how dat boy like a troube or let me put it this way" lil pickney bicycle ain't got brakes"
Christmas Mubarak Ri
awwww, same to you Chief. I so wanted to say it to you first but wasn't sure if it was okay
Christmas Mubarak and a Happy New Year to Chief, Ri, Chameli, Stinger, Mitwah, Rev, IGH, Amral and to everyone on the Forum.
Christmas Mubarak Ri
awwww, same to you Chief. I so wanted to say it to you first but wasn't sure if it was okay
It's always been okay Ri.
Christmas Mubarak and a Happy New Year to Chief, Ri, Chameli, Stinger, Mitwah, Rev, IGH, Amral and to everyone on the Forum.
Thanks Rad.