BREAKING NEWS- GRANGER WENT INTO HIDING- REFUSED TO FACE PROTESTERS- DEMANDED BACK DOOR ENTRANCE.

DAVID GRANGER, PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE FOR THE COALITION, A MAN WITH QUESTIONABLE CHARACTER, WITH MANY UNANSWERED QUESTIONS AS TO THE ASSASSINATION OF WALTER RODNEY, THE HIJACKING OF BALLOT BOXES, THE KILLING OF INNOCENT GUYANESE DEFENDING THEIR RIGHT TO VOTE, COWARDLY AVOIDED THE SEA OF PEACEFUL PROTESTERS WHO HAD GATHERED TO GREET HIM WITH QUESTIONS.HE REFUSED TO DISEMBARK HIS SUV AND ENTER THE MAIN ENTRANCE. RATHER, THE FR ARMY CHIEF FORCED HIS SECURITY DETAILS AND DEMAND THAT THE PREMISES PROVIDED BACK DOOR ENTRANCE, AWAY FROM THE SEA OF PROTESTERS HAS WAITED THE COLD TO GREET HIM WITH A RUDE AWAKENING. THIS WAS THE SAME GRANGER WHO CLAIMED TO GREET GUYANESE PROTESTERS IN N.Y ON A PREVIOUS VISIT. NOW, GOOD OLD GRANDER WENT TO HIDING.

BREAKING NEWS- GRANGER WENT INTO HIDING- REFUSED TO FACE PROTESTERS- DEMANDED BACK DOOR ENTRANCE.

Wow.   PPP in full panic mode.  Granger was in front of hundreds of people in Queens.  Questions were asked of him, some not very comfortable, but questions which this community needed to have asked.  Granger ANSWERED the questions.

I assume that as the Leader of the Opposition, Granger would have had secret service personnel who would have DEMANED a secure exit for him, while he was their responsibility.

STOP LYING. No one is afraid of the little old ladies and old men, some who could probably recite how many fire bombs the hurled during the early 60s, because they certainly look old enough,

Granger cannot go on hiding from the Indians of the diaspora and avoid questions..

And he didn't.  He was in a PACKED room full of them and was asked questions.  Did you listen to the link of the event which was provided in another thread?

Listen I know that you are in full panic mode, but the FB pics are already up in people in Guyana already know that they room was PACKED.  They would also see the few forlorn creatures outside as well.

Originally Posted by TK:

No Moses. No Granger. Ok, that's not me holding the neemakaram sign. 

What a terrible message. These people have diminished their intelligence in the name of PPP. Sad!

The AFC should juxtapose the "crowds" protesting with the REAL crowds listening. 

The should provide audio as well so that the PPP will learn that in the heart of the Indo Guyanese community the PNC presidential candidate got loads of claps and virtually no boos.

Come on.......we need more amusement from Rohee and Jagdeo. 

Already Jagdeo cussed out the Jagan kids for demanding that he adhere to the simple life of the Jagans, who he purports to admire.

And that the PPP is a "coolie" party with Rohee explaining not only that this is what it is, but also why it is so.

We need more of this "wisdom".  Like a response to Granger when he said that he will investigate and expose who Sat Sawh's murderers were.  After all Jagdeo claimed, at the time, that he knew who murdered the minister.

Bro, if I tell myself that to join AFC, I would have to be a neemakaram, and finally I join them, then who is a neemakaram? Bhai, get real.

Cobra it is better for you to drink AFC soup BEFORE the election than after.  So go ahead as you know that after May 18th Ramotar will be subjected to a thorough trashing by Jagdeo for handing the country over to "dem black people".

In fact Jagdeo probably has his Florida real estate up for sale so that the proceeds can be deposited in a Chinese bank, beyond the reach of Granger when he demands that ill gotten gains obtained through corruption be returned.

Originally Posted by TK:

What a terrible message. These people have diminished their intelligence in the name of PPP. Sad!

Bro, if I tell myself that to join AFC, I would have to be a neemakaram, and finally I join them, then who is a neemakaram? Bhai, get real.

Is Tk saying he is also like Moses??

Originally Posted by TK:

Well I was hoping you would claim the face in that picture .

Originally Posted by TK:

Well you got me so what???

What amazes me is how people can lie.

Guyana Times on it's headline this morning siad there were 200 people at the event and 40 persons picketing.

There were about 8 to 15 people who were pickiting and they ar all known PPP supporters.

I myslef know Faiuze and as one person wrote on his wall on FB that IS A SURPRISE THAT A MAN LIKE HIM WILL SPREAD SO MUCH POISON.

What poison??   You sound like the old Burnham type. Al YUh cant handle the truth and quick to dismiss everyone and everything.

Guyana Times on it's headline this morning siad there were 200 people at the event and 40 persons picketing.

There were about 8 to 15 people who were pickiting and they ar all known PPP supporters.

I myslef know Faiuze and as one person wrote on his wall on FB that IS A SURPRISE THAT A MAN LIKE HIM WILL SPREAD SO MUCH POISON.

What poison??   You sound like the old Burnham type. Al YUh cant handle the truth and quick to dismiss everyone and everything.

Nehru,

Are you doubting all the GNIers who were present there?

The crowd inside was over 350 with close to 15 protesters outside.

Why you and the PPP want to fabricate lies? Guyana Times article is a total lie!!

Nehru,

Why you and the PPP want to fabricate lies? Guyana Times article is a total lie!!

i AM NOT DOUBTING THE CROWD!!! yOU SAID THE BROTHER IS SPREADING POISON. Dont run around like a headless chicken.

Nehru,

APNU+AFC Fundraiser picketed in Queens

"The Fundraiser was held in South Ozone Park which abuts Richmond Hill, the area where most Indo Guyanese have occupied in New York. About 200 Guyanese attended the fundraiser and had to run the gauntlet of approximately 60 placard-bearing protestors."

Inside the meeting hall of the APNU+AFC fundraiser in Queens New York on Sunday

Who ever report this is not credible we know the truth

it's a shame.

Originally Posted by TK:

Bai is pure likka I seeing on yuh face.

Originally Posted by TK:

Bai is pure likka I seeing on yuh face.

Was Jack Daniels not dat cheap Stuff you does beg for on the road.

There were around 15 to 20 protestors from 3 groups - GSM, ROAR and ACG. I wouldn't call walking through the front entrance "running a gauntlet". Granger may have used the car entrance - it is to the side of the front entrance, both on Rockaway Blvd and he may not have been familiar with the configuration or his car may have gone straight to the back. His security detail, such as it was, may have choreographed his entrance without him. It would have been good had he chatted with some of the protestors first. I was inside so I can't speak with certainty as to how he came in.

My observation was that there was a split of 60% APNU and 40% AFC going by just race and some anecdotes (as I spoke to some Black folks who were AFC and not APNU) and familiarity with faces. That would account for about 80% of the 200 or so inside the building. The other 30 to 40 people, mostly Queens people were either there for curiosity or just bystanders. The 80% are already onboard, so it's difficult if in the event would move the needle in this part of the diaspora or as social media of the event spreads there may be some traction.