A wonderful event at tonight's Iftar dinner at Masjid Ar Rahman in Queens.
As I'm on this, let me express what a splendid job Brother Ray is doing for the Masjid building project. Insha-allah it will be completed soon.
A wonderful event at tonight's Iftar dinner at Masjid Ar Rahman in Queens.
As I'm on this, let me express what a splendid job Brother Ray is doing for the Masjid building project. Insha-allah it will be completed soon.
??????
Kari, what is aqiqah? I thought the thread title was 'Chief's grand aqiqah,' and wanted to ask what was so grand about it?
Allah bless
Chief is a good guy
Kari, what is aqiqah? I thought the thread title was 'Chief's grand aqiqah,' and wanted to ask what was so grand about it?
I am thinking that Kari means it was the Aquiqah of Chief's grandchildren.
Correct....tnx VBelle.
I thought Stingah was being troublesome. I seem to bring out this in him....
Chief is a good guy
Says who an u?
Chief is a good guy
Says who an u?
Cainsta...Chief is a standup guy and good at heart.
W'Salaam Bro. I am doing well.
How about you.....doing good? you Fasting?
(meh sound like Chief, eh? )
and it is just a tad more than warm right now....actually it is downright HOT!
it is 33C today....feels more like 40C which = 104F!!!
i am Fasting, so i am staying nice and cool indoors
Chief is a good guy
Says who an u?
Who says, chief?
Chief is a good guy
Says who an u?
Who says, chief?
Dat's some cryptic questions.
Let's see:
Chief is a good guy
Says who an u?
Who and you (Sunil) says Chief is a good guy?
Who says, chief?
Did Chief say that he (Chief) is a stand-up guy?
Po chief, somebody talking stupidness bout the man and he still aint here to cuss him rass
Kari,
Thanks for attending the twins Aquiqa, ALHAMDULILAH IT WAS A SUCCESS.
mY BROTHER cAIN AND ALL OTHERS IT IS FASTING MONTH AND i limit the time I visit GNI.
sTAY WEEL EVERYONE AND FOR THOSE WHO ARE FASTING TAKE IT EASY AND TRY TO GET SOME REST.
Good advise Chief and good to that you are doing good work.
Is it the same place you took me too a few years ago ?
Hi Kennys.....how are you?
don't see you around much these days.
how are things on that beautiful Island.
I hope to come back one day and visit the Dutch side!
Honestly I cannot remeber which one I took you too. I go to so many but this one is at 211 street in Queens Village.
hOW YOU DOING bRO?
Hi Kennys.....how are you?
don't see you around much these days.
how are things on that beautiful Island.
I hope to come back one day and visit the Dutch side!
sO YOU WERE ON THE fRENCH SIDE.
Ramadan Mubarak, 8 days gone already.
Chief is a good guy
Says who an u?
Who says, chief?
Dat's some cryptic questions.
Let's see:
Chief is a good guy
Says who an u?
Who and you (Sunil) says Chief is a good guy?
Who says, chief?
Did Chief say that he (Chief) is a stand-up guy?
Oh dear me! Kari, why put yourself through the trouble? :-) Communication was established!
Congrats to Chief and his family!
May the grand child have a wonderful and blessed life.
Congratulation to Chief and family on this occasion. I noticed I was kept in the dark
You're on the blacklist since rumours are that you were spotted in Israel.
Dam, I strongly suspected that
Hi Chief and Villagebelle !
All is well this side of Paradise.
Drop me line whenever you are coming this way again.
Best regards.