Originally posted by caribj:
Originally posted by Rev Al:
3. MIXED VOTERS-------20% of 16.7% = 3.34%

So all this means that the vast majority of mixed voters supported APNU. Is this voodoo? Because I told you this.

carib:

You did say "the vast majority of mixed voters supported APNU"---and you were right---but the Rev, using some assumptions, came up with a number---nearly 80% of mixed voters supported apnu.

I also came up with a percentage for the number of East Indian voters who supported the PPP---81%---sledgehammer suggested 75%

QUESTION

What percentage of black voters in Guyana supported the PNC ?

Bet it's way higher than the percentage of Indians who supported the PPP---give afros credit---the brothers are loyal to their own.

Originally posted by Sledgehammer:
Dem gatt sober on di 29th and run foa kech boat foa Surinaam.

So more black men left for you to slobber over as you antixcipate the beating that that you anticipted given your Indofascist ways. You must have been happy with less competition.

So yuh a seh abie coolie gay? See wah da coolie man BJ did to yuh Buxton FF buddies? BTW, yuh like diss lil bad boi, try foa meet am nex time yuh come donk hay.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GZvM03M6FME

carib:

You did say "the vast majority of mixed voters supported APNU"---and you were right---but the Rev, using some assumptions, came up with a number---nearly 80% of mixed voters supported apnu.

I also came up with a percentage for the number of East Indian voters who supported the PPP---81%---sledgehammer suggested 75%

yes Indos voted for two Indos. Ramotar and Nagamootoo. And your question is?

It appears to me as if both Africans and Indians voted RACE as usual.

carib:

yes Indos voted for two Indos. Ramotar and Nagamootoo. And your question is?

Sledge, why did you expose carib on you tube ?

carib:

As you know, the PNC received 40.8% of the votes in the 2011 election.

Check out how the various races voted for the PNC:

1. Blacks........84% voted for the PNC

2. Mixed.........72% voted for the PNC

3. Amerindians...14% voted for the PNC

4. East Indians...5% voted for the PNC

===========================

Now, check out how the various races voted for the PPP.

1. Blacks........12% voted for the PPP

2. Mixed.........20% voted for the PPP

3. Amerindians...70% voted for the PPP

4. East Indians..81% voted for the PPP

===================================

SIDE BY SIDE COMPARISON BY RACE

BLACKS...84% voted for the PNC; 12% for the PPP

INDIANS...5% voted for the PNC; 81 for the PPP

MIXED.....72% voted for the PNC; 20% for the PPP

AMERINDIANS..14% voted for the PNC; 70% for the PPP

=======================

Hmmmmm! Only 5% of East Indians voted for the PNC---while 12% of blacks voted for the PPP.

Very interesting.

WHAT SAYS YOU CARIB BHAI ? Smile

Hmmmmm! Only 5% of East Indians voted for the PNC---while 12% of blacks voted for the PPP.

Very interesting.

I wonder where you got the notion that 12% of blacks voted PPP? Did you do a survey?

APNU got 41% when only 30% of the voters are black. That really doesnt leave too many votes to spare if only 5% of Indians and 14% of Amerindians(according to you) voted APNU. You do know that becasue of their isolation, skeptism of coastlanders and the challengers of moving around in the interior Amerindian voter turn out is lower than teh 10% of the population that they reprsent.

Very interesting.

I wonder where you got the notion that 12% of blacks voted PPP? Did you do a survey?

APNU got 41% when only 30% of the voters are black. That really doesnt leave too many votes to spare if only 5% of Indians and 14% of Amerindians(according to you) voted APNU. You do know that becasue of their isolation, skeptism of coastlanders and the challengers of moving around in the interior Amerindian voter turn out is lower than teh 10% of the population that they reprsent.

Bai, me know nuff afros and douglas, including ma lil gurl, voted foa PPP. Tink of diss, pure bred Afro = 30%, Douglas = 18% and PNC gatt 39%. Now ah weh di missin' 9% bin deh nah. Datt could only mean nuff afros and douglas voted PPP wid da AFC getting nuff coolie vote from Naga. Face da faks and tell da truth. Mi tink alyuh up deh out like sout.
Originally posted by Sledgehammer:
and PNC gatt 39%. .

YOUR PPP says that APNU got 41%. Why do you continue to argue with them.

If Apnu got 85% of the black vote and almost no Indian or Amerindian votes then clearly they got the same aount of support from mixed voters.

Black and mixed voters STOMPED the PPP and ensured they lost parliament.