look how alyuh PPP idiots sucking wind . . . clutching at straws

lol

yOU EVER LISTEN AND LOOK AT THE idiot AND fool you arE???  i GUESS NOT stupid!!!

oi, antiman hore, is it Sunday marnin likker or u ain't figure how to use "Capslock" properly yet?

Hello  DUNCE, did you read the Article, no cause first to have to learn to read, then be able to understand and finally grow a brain.  DUMB ASS(Dat is how to use CAPS)

Last edited by Nehru
Originally Posted by Sheik101:

I wouldn't pay this article too much mind. The winds of change are coming.

And it's about time too.

iF WAS THE nEW nATION YOU WOULD RUN ON THE ROAD AND sCREM ;rEAD ALL ABOUT IT"

Be quite. It is time for the dawning of a new era.

May 12th starts a new Era of a Majority PPP Govt that will take Guyana to the Moon and beyond. HIP  HIP  HOORAY!!!  HIP HIP HOORAY!!!

YUh want Rice Flour or Wheat Flour, the choice is yours.

YUh want Logies or Big Houses, the choice is yours.

LET PROGRESS AND PROSPERITY CONTINUES WITH A FASTER RATE COME MAY 12TH. ppp ppp ppp

lol

yOU EVER LISTEN AND LOOK AT THE idiot AND fool you arE???  i GUESS NOT stupid!!!

oi, antiman hore, is it Sunday marnin likker or u ain't figure how to use "Capslock" properly yet?

Hello  DUNCE, did you read the Article, no cause first to have to learn to read, then be able to understand and finally grow a brain.  DUMB ASS(Dat is how to use CAPS)

i read the so-called "article" . . . desperate speculation predicated on wishful thinking and ass smoke

how about u?

lol

i read the so-called "article" . . . desperate speculation predicated on wishful thinking and ass smoke

how about u?

Since when the Leader of a coalition cant speak on behalf of the coalition???  Since when he is only allowed to speak for his Party and self???  I dont know if you ever attended School or you does rely on common sense but I ask a simple question : Do you see anything wrong with dat picture"??

There was never any progress or prosperity. those benefited were family and friends, cheered on by a few overseas groupies like you.
These are not the days of old, you're stuck way back in time in the rice flour and long line age. You need to wake up. Hopefully, the winds of change will blow your sorry ass  to the nearest Travel span office where you would FINALLY book a ticket to the new Guyana.

lol

how about u?

Since when the Leader of a coalition cant speak on behalf of the coalition???  Since when he is only allowed to speak for his Party and self???  I dont know if you ever attended School or you does rely on common sense but I ask a simple question : Do you see anything wrong with dat picture"??

This is a political coalition not a merger

the 2 parties retain their distinct identities

there is no "allowed" here . . . when Granger, Moses, or Khemraj speak on behalf of the coalition, they will tell u so

arite?

lol

how about u?

there is no "allowed" here . . . when Granger, Moses, or Khemraj speak on behalf of the coalition, they will tell u so

arite?

Bullcrap!!!  This will be the first Goat with two heads!!!

There was never any progress or prosperity. those benefited were family and friends, cheered on by a few overseas groupies like you.
These are not the days of old, you're stuck way back in time in the rice flour and long line age. You need to wake up. Hopefully, the winds of change will blow your sorry ass  to the nearest Travel span office where you would FINALLY book a ticket to the new Guyana.

Tell me exactly what, why, how it will be different this time ?? 

lol

how about u?

arite?

Bullcrap!!!  This will be the first Goat with two heads!!!

coming up empty as usual . . . heh heh heh