https://www.youtube.com/watch?...&v=ZZOR-Qd3QSg#!
Riya used to daub she head wid coconut oil...now she got strong memory
https://www.youtube.com/watch?...&v=ZZOR-Qd3QSg#!
Riya used to daub she head wid coconut oil...now she got strong memory
Hehehehe! I just forgot something
its great for massage
That was the first oil I ever used when I started schooling in massage, it was Fractionated coconut oil, almost like water.
Some said it was too much cholesterol...poppycock was my choice of word at that point.
Suggested to use only non-hydrogenated Coconut Oil. See the clip................
Coconut oil watch to the end - A Real Eye Opener!
www.cbn.com/media/player/index.aspx?s=/mp4/LJO190v1_WS
I know a couple young lads who drink a coconut oil mix to help with their ADD. I haven't heard from them for a couple months, hope they doin well.
yall better thank Cde. Burnham fuh the coconut oil, the man mek we improvise when he did he banning
Yeah, is he who invent it?
We had a coconut farm in Canje and my grandma used to make this oil. We cooked with it, used it as lotion, hairfood, ointment ...... We reaked of the darn thing. Nothing like fish fried in coconut oil ..... sweet.
the old folks in the country use to cook with coconut oil not bad but now there are refining the oil it donot smell anymore so you girls can use it for massage will gladly help out
I don't mind refined. You recall how rancid coconut oil could get if not stored properly for long periods? Especially if used in hair. Arggggghhhhh awful.
No help needed bro .... Sisters are doing it for themselves ....
will be going to the gym tonight to stay in shape just in case
You do that, but do it for you. We're good.
We had a coconut farm in Canje and my grandma used to make this oil. We cooked with it, used it as lotion, hairfood, ointment ...... We reaked of the darn thing. Nothing like fish fried in coconut oil ..... sweet.
Same here, my grandparents made fresh oil weekly. Every Sunday we get a good soaking on our head
The best coconut oil was made in Canje....
I swear my head used to stink with that thing, especially when the hot sun in GY hits you My mom used to wash our hair as soon as we got back from the grandparents.
why because more people get their head soak in canje
The best coconut oil was made in Canje....
No doubt. I credit my lustrous black hair to coconut oil
I swear my head used to stink with that thing, especially when the hot sun in GY hits you My mom used to wash our hair as soon as we got back from the grandparents.
My mom did too. She said it was a breeding ground for lice lol
We said the same because town people didn't know how to use the stuff.
@alena ..... Like we ain't had sun in Berbice! Is just the curing of the oil ......