My good old friend Tony just joined back the forum. For those that do not know him, his dad use to teach at Leonora Govt School. He taught me in one of my class. Plus Tony and me go way back in the mid 90's. Welcome back bro.
Hey
Just passing through.
Was wondering if any of the old timers were still around.
How has everyone been?
Some are still around bai. But don't be a stranger. Times have changed now, there are too many options now for people to chat. But we still surviving. How is life with you, guess you must be a papa by now.
It's been a long time!
Still busy as ever. Work takes up most of my time. Always on the road, traveling all over the place.
Wazzup T? Haha!!! After all these years I still miss the Palmz. hahaha!!!
How are your folks Tony. Palmz, yeah early days of Forums and Waja with his CaribbeanStyle
How is everything with you guys?
Ya. The good old days when message boards were thriving. You know we were the originators. Forget Facebook, Twitter, Instagram. We were the first social media gurus!
3 kids on my end bai none married as yet . The last one is at George Brown, I finally moved and living now at Morningside and Sheppard. I am still at the old job. I lost touch of Reaz after his marriage and the birth of his child, Kelvin is still around
Yo Tman wazzup dude like the guys said, we miss some of the old gyaff.
Hope all's well.
Say a big HI to wifey.
yuh sure yuh don't want he fuh give the wifey a kiss fuh yuh
Hey
Just passing through.
Was wondering if any of the old timers were still around.
How has everyone been?
I still deh yawsuh...
About 10 years ago ... I passed by your house; you were in the yard.... I yelled for you...
CocoT... how tingz.
Anta... Wow, I guess some of the old timers are still kickin.
Where is the original crew? Who is still in touch with some of the originals?
Anta... Wow, I guess some of the old timers are still kickin.
Where is the original crew? Who is still in touch with some of the originals?
Lol@ CoCoT...
what the??!!! is who dis man calling ole???
I'm not as ole as anta but I've been around for a while
Eh??!! Wah??!! Is wah kinda eyepass gaing on heah??