You are a fraud at GNI, cannot even identify a bird when you claimed to have caught them ? You are as shameless as they come. I await for you to prove that you are not a fraud.

You posted so many lies, you can run but you cannot hide.

Ha Ha !!!

This is the same fella who insisted that a Sakawinki is a Bird.

This is the funniest Shyte Ever at GNI.

Ha Ha !!!!

You are a fraud at GNI, cannot even identify a bird when you claimed to have caught them ? You are as shameless as they come. I await for you to prove that you are not a fraud.

You posted so many lies, you can run but you cannot hide.

Ha Ha !!!

This is the same fella who insisted that a Sakawinki is a Bird.

This is the funniest Shyte Ever at GNI.

Ha Ha !!!!

Another shittypost. 

Commentary: Could Republicans hold the House in 2018? Yes

Could Republicans hold the House in the upcoming midterms? Don't be ridiculous! The odds are awful. History is against them. The polls are all pointing the other way.  There's a better chance of an adulterous, loud-mouthed reality TV star being elected president of the United States...

Republicans holding the House is still a long-shot bet. But their odds may not be quite as long as Nancy Pelosi would like.

NO ... NO ... NO

Interesting elections for the House of Representatives with the Democrats poised to gain the majority of seats and hence control the House.

Dont want to get in the middle of this squabble...but if a Sakawini is not a bird, then what the heck is it?

jes askin.

D2 fought tooth and nail at GNI that a Sakawinki is a bird hence the nick name Sakawinki D2 stuck. This is what a (D2) sakawinki looks like:

Unknown

From what I understand, this monkey dozz fly from tree to tree...so dah mek he a Bird-Monkey...or a Monkey-Bird.  So everybody rite!!

Dont want to get in the middle of this squabble...but if a Sakawini is not a bird, then what the heck is it?

jes askin.

D2 fought tooth and nail at GNI that a Sakawinki is a bird hence the nick name Sakawinki D2 stuck. This is what a (D2) sakawinki looks like:

Unknown

From what I understand, this monkey dozz fly from tree to tree...so dah mek he a Bird-Monkey...or a Monkey-Bird.  So everybody rite!!

So dat monkey is like Hanuman. Vish do you know who is Hanuman ?

Could Republicans hold the House in the upcoming midterms? Don't be ridiculous! The odds are awful. History is against them. The polls are all pointing the other way.  There's a better chance of an adulterous, loud-mouthed reality TV star being elected president of the United States...

Republicans holding the House is still a long-shot bet. But their odds may not be quite as long as Nancy Pelosi would like.

NO ... NO ... NO

For a second, I thought you caught diaper rash!!

DG, The House appears to be in the Democrats hands but you never know. The last election came as a surprise.

The Senate is definitely going Republican.

Race for the Senate is indeed close.

Democrats may get 51 seats with a possibility of a 50 =vs= 50. Should the latter occur, and the voting remains as such, then Mike Pence will have an extremely busy time as he holds the casting vote in the Senate.

NO ... NO ... NO

For a second, I thought you caught diaper rash!!

Your choice, Basemen, to post your illness on the forum assuming that others have your ailment.

After following this debate i think it's about time the government introduce zoology in all primary schools. 

I agree. More and more compulsive liars like D2 will be busted and probably learn a very valuable lesson not to lie again.

I have another one coming soon. That is even a bigger lie than the one that he posted posted yesterday.

alena06 posted:

This is one ‘fighting’ thread.  

Go out and vote peeps, the best way to be heard.  Will be there early Tuesday morning!!😀

GM Alena, please exercise your right. Unlike many here who "talk" politics but do not vote.

If course, my State is Blue- you never know the effect of one ‘likkle’ Vote.

After following this debate i think it's about time the government introduce zoology in all primary schools. 

I agree. More and more compulsive liars like D2 will be busted and probably learn a very valuable lesson not to lie again.

I have another one coming soon. That is even a bigger lie than the one that he posted posted yesterday.

yep....like you know I am a park dweller....dummy!

alena06 posted:

This is one ‘fighting’ thread.  

Go out and vote peeps, the best way to be heard.  Will be there early Tuesday morning!!😀

GM Alena, please exercise your right. Unlike many here who "talk" politics but do not vote.

If course, my State is Blue- you never know the effect of one ‘likkle’ Vote.

One one "likkle" vote generally adds up to victory for a candidate.