I'm sure I speak for the whole Board when I say that we share your loss and commend to you our sympathies at your sorrow.
Chaitram Bahadur Singh
AKA
Philip Samaroo
of Friendship Village, Corentyne, Berbice
I'm sure I speak for the whole Board when I say that we share your loss and commend to you our sympathies at your sorrow.
Chaitram Bahadur Singh
AKA
Philip Samaroo
Sorry to hear Shaitaan and Cobra. The Samaroo tradition is a glorious one. May His Soul Rest In Peace.
Cobra Bhai, Your Uncle is now in Heaven. Take care cof yourself My sincere Condolences.
Chaitram Bahadur Singh
AKA
Philip Samaroo
Shaitan, I already paid my condolences to the family via telephone and on Facebook. I got the message first thing this morning. I am sadden by his passing, but he is in peace with his maker. Thank you for posting the info. I am seeking possible travel arrangement at the moment.
Sorry to hear of your Uncle's passing Cobra and Shaitaan.
May he Rest in Peace
sorry to hear i have a feeling he is a horseman
He is. As was many of his tribe. His nephew Shivmangal who is a breeder/trainer of some note ran Guyana Star in the Belmont Stakes not so long ago.
Cobra and Shaitaan my deepest condolences
to you and your family.
RIP, always gotta pay respect to a fellow Horse Man.
Condolence on the transition of your uncle.
My deepest sympathy to my 2 GNI brothers..Cobra and Shaitaan. May the soul of Philip Samaroo Rest In Peace.
I doan know if he "transitioned." I'm sure he's dead though
on is transition journey i hope he ride guyana star
I am sorry to hear of your uncle passing guys. The old stalwarts are leaving us
and I am not sure of the new generation.
Please accept my sympathy, Cobra.
I ask you all to kindly direct your expressions and statements to Cobra as I was merely the man's great-nephew and Cobra is his actual direct nephew and has decades of close ties to him.
Please note, I'm not saying I didn't know my uncle well and cared for him greatly. I most certainly did and I am sorry to see him go.
Chaitram Bahadur Singh
AKA
Philip Samaroo
Shaitan, I already paid my condolences to the family via telephone and on Facebook. I got the message first thing this morning. I am sadden by his passing, but he is in peace with his maker. Thank you for posting the info. I am seeking possible travel arrangement at the moment.
Cobra, please accept our deepest sympathies. May his Soul Rest in Peace
Sorry to hear of the loss of your uncle. Only the other day you had mentioned him. May his soul rest in peace. Where about in Florida did he live?
Funeral arrangements for
(Chaitram Samaroo) (Boyo):
Monday 16th, Tuesday 17th, & Wednesday 18th
Monday 16th - Viewing @7:00pm
Tuesday 17th - Viewing @7:00pm
Wednesday 18th - The Burial - @9:00am
For the viewing Location:
Deeper Life Assembly
2352 A.D. Mims Roads, Ocoee FL 34761
Phone# 407-299-1950
Funeral Home Location:
Woodlawn Memorial Park & Funeral Home:
400 Woodlawn Cemetery Road, Gotha, FL 34734
Thank you very much bro.
Uncle Philip (himself one of my great-grandfather's dozen or so kids) added to our tribe's numbers with 11 children and 20 grandchildren and 1 soon to arrive great-grandchild.
My sincere condolences and sympathies to the Samaroo family.
HE he rest in peace and give the family peace and courage in their hearts .
My condolences to Cobra on the passing of his uncle. May he rest in peace.
Cobra please accept my deepest sympathy on the passing of your uncle Mr Samaroo.
My sympathies to the family. May he rest in peace.
Deepest sympathy to Cobra and Farouk.
My thoughts are with you in this time of sorrowâĶCobra and Shaitaan
My sincere gratitude to the GNI family for extending condolences to my late uncle, Chetram Samaroo, and to the family of the deceased. We may differ on many things, but we can always agree on one thing, and that is coming together in time of grief. On behalf of myself and Farouk, we want to say thank you.
Thank you Cobra for expressing our gratitude to the Board for their kindness towards us and our family.
You are welcome Bhai. Cobra is my Buddy so you are also Bhia.
ya Allah Rouky, pls tell mih yuh nah pals wid dese two gadaha now
You lucky this is my Buddy condolence thread. Yuh get a FREE pass.
Bhia Shaitaan, Train you dog properly.
Yuh sound worried deh, bai.
LMAO LMAO
Nothing has changed
Cobra Bhai
Please accept my deepest condolences.
My deepest condolences to Shaitaan Bhai.