Bro I just read on another thread about the passing of your dad on Mothers' Day. I extend my condolences to you and your family. I am sure all of GNI will share in this also.
Sheik - my deepest condolences to you and your family. May the soul of your father rest in peace and rise in glory.
Shiek,my deepest condolences to you and family.
My condolence to you, Sheik.
Condolences
Condolences to the Sheik
Condolences.
Sheik, from your GNI family, condolences and know that he's among the angels
Condolences to the Shiek.
Sheik, why did you keep this a secret from us? When the old man came to NY, you also hide it from us. My deepest condolence to you, and remind me to put two slap on you rass when I see you.
My Sympathies to Sheik and family!
Condolences Sheik
Inna lillah wa inna ilayhi raji'oon.
May Allah help and protect you and your family in this time of sorrows.
And may Allah grant your father jannat ul firdous.
Condolences Sheik
Sheik, my deepest condolences and sympathy. I would like to dedicate this oldie.
Sincere thanks to all u guys for your kind words and support. Django, I hear u bai. I know the feeling. Amral, thank u for putting up the thread. much appreciated. You may close it when ready.
My work here is now done. time to head back up.
Condolences to Sheik on his loss.
Sheik I am sorry to learn of your Dad's passing and wish to extend to you and family my sincerest condolences .
My condolences to Sheik and his family.
Hello Sheik my condolences to you and your family.
Sorry for your loss my brother.
From Allah we come and to him is our return.
I pray for your father to enter jANATUL fIDOUSE!