Nehru, Rayman is being his usual wutliss self and is trying to unnerve you. show him you're still sober in this rumshop. 

quote:Originally posted by Wendy Holmes:
Nehru, Rayman is being his usual wutliss self and is trying to unnerve you. show him you're still sober in this rumshop.![]()
Nehru is always sober...why yuh think he does talk sheer stupidness

Thank you Darling for warning me but I already DRUNK.

quote:Originally posted by Wendy Holmes:
Nehru, Rayman is being his usual wutliss self and is trying to unnerve you. show him you're still sober in this rumshop.![]()
All the AFC got is a chance to nominate Trotman as the Speaker. They haven't voted yet. If you braying about Trotmanis the speaker then nothing has been changed.
What else would they vote on? The Budget? They have to Input. They blew that opportunity when
APNU and the AFC colluded to defeat the PPP for the Speakership. You cannot have your cake and eat it too. Moses has been heard saying that he was tricked by Ramjattan to join the AFC.
What else would they vote on? The Budget? They have to Input. They blew that opportunity when
APNU and the AFC colluded to defeat the PPP for the Speakership. You cannot have your cake and eat it too. Moses has been heard saying that he was tricked by Ramjattan to join the AFC.
123 online (0 members
123 guests)